Davidson Deem Ltd

Davidson Deem Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
321 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (321)
Lucy Thorneycroft
Lucy Thorneycroft
2024.04.07
My partner and I are first time buyers who employed Peter Stokes to help us with our first mortgage. We were recommended his services by a family member who had already had a lot of success with the company. Peter was always very professional and helpful with every question we had. Peter was always responsive, informative and happy to have phone calls/teams call as was needed. We used his expertise to find our first mortgage with a great repayment plan. We feel secure and well informed in the process and our final decision. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
Kieran Evry
Kieran Evry
2024.04.07
Very helpful with the whole process would recommend to anyone
Go2gamers
Go2gamers
2024.03.31
Very good service, fast and efficient. Ability to carry out most transaction online/remotely
Andrew Thistlewood
Andrew Thistlewood
2024.03.17
Natalie at Davidson Deem made sorting out a new mortgage really straightforward and simple, and it's also a real pleasure to deal with the company. I'm always recommending them to friends who are looking for help with their mortgage.
Lucy Baker
Lucy Baker
2024.03.11
Fantastic service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Thomas Gunther
Thomas Gunther
2024.03.10
Peter, Brian & Nigel were spectacularly helpful and professional in helping my wife and I secure a mortgage for our next house move. We would have no hesitation in recommending and if we ever need a new mortgage or a remortgage they will be our first port of call! Thanks again to the team at Davidson Deem....
andrew rowling
andrew rowling
2024.03.07
Really helpful. Listened to our issues and ensured they offered help tailored to our situation
Siva P
Siva P
2024.02.28
I highly recommend the mortgage advisor firm. They are extremely professional, skilled, straightforward & friendly to approach. Natalie, Peter, James, and Nigel were all wonderful and very helpful. Many thanks and best wishes to the team!
Phil Robinson
Phil Robinson
2024.02.23
Great service from the guys at Davidson and Deem as usual. Peter was great and the team very proficient. Thanks again for your support. Cheers Phil
Harvey Appleton
Harvey Appleton
2024.02.14
Absolutely brilliant! So helpful, clear, and came up with some really good mortgage options. Fantastic, would recommend!
Roger Alcock
Roger Alcock
2024.02.13
Superb professional support with a remortgage which ultimately saved a considerable sum. I would highly recommend Natalie and the rest of the Davidson Deem team who have provided a reliable, friendly and effective service on multiple occasions over more than 10 years.
Peter E
Peter E
2024.02.13
In all my years dealing with mortgage brokers, I've never had such outstanding service as I've had from Peter and his team.
Peter Larsen-Disney
Peter Larsen-Disney
2024.02.03
I have received brilliant service from Davidson Deem over many years. I will continue to recommend them for very timely and professional advice.
Adriel Maranan
Adriel Maranan
2023.12.31
Quick, Concise & Extremely helpful When we signed up to get help from Davidson Deem, we expected good results based on reviews but It was far beyond what we expected. They helped us with all our queries and we never had to chase them for answers. Their responses were always quick & concise. I would highly recommend Davidson Deem
Paul Wright
Paul Wright
2023.12.12
Great service & advice.
Christopher Beale
Christopher Beale
2023.12.12
Alex Elliott
Alex Elliott
2023.11.09
Peter has been incredible in securing a mortgage in a very short space of time and under some quite stressful conditions. My wife is an NHS doctor, whose non-standard payslip is often not understood by lenders - Peter was able to explain this to them properly and secured us a mortgage for the full amount we required. He was extremely proactive, communicative, and supportive throughout the process and we will definitely be going back next time we need help with mortgages
Dennis Lax
Dennis Lax
2023.11.07
Extremely pro active, supportive and very helpful in finding the best package that I required and which suited my needs.They provided me with an excellent service.
Jamieson Westney
Jamieson Westney
2023.11.07
Cannot rate James and the team any higher. Having dealt with other mortgage brokers, the service and attention to detail provided by James and the team was truly outstanding. I certainly will be using them each time my mortgage needs to be reviewed, especially with the fantastic rate (current climate considering) that they managed to get for me. Highly recommend.
Kate Waddicor
Kate Waddicor
2023.11.06
Excellent service. Being my first mortgage, I had very little idea on the processes and communications required. James was fabulous, no question was too silly! He took his time to explain everything to me, his correspondence was always fast, he definitely went above and beyond to help me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him.