Davis Law Office, LLC

davis-law.net

Davis Law Office, LLC Reviews

Good rating
4.3
24 reviews Verified
Davis Law Office, LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.3

mike ricks
mike ricks
2023.12.27
Helped me out. Professional.
DeAngelo Allen
DeAngelo Allen
2023.10.26
I find that Mr. Davis was a great lawyer and that I’m grateful for the work that he did on my case. It’s well worth it and does help to have someone such as Mr. Davis working on your case. He was a big help and I possibly couldn’t have beat this case without his help. I would recommend Mr.Davis to anyone.
Tiffany paris
Tiffany paris
2023.08.04
Steven hung up on me while dividing my case no return call didn’t answer when I called back
Yolanda Carter
Yolanda Carter
2023.04.19
I filed for my divorce in 2015 and Steven Davis waited on me and my indecisive self until today for me to finally finish my divorce April 17th. 2023. He was patient and understanding and now I'm am officially divorced. Thank you Steven I appreciate you.
James Hirschy
James Hirschy
2023.03.24
Great Service, Good Communication, would definitely recommend
shawn cooksey
shawn cooksey
2022.11.07
Steven Davis is amazing. I met with him and from the very first meeting he told me what would happen in my case. He is a straight shooter and everything he said to me came to pass. I literally couldn’t recommend him more. Not to mention he was 1/2 the price of all the high end attorneys and in my opinion worth more than I paid him. I can’t thank him enough!
Michelle Glinsey
Michelle Glinsey
2022.08.08
Great Lawyer one of GOD giving vessels 🦅
Jacqueline
Jacqueline
2021.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would definitely recommend this law firm. Mr. Davis was very professional and most effective handling my case. He responded in an immediate matter, and answered my questions efficiently. I cant say how much I appreciate him. He's greatly appreciated.
M “Handmaiden” M
M “Handmaiden” M
2021.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mr. Davis was patient and reassuring, and was exactly who was needed for the situation due to his areas of expertise, his familiarity with the local courts, and his reasonable fee.
Linda Allen
Linda Allen
2021.07.29
This guy is amazing!! Even during everything going on with covid-19 he was still able to talk to the prosecutors and work out the details on my behalf , I didn't even have to go to court because he was there for me!! 😊 Thank you so much Steve!!!!! If any other issues ever come my way you better believe I will be calling YOU.!!
Bryan Harris
Bryan Harris
2021.03.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Had great representation and communication. Highly recommend working with Davis Law.
J R
J R
2021.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Having traveled to Indiana from out of state, I was very worried about how a speeding ticket would affect my driving record. I reached out to Steven after reading the excellent reviews online about him. He walked me through what he would do and what the possible outcomes could be, after making my payment, he began working on my case. Throughout the entire process, it was very easy to reach Steven, and it was easy to get information and updates from him. There was no having to wait for days for an email back or anything like that, he was always professional and made sure that I stayed updated on my case. I am so pleased with how things turned out and the level of professionalism and care that went into dealing with my case, I couldn’t be more pleased. If you are like me and have any issues with a ticket, he will help you in every way possible and he is honest and fair with his pricing, I most definitely recommend him. And now that I’ve had service from him, I can see why former clients write him such great reviews, he really is a great attorney!
Andrew Hampton
Andrew Hampton
2021.01.19
Mr. Davis was able to get 3 separate violations taken care of without any points added to my record. He was able to get two of them dropped and one into a deferral program. He absolutely did everything I needed and was worth every dollar, in fact in my opinion worth more than what I was actually charged for his services. His communication was stellar and he was very timely, even throughout the Covid pandemic when the courts were moving slowly.
John King
John King
2020.06.06
Critical
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Was told countless times how the opposing attorney was "new, inexperienced and not good" yet I still lost my case in court. I didnt even find out I lost the case from him. The opposing attorney told me 2 days after the fact. What's that tell you about this fella.
Angel Grentz
Angel Grentz
2020.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
If you’re looking for a Good Traffic Attorney, This is The Man. Very resourceful with information, & to just Consult with. If you have questions about anything, Give him a call & discuss it.
Ray Fitzpatrick
Ray Fitzpatrick
2020.05.07
Thanks Steve for all your help and support. Should we need your services in the future, we will call you along with recommending you to others.
Bu Smith
Bu Smith
2018.12.14
Could not get a decent plea agreement because he was not willing to work for it. Basically paid Steve to do pretty much nothing. Very rude and also did not show for a few of my court dates. Not professional.
Reply from Davis Law Office, LLC 2019.02.15
I have never represented anybody in a criminal case with these initials or last name, so I cannot speak to the specifics of this person's review. I can say that if I ever cannot attend court, I send co-counsel to take my place so the person is represented well in court. If this person was an actual client of mine, he or she would know that. If they are unhappy with the plea agreement negotiated, they didn't have to take the deal. Ultimately, taking a plea agreement is up to the Defendant and they have a choice to accept it, or go to trial. But I can promise you that when I present a plea deal negotiated with the prosecutor's office, it has been thoroughly negotiated down to the best possible terms. I would be happy to discuss this matter further should you care to call my office and speak directly with me.
Bryan Rodda
Bryan Rodda
2018.09.21
Steve is fantastic. I had an issue with a service provider for months. They kept breaking their word and not meeting their obligations. Steve was honest, prompt, and very reliable. In the end it took him one phone call to get to a resolution and saved me the headache of going to court. Couldn't be happier.
Marcie Solis
Marcie Solis
2018.05.02
Steven Davis is an honest, competent attorney of principle. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal counsel! He handled my delicate family law matter rationally, efficiently, and compassionately. He is a powerful advocate! I am very grateful for his assistance in leading me through the legal process!
Licia Brady
Licia Brady
2018.03.06
Steven Davis is an honest attorney. He will be up front with you and not just say what he thinks you want to hear. I would reccomend him to anyone that needs an attorney for the practices he does.