Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford

Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
162 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (151)
Gintas Arbačiauskas
Gintas Arbačiauskas
2022.01.21
Advertisement
Łukasz Wawrzonek
Łukasz Wawrzonek
2021.12.12
One spot.one barber.✌
Sarah Jackson
Sarah Jackson
2021.12.11
Joe Taylor
Joe Taylor
2021.11.27
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I took my son along this morning after hearing about Dean's Gentleman's Barbers by word of mouth. I booked ahead with Ryan and was delighted with the (no rush) time spent cutting and the quality of finish. I have struggled to find my son a good barber and at a reasonable price for a few years now. Thankfully now I know about Dean's this will be where my son goes to regularly when we move to Dartford in 2022. Great and friendly service. Top notch. Thank you.
Tin Can
Tin Can
2021.11.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Staff seemed nice. First barber I've been to in a while, didn't know any terms or how to really describe what I wanted? yet they still managed to give me a solid trim, would go again, definitely recommend ~Tim with a y?
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.11.06
Tim with a Y ???… thanks for a awesome review … was a pleasure to meet you…. Ryan done your hair today … it looked superb and really suited you.
Advertisement
Paul 6S Global
Paul 6S Global
2021.11.01
Great place, friendly people. Dean offered me a coffee and eventually twisted my arm to have one. Coffee was good, oh sorry this is not a coffee review. 2 secs. Booked a haircut and time slot was as agreed and no waiting. Haircut was good and they took their time and asked often to check the cut was going as planned. Very happy and will be returning ?
Aaron Morris
Aaron Morris
2021.10.27
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Just had my hair and beard cut and trimmed by Ryan, very friendly, professional and I got exactly what I went in for!
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.10.27
Thank you so much for this positive review Aaron .. it’s means so much and you can’t imagine how much it helps us. I’ll let Ryan know you were happy.
Alexandru Odoroaga
Alexandru Odoroaga
2021.09.04
Got overly impressed with the great reviews this place has and chose to get my hair cut here but £22 to get my skin massacred this way is a little too much. Also I didn't understand the barber's drive afterwards to brush the affected area with a brush she had accidentally dropped on the floor minutes before. Some of the clippers need urgent servicing or even replacing. Will not elaborate too much on the fact that I have been left with patches of beard of uneven lengths or that the job done wasn't exactly the haircut I have requested for initially. The place looks fine and the owner seemed to be a top bloke but I'm afraid I can't give this place a positive rating. Value for money isn't great sadly.
Stephen Gallagher
Stephen Gallagher
2021.09.03
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Just moved to the area and was nervous about booking a new barbers but got lucky booking the best straight away. Great website for making bookings Great barbers Great people Great haircut and beard trim Great price Great personability Great vibe The only thing not great are Dean's jokes but it's worth listening to them to get the high level of all round service. ??? Highly recommend. Be back again next month.
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.09.03
Thank you for your fantastic review Stephen … and also thank you for admitting to supporting Arsenal, today … I didn’t feel so lonely ??
Advertisement
Darren Wright
Darren Wright
2021.08.09
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I’ve been getting my hair cut at Deans Gentleman’s Salon for over two years now and I genuinely would not use another barbers for as long as this gaff is open! Booking an appointment is easy using the Nearcut app and you can specifically have the barber/stylist of your choice and at what time. It’s so straightforward! Dean is absolutely superb and not only gives a great haircut (actually listens to you and advises as well) but he’s a great guy who’s company I really enjoy and I’m glad to say has become a friend. I’ve had the girls Sarah, Carlie and Lexi give me a trim as well and I’d not hesitate to have any of them cut my hair. They’re all fantastic ladies who are really friendly, good company and very good at what they do. I genuinely couldn’t recommend this place any higher. I’ve told a few pals about it and now they use Dean’s Gentleman Salon as well. Dean and the girls create a brilliant fun atmosphere and I actually look forward to getting my hair cut as I know I’ll be happy with the end product but also have a laugh at the same time.
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.09
Well what can I say, you are certainly living up to your Nick name as “the worlds nicest man “ … Darren you are a extremely valued customer and so much more than that too. We all really appreciate the time you’ve taken to give such a lovely review.
Tim Harvey
Tim Harvey
2021.08.09
The girls are excellent especially Carlie t. Best hair cuts in town.
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.09
Thank you Tim for the review greatly appreciate it ?
Leach145
Leach145
2021.08.08
Positive
Quality
Value
Great, friendly service. Happy with my cut every time. Highly recommend.
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.09
Thank you Leach for the review greatly appreciate it ?
simon moss
simon moss
2021.08.07
Positive
Quality
Good quality hair and beard cut with friendly staff.
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.09
Thank you Simon really appreciate the review.
Advertisement
Matt Bolton
Matt Bolton
2021.08.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Awesome service, fantastic and extremely high standard haircuts, great chat and even free golf advice! ? Simply the best hairdressers.
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.06
Thank you for the review Matt … we will hit the course together very soon… and we will see if any of my golf advice has had any positive impact on your game.
Tom stuckey
Tom stuckey
2021.08.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I love going deans he’s so polite and friendly and his haircuts are amazing too
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.06
Absolute Gent ?
Jade Osborne
Jade Osborne
2021.08.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Amazing service from all staff!! Thank you for always making the boys feel comfortable they love having their hair cut!
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.06
Thank you Jade … love seeing You Ben and the boys.
Tiko
Tiko
2021.08.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great place to get a haircut. The team at Deans treat all customers with a smile and banter. Nothing is ever too much. Highly recommend Deans Gentlemans Barbers
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.06
Thank you Tiko for the review really appreciate it !!
Advertisement
Claire Oduwole
Claire Oduwole
2021.08.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.06
Thank you for the review Claire really appreciate it ????
Christina Vano
Christina Vano
2021.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Always a great service offered, very friendly staff and they are all brilliant with my boys (even my daughter looks forward to going for lollies ?). Always on time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.06
Thank you Christina for the really lovely review really appreciate the support ??
Helen Webb
Helen Webb
2021.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
My son will only use this Barbers, Dean and Sarah are fantastic with him !! Dean always has a joke to offer and the Barbers always has a great atmosphere 100% recommend this place .
Reply from Deans Gentlemens Salon | Barbers Dartford 2021.08.06
Thank you Helen really appreciate the review ?