DC FINANCIAL

dcfinancial.sg

DC FINANCIAL Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
105 reviews Verified
DC FINANCIAL
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 105 ) 5.0

Christophe Altaie
Christophe Altaie
2024.05.21
I have been working with Cherry Ong for close to a decade now since the birth of our first child and for the health coverage of my family, and the level of service she has been providing us with has been just amazing: she is extremely responsive, professional and reliable. Her level of empathy and kindness also makes all our interactions very pleasant, even when facing difficult situations. This is priceless in this profession, and we are blessed to have her as our advisor. I'd like to express my extreme gratitude to her and her team, and would gladly recommend her services to others.
Advertisement
Austin Lim
Austin Lim
2024.05.13
Kian Hwa, our agent is professional, knowledgeable and and sincere. He goes above and beyond for his clients! Raising a kid is hard, and people like Kian Hwa and team help provide a reassuring safety net for when things go wrong and we need help. Their medical concierge service concept was something that struck me as unique and highly relevant. Highly recommended!
J C
J C
2024.05.02
Jeanie Chua provided exceptional service as my insurance agent. She is always available to answer my questions & making sure I understood all the details of my insurance policies. Her professional demeanor and thorough knowledge made the process smooth and reassuring. I highly recommend Jeanie to anyone looking for a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent.
Nick Shen Weijun
Nick Shen Weijun
2024.04.27
Jeanie Chua is exceptionally dedicated and attentive to me and my family, always ensuring our needs are met with the utmost care. I introduced my brother and neighbor to her, impressed by her responsibility and thoroughness in handling our policies. Her professionalism and deep knowledge of insurance products make her an invaluable advisor.
SL Lim
SL Lim
2024.04.27
Cherry has been my insurance agent for more than 7 years. Like her name, she is C - Caring, H - Honest, E - Experienced, R - Responsible, R - Responsive and Y - Youthful. She is always prompt in her replies and will listen to your needs attentively. I will always recommend her to my friends when they need a great insurance agent! :)
Advertisement
SC Tan
SC Tan
2024.04.21
My wife and I were very fortunate to have met Cherry during one of the road shows and have her eventually as our financial advisor. Cherry is one of the most sincere and genuine financial consultant that we have come across. She is highly motivated and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended, we could have easily rate her 10 stars if we can.
FEREH ZHENG
FEREH ZHENG
2024.04.17
So grateful to have Cherry as our financial advisor for my family's insurance. She is very prompt to assist to our queries and claims. Appreciate much!
Ming Soon Teng
Ming Soon Teng
2024.04.16
Cherry is the insurance agent for our kids ! Her dedication and expertise have provided us with peace of mind and excellent coverage for my family needs. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance advisor.
Ivan Lau
Ivan Lau
2024.04.13
I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional financial advices provided by Cherry Ong.
Advertisement
Rachel Dream
Rachel Dream
2024.04.12
Very thankful to get the chance to meet up with Natalie to get to know more about the baby insurance. Very knowledgeable, friendly and cheerful!
cheea siang chong
cheea siang chong
2024.04.12
Miss Ong Yuan Mei delivers a seamless insurance policy solution with patience and detailed explanations, instilling a sense of peace of mind in our decision-making process. Her dedication and high level of service have elevated my confidence in trusting insurance premium. Thank you.
Cyn. L
Cyn. L
2024.04.12
As a new mother, I am incredibly thankful to have Cherry as my son's financial advisor. She is a thoughtful and organized individual, which made the application process much simpler to understand. I highly recommend her services.
Chen Rz
Chen Rz
2024.04.11
Advertisement
Khangchee
Khangchee
2024.04.11
I am delighted to have worked with Derrick for my investment and life insurance requirements, and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. He dedicated time to thoroughly assess my financial situation and objectives, offering customized recommendations that precisely matched my needs. Derrick consistently made himself available to answer any queries I had and went the extra mile to ensure I was confident in my investment and insurance decisions. I wholeheartedly endorse Derrick to individuals in search of personalized, knowledgeable and attentive service.
Dayao
Dayao
2024.04.11
Cherry has been our family financial advisor for more than 4 years. Still remember that time when my parents needed to clarify with her on some insurance questions but was difficult to explain through phone, and she came to our house immediately. Cherry's work ethic is excellent and her presentations are to the point. Her response to messages is also very quick. Great to have such a dedicated financial advisor for our family!!
Garick Lim
Garick Lim
2024.04.11
Cherry has been top notch in her field of work. She took over my portfolio for close to 10 years now and has been very prompt in her responses to all my queries. She is also patient with detailed explanation, and only recommends products on a need-base selling. Cherry only puts clients' interest at heart. Blessed to have engaged her service. 🙏🏻
Adelin Wong
Adelin Wong
2024.04.11
Cherry is always our go-to person when it comes to insurance. She is very prompt in her proposal and response (no matter when it is!). And this gives us so much assurance and confidence knowing someone will always be there and lookout for us. We always ask her tons of questions and she is always our "memory/brain" to remember all the policies that we have. Very grateful for her patience (sometimes we keep asking the same questions.. haha!) and understanding. She is also very sweet by nature and our experience with her really exceeds our expectation. She is someone I randomly met and sign up with from a baby fair. I believe fate brought us together! Thanks for being such a great asset to our family, Cherry! :)
Advertisement
Jessie Ho
Jessie Ho
2024.04.11
Cheeng Tse Ho
Cheeng Tse Ho
2024.04.11
I am very happy to have the pleasure of working with Cherry Ong, an exceptional financial consultant who truly stands out in the industry. Her empathetic approach and genuine concern for the financial well-being of my family, combined with her expertise and thoughtful guidance have been invaluable. I wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone seeking a trustworthy and caring financial consultant.
R C
R C
2024.04.10
Excellent Service from Ms Cherry Ong. Always attentive and always responsive. Kudos to her exemplary professionalism and meeting our expectations.