DC Interiors Reviews

DC Interiors Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 44 reviews

dcinteriors.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Rona Helliwell
Rona Helliwell
2024-02-13
We had a kitchen fitted and a year on wanted another cupboard to match we paid above a thousand pounds and the drawers were different inside they didn't have sides on then I told the fitter who we paid separately he said phone and tell then which I did the owners sister said he was away for weekend she would ask him ttoring on his return I am still waiting 2 weeks ago long weekend so warning be careful once they have your money
Pamela Gascoyne
Pamela Gascoyne
2024-02-03
Ordered our new kitchen today - professional and friendly service. It's our 2nd from DC Interiors. Can't wait to see it installed
Sandra Price
Sandra Price
2023-12-21
Very good service
Paul Bagshaw
Paul Bagshaw
2023-12-15
We contacted DC Interiors with a problem with our fitted kitchen units. They arranged a gentleman to visit our home to put the issue right which he did. Apologies, we didn't get his name but what an ambassador for your business (he was from Middlesborough). The kitchen was fitted 10 years ago! Amazing after sales support and would absolutely recommend DC Interiors. Just brilliant and right before Christmas. Thanks again.
Mark Smithson
Mark Smithson
2023-09-04
Superb kitchens and bathrooms. If you want quality go here
Maureen Stocks
Maureen Stocks
2023-03-01
Excellant service
Tim Dalton
Tim Dalton
2023-02-26
Very helpful
Julie Burrell
Julie Burrell
2022-11-07
A fun morning picking taps and tops (as in worktops). Lots of help and advice given. No pressure, lots of choice. Easy to find and plenty of parking. Phone to book an appointment.
Jacki Lait
Jacki Lait
2022-10-06
Had my bedroom and kitchen done with theses guys highly recommend
Graham Miree
Graham Miree
2022-06-10
Very helpful staff and a wide range of designs.
a shar
a shar
2022-06-03
Went to look at cabinet's and appliances for a planned design by this company.
Jozef Bumbera
Jozef Bumbera
2022-05-17
Jayne Adderley
Jayne Adderley
2022-04-28
Positive
Quality
Under extreme covid and personal circumstances dc interiors delivered a high quality bedroom installation that looks fabulous we are very impressed and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Tracy Huxley
Tracy Huxley
2022-02-24
Very good customer service
DES EMES
DES EMES
2022-02-01
Nearly 5 stars....but a long wait to get a couple of very minor fitting issues (not faults I hasten to add!) sorted meant a 4 star feels right. That said, Omicron was rife and DC were extremely busy too. Good people, great fitting job to 3 bedrooms, good communication too. All in all a good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.
chezbabes 2
chezbabes 2
2022-01-26
Critical
Professionalism
My mother went in wanting to get kitchens for 3 of her properties and was met with very unfriendly rude attitudes. She asked about the high end products and was immediately directed to the "affordable" range. For some reason they assumed she couldn't afford the high end products and kept referring her back to the "affordable" products. This unprofessional attitude continued the whole visit till another customer walked in and was greeted with a completely different friendly tone compared to the one my mother walked into which made her wonder if she was treated differently because of her skin tone.
David Wright
David Wright
2021-11-18
Positive
Professionalism
fantastically happy with our new kitchen.Just an all round quality service,good advice, good prce , everyone arrived on the day and time they promised and the quality of the outcome ie our new kitchen, is outstanding
Tom Clayton
Tom Clayton
2021-09-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We contacts DC in Feb 2021 after my partners mum had two kitchen off them in the past that were good quality. We weren't disappointed. John priced it all up for us and believe me, their prices are cheaper than Wren, Wickes etc and the quality of their units are 10x better. Everything is bespoke if needs be and they have in house manufacturing control. There were a couple of bits in our kitchen that the fitter picked up on as we needed a different size door that was measured and it was here the same day. Gary the installer was class. He even re-plumbed everything under the sink and did a very very tidy job on everything. Couldn't reccomend DC enough.
johnny five
johnny five
2021-09-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
We had a complete overhaul of our bedroom, old units out, New design and fit. We have an onsuite and the doors were bespoke. Fred came to look at them twice to ensure the new doors fitted correctly. Harry the fitter was superb, very polite and tidy. Did a great job of fitting the bedroom, attention to detail. Delivery was on time. Very pleased with the design, fitting and outcome
conrad napier
conrad napier
2021-08-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Used this company 3 times had bedrooms done and kitchen done great company great customer service worth spending your hard earned cash on this company 👍