DCM RENOVATIONS INC. Reviews

DCM RENOVATIONS INC. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

dcmrenovations.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Andrea Novoa
Andrea Novoa
2022-01-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I completely recommend DCM Renovations for all your projects. they are highly professional, puntual, often suggest improvements and design ideas. We have worked with them multiple times and they have never disappointed us.
Advertisement
barnabi luna
barnabi luna
2021-11-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
David Roa
David Roa
2021-11-04
Felipe D
Felipe D
2021-09-03
Today I had the pleasure of meeting Nadya & Jairo, and a beautiful little "assistant," for them to install a barn door. They were extremely professional, wearing masks and protective footwear, and had no problem answering my Covid Pre-screening checklist. The installation went without a hitch, and they even cleaned up when they were done- something building contractors don't ever do. I am ecstatic with my new barn door, and have already arranged for another job to be done soon. I will recommend DCM Renovations to anyone in a heartbeat. Thanks guys... you made my day. Salud!
KIM LEETHAM
KIM LEETHAM
2021-07-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Advertisement
Sandy Rosenthal
Sandy Rosenthal
2021-04-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend DCM Renovations. They installed a wall-mounted a medicine cabinet that weighed over 100lb. They are professional, lovely to deal with, on-time, clean and great at problem solving. I am so happy with the results.
Reply from DCM RENOVATIONS INC. 2021-04-15
Thank you Sandy. It was a pleasure to be able to help you. ?
Joanna Periversoff
Joanna Periversoff
2021-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend DCM Renovations. They recently completed a handful of jobs in my house and I couldn't be happier with the results. They installed a wall-mounted a TV, hung a 30lb mirror and installed bathroom fixtures for me, all within a couple of hours. They are professional, lovely to deal with, on-time, clean and great at problem solving. I am so happy with the results - these were jobs I had been putting off for months - and they tackled them easily and quickly. I will be calling them again in future!
Reply from DCM RENOVATIONS INC. 2021-04-15
It was a pleasure to be able to help you. Thanks a lot.
Filander Lima
Filander Lima
2021-03-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Working with DCM Renovations has been amazing, from the initial call, to details of the project and the finish. This is an great group of individuals to work with and I highly recommend them! If you are looking to do some renovations, call DCM first!
Susanne De La Parra
Susanne De La Parra
2021-03-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They are highly recommended. The architects Nadia and Jairo are very professional. From the beginning of the job you can realize the professionalism and experience they have. They and their team are people who know the job, honest, friendly, very organized and reasonable They do not do a project because it is just another job, they do it with passion. Our family is very happy with the final result of the job made by DCM Renovations in our home. Thank you DCM Renovations.
Reply from DCM RENOVATIONS INC. 2021-03-12
Thank you for putting your house in our hands. We work to fulfill our customers' dreams. We hope you enjoy your "new" home very much.
Advertisement
angela lopez
angela lopez
2020-11-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
elvira miletic
elvira miletic
2020-11-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jose Cachaya
Jose Cachaya
2020-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Camilo Garzon
Camilo Garzon
2020-11-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Highly recommended. They did excellent renovation work at my office and on time.
Advertisement
Jairo Villalobos
Jairo Villalobos
2020-08-22
Harry Wallage
Harry Wallage
2020-07-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
It gives me great pleasure to recommend DCM Renovations. Their work is professional, excellent value and completed on time. Every step is explained as the work progresses.
Alis Rubio
Alis Rubio
2020-06-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Juan Calderon
Juan Calderon
2020-06-01
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
Maria Paula Quintero
Maria Paula Quintero
2020-06-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Andrea Kogan
Andrea Kogan
2020-06-01
Positive
Professionalism
Martha Ines Caamano De Bernal
Martha Ines Caamano De Bernal
2020-06-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value