Day Trip Bali Reviews

Day Trip Bali Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 446 reviews

daytripbali.cc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (446)
Jacob
2022-09-25
Amazing crew, Amazing time We enjoyed our day with Vino, Tita and Mickey and more and we were lucky enough to see Mantas, Dolphins, Turtles and more. Couldn’t recommend the team and snorkelling trip anymore!
Advertisement
kal
kal
2021-11-27
seneng bgtt despite the weather yang mendung, masih seru and dapet banyak experience yang seru and exciting ? kita ditemenin sama Kak Lufi, dia helpful, baik, ramah, and informative sama santai banget. Our trip to Nusa Penida jadi kebantu banget karna bareng Kak Lufii ?
Reply from Day Trip Bali 2021-11-27
Makasih banyak ???
ahmad lufiyade
ahmad lufiyade
2021-11-27
great tour i’ve ever experienced , we went to klingking and diamond beach and many others places in Nusa Penida in 1 day! The Crew was really nice and friendly. Highly recomend!
Reply from Day Trip Bali 2021-11-27
Thanks ?
GENM MINIA
GENM MINIA
2021-03-24
Thanks!!!
Julie S
Julie S
2021-03-24
Good tours!!!
Advertisement
Nikita S
Nikita S
2021-03-23
Highly recommend this activity. Guides was looking after us all very well and cared about everyone’s safety. They know what they are talking about and have a special insights.
Arnold Rodgers
Arnold Rodgers
2021-03-22
Cool experience!!!
Anoty S
Anoty S
2021-03-20
Nice boats, nice team!
Mark Becker
Mark Becker
2021-03-18
We saw manta rays, the beautiful cliff side of KelingKing beach, had a delicious lunch with a view and finished it off with 2 snorkeling locations. 5 from 5!
Advertisement
Sofi N
Sofi N
2021-03-17
We didn't get to see the mantas due to the conditions of the sea the rest of the experience, hands down, made up for it. The team were great and I would recommend this to anyone.
Beatrice Petit
Beatrice Petit
2021-03-16
I really appreciate that they go above and beyond to make sure we’re safe and comfortable the whole journey. I definitely recommend this tour when visiting Bali.
Peter Adams
Peter Adams
2021-03-16
Super fun experience, the tour guides were great.
Cuthbert Short
Cuthbert Short
2021-03-15
This experience was so amazing! The waters got a little choppy so bring something to help with possible sea sickness. They give special pills, big thanks for that.
Advertisement
john tacon
john tacon
2021-03-12
A great trip and great hosts!
Natalie Allen
Natalie Allen
2021-03-12
Snorkeling where you see the reef was amazing. Area to see the manta rays was really rough. A lot of people struggled to swim it, and got sea sick.
Lucie René
Lucie René
2021-03-07
We rented a private boat for a day and went to Nusa Penida - it was a great day! Very easy from beginning till the end.
Marcus Ryan
Marcus Ryan
2021-03-06
In totally all was good, but we weren’t able to see the giant manta rays, but they went to a couple spots to try.
Advertisement
Steven Cook
Steven Cook
2021-03-04
The only thing that could have made the trip even better would be if they had a gopro to film us. Still an unforgettable experience. Thanks!
Jasper Wells
Jasper Wells
2021-03-03
Snorkeling where you see the reef was amazing. Area to see the manta rays was really rough. A lot of people struggled to swim it, and got sea sick.
Leonidov Maximovich
Leonidov Maximovich
2021-03-02
The boat was new and comfy, the guides were all very friendly and did a top notch job making us feel welcome. I definitely would recommend it.