Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd

Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Jane Keene
Jane Keene
2023.12.19
I never thought I’d need a financial advisor but Jon and his team at Deaconsfield have proved me wrong over the last 7 years providing an invaluable and personalised service par excellence.
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Jane, I hope you're both well - thank you for that lovely review. Looking forward to our continued working relationship in the future.
Advertisement
Ingrid Higgins
Ingrid Higgins
2023.11.08
I have been using Deaconsfield Financial Planning for the last 10-12 years, predominantly in relation to my pensions. I had accrued various pensions pots over the years and Jonathan and his team have worked in the best way forward for my retirement goals. I get regular updates and annual personal reviews and I have a comfort that Jonathan and his team are looking after my best interests. I would thoroughly recommend the Deaconsfield Financial Planning team.
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thank you so much Ingrid - your review is heartwarming. It's been a pleasure working with you, never a chore :)
david john morris
david john morris
2023.10.31
I've worked with Johnathon and Deaconsfield financial planning for over 20 years He Is very professional person that I've known, His office team are very Knowledgeable and friendly I would highly recommend deaconsfield services, All the best Johnathon for the future David
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thanks Dave for your wonderful feedback - as historically, always here for you in the future when you need us.
Mary Ann Mossom
Mary Ann Mossom
2023.07.26
Jonathon is very thorough & knowledgeable. Very pleased with service so far!
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Fantastic Ann, thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us.
Adrian Darrant
Adrian Darrant
2023.07.10
We particularly enjoy the 'personal' touch and hope that now we are back with face to face contacts that these continue
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thanks for your review Adrian, you always make us feel very welcome in your home.
Advertisement
Malc Bush
Malc Bush
2023.07.04
Excellent financial advice, friendly and knowlegeable staff
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thank you for your lovely review. You're a pleasure to work with.
Al Hodson
Al Hodson
2023.06.24
When it comes to finances, with these chaps, the penny has certainly dropped! From their friendly demeanour to their incredible expertise, there certainly isn’t anything they don’t know! There is never a rush, as long as it takes to provide a clear and concise understanding, no pressure ever to get the job done, everything is always smoothly, gently and coherently completed in an enjoyable manner. It’s so very simple, if you need financial help, look no further. A huge thank you to Johni & the team.
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thanks for your fantastic review, it's our pleasure to support you.
Kate Jones
Kate Jones
2023.06.21
Can’t recommend Deaconsfield highly enough - Jonathan is a great guy, who really knows his stuff. Really professional and also super friendly, the service is top quality but tailored entirely to our own circumstances.
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thanks Kate, really appreciate your feedback. Working with you is not work, it's our pleasure.
Tina Darcy
Tina Darcy
2023.06.20
I have been with Deconsfield financial planning for 10 years now, I can't recommend them highly enough they have sorted out all my financial affairs, and I have a regular check ups which is very helpful to see how things are progressing.
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thanks for your valuable feedback Tina, look forward to continually working with you in the future.
Advertisement
Maureen Crombleholme
Maureen Crombleholme
2023.06.20
We have used Deaconsfield Financial Planning for many years and have been exceptionally well looked after. The guidance we have had has served us well to date and will hopefully keep us comfortable and till doing our adventures in our retirement.
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thank you for your lovely words Maureen. Looking forward to hearing about your travels in the future.
Paul Bateman
Paul Bateman
2023.06.14
I have used Deaconsfield Financial Planning from a pensions perspective since 2013, at the time 10 years from retirement. Like a lot of people in the private sector I had accrued various pensions pots over the years but I had no idea how to make these work to my advantage.Jonathan Bryan of DFP rang me we made a mutually agreed appointment, we talked in detail about the best course of action he basically guided me through the process, now at retirement age and withe the help of Jonathan's experience, his team have delivered the goods ! I get regular updates and annual personal reviews I honestly say that its well worth the cost of having a good FA and assurance that a experienced team are looking after your future financial needs it is something everyone should seriously consider. I thoroughly recommend getting in touch with Deaconsfield Financial Planning.
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Wow Paul, thank you for the amazing review. It's been a pleasure to help you on the journey to retirement. Looking forward to continuing our work in your retirement.
Caroline Claffey
Caroline Claffey
2023.06.07
Very efficient, always courteous and friendly. My Mother has been a client for a many number of years and Deaconsfield Financial Planning has never given poor advice. When her Husband passed they were exceptionally supportive ensuring matters were expedited swiftly with little impact on Mum whilst she was grieving. I would recommend anyone who needs Financial Planning advice to contact Deaconsfield Financial Planning
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thank you Caroline, your review is very much appreciated and hope you and your family are all well.
Amy Lisa
Amy Lisa
2021.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Very polite and welcoming staff, knew the answers to all my questions and made me feel very welcome! thanks all x
Reply from Deaconsfield Financial Planning Ltd 2023.12.01
Thank you Amy Lisa, your review means a lot.
Advertisement
Ilze Reinke
Ilze Reinke
2020.01.13