Data Recovery Lab

datarecoverylab.co.uk

Data Recovery Lab Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
189 reviews Verified
Data Recovery Lab
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 186 ) 4.7

Trisulikewat-ep1sk
Trisulikewat-ep1sk
2024.05.13
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.05.13
Data Recovery Lab doesn’t have any record of any customer under the name of Trisulikewat Ep1sk. This reviewer has not given any reason for a 1-star review. We would like to ask this reviewer to contact us to identify himself and make a complaint. If he indeed has used our services and if he is right in his one-star review, then he has to give his reasons otherwise he has to withdraw this negative review as we don’t recognise him as a genuine customer.
Kaham Alip
Kaham Alip
2024.05.11
S Khan
S Khan
2024.03.31
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.03.31
Data Recovery Lab doesn’t have any record of any customer under the name of S Khan. This reviewer has not given any reason for a 1-star review. We would like to ask this reviewer to contact us to identify himself and make a complaint. If he indeed has used our services and if he is right in his one-star review, then he has to give his reasons otherwise he has to withdraw this negative review as we don’t recognise him as a genuine customer.
Simone Estiveira
Simone Estiveira
2024.03.09
Very efficient and professional team. Highly recommended! They managed to recover all my data within a few days. Amazing work! I will not hesitate to use them again, if needed.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.03.09
We are delighted to hear that we could help!
Elijah Grant
Elijah Grant
2024.02.13
Amazing customer service and saved my footage even when I was told by others that my data was lost. Highly recommend
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.03.09
You’re happy that we could recover your data where others thought they could not help
Dua Suleman
Dua Suleman
2024.02.01
I accidentally erased my 8TB Haridve, I almost had a heart attack, I had all my work and project of my customers that were waiting for me to give them their photos and movies. A friend recommended me the date recovery, they bring back all my data, when I dropped them the haridve first I was crying of my sadness, and when i picked it up, I was crying of my happiness, everything is back, even some of my projects. I can’t thank them enough. Thank you so much.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.02.01
I’m delighted to hear that our team of Data Recovery Lab technicians managed to help you to get your data back. We always do our best to help valued customers.
Par Veen
Par Veen
2023.11.04
Excellent comms and service at a competitive price.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.02.01
We are pleased that we could help you
Margaret Tsoi
Margaret Tsoi
2023.10.30
David is very helpful and responsive to our questions. Other staff are all very friendly. We didn't recovery all of the data but better than none.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.02.01
Thank you for your feedback, and I’m delighted that we managed to help.
Dave Zubraski
Dave Zubraski
2023.10.11
I found everybody at Data Recovery Lab very helpful and polite. Excellent service. Recovered all my data. I would definitely recommend them. Dave Zubraski
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.02.01
It gives us pleasure that we managed to assist you with the recovery of your data.
Y. Ganz
Y. Ganz
2023.09.29
Conor Friel
Conor Friel
2023.09.25
Excellent to deal with always communicating with the process of your order to keep you informed of what is happening. Great service
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.02.01
Happy to help.
Ibn Sina Institute
Ibn Sina Institute
2023.08.10
Outstanding service! We want to give a detailed feedback about the Forensic Laboratory to benifit the people who are potentially looking for a genuine and comprehensive Forensic Expert Report. We had a very old digital file(s) and we needed to get the data information of these files for the legal proceedings. We have contacted alot of data recovery laboratories and got a quote from them with the explanation of the information they will be providing us with. It was mainly two or three issues relating to the Digital Files which we needed to examine. Nearly all labs have made the same offer. However, then by chance we found the profile of Mr Joseph Naghdi in the LinkedIn and contacted him. Based on the phone conversation it looked like he was over exaggerating about the service his laboratory provides. Sceptically prepared, we have visited his laboratory and had a conversation with his team members and understood that these people know exactly what they were doing. From what we understood they have two laboratories : one is open for the public (which we have visited), and the second is only for their team only (it's where Mr. Joseph the head of the company works, assumably, on the most sensitive files). Then we gave them our files and in, relatively, short period they have produced a very detailed and fully comprehensive study of the files. We were interested only to get their proffecional statement on 3 specific points, but they have included about 7 other aspects of the files which we not aware of. It was very impressive! Based on our experience, we strongly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for the genuine forensic experts. More than that, the team members, despite being highly qualified, are very modest and lovely personalities! Definitely Five Golden Stars!
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2023.08.18
We are delighted to hear that we could help you.
Oleg Margorsky
Oleg Margorsky
2023.08.08
When I connected my USB drive to the computer, I encountered issues: there were constant clicking sounds, indicating a malfunction in the reading head mechanism. I reached out to Computer Forensics Lab, a company specialized in data recovery. Their professionalism and experience truly impressed me. They successfully recovered all the data from the damaged USB drive without any losses. Furthermore, they promptly transferred all the retrieved information to a new USB drive. I am genuinely satisfied with the work they've done. A big thank you to the Computer Forensics Lab team for their exceptional service. I wholeheartedly recommend them with confidence.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2023.08.18
Oleg, It was a pleasure to serve you. It is a great feeling when you realise that we did our job well and managed to help you and produce a successfull outcome. Еще раз спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Нам было очень приятно работать с Вами. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Команда Computer Forensics Lab
Bari Tulip-Parkin
Bari Tulip-Parkin
2023.08.01
Excellent service from helpful, friendly and patient staff. All our data was recovered and we received great advice on the best replacement hardware, which they ordered and set up for us. We would highly recommend Data Recovery Lab.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2023.08.18
Thank you for your kind feedback.
Dave Scratch
Dave Scratch
2023.07.29
A++++++++++ Definitely know there stuff. Recommend.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2024.04.16
Thanks. Happy to help!
Luna
Luna
2023.07.27
North London
North London
2023.04.23
I had an issue with my external hard drive, it had all my family videos and photos on. Went to a local high street phone/ computer repair shop but no joy. Data recovery lab seems to be directed towards companies, legal forms rather than public. They were friendly and helpful and explained each step. The data was recovered and most importantly the file structure which goes over years was intact. Wasn't cheap but worth the money. I should back up to the cloud!
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2023.05.22
We are so 😊 happy we could help you.
Soran S
Soran S
2023.04.15
Definitely recommend Data Recovery Lab. They fixed an old Seagate hard drive that I had, within a matter of days, other companies weren't able to do so. They provided me with an update at each stage of the process.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2020.10.22
Thank you for your custom and we so happy 🥰 we could help.
Ionut Nicoara
Ionut Nicoara
2023.04.07
The best tech guy I met. He helped us with recovering the data from a bad SSD hard drive. Big job done by Data Recovery Lab Team. Well done! Definitely recommend.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2023.05.22
We always pride in our work and are delighted 😊 we could help you.
Sherlee amar
Sherlee amar
2023.04.03
I am happy to write a 5 star review for the outstanding services provided by Data Recovery Labs. I recently experienced a huge loss of data that was critical to my business and personal life , and I was devastated. I contacted Data Recovery Labs for help and was immediately impressed by their responsive and professional approach. From the first conversation I had with Navid , one of the technicians , he reassured me that he could help recover my data, and kept me updated throughout the entire process.The result exceeded my expectations, and I am incredibly grateful for his hard work and dedication. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend this company for anyone who requires data recovery services. They have proven to be a reliable and professional company, and their expertise is unparalleled. In a time of crisis. Thank you again Navid, for your outstanding service and dedication to your customers.
Reply from Data Recovery Lab 2023.05.22
We greatly appreciate and value your feedback and are delighted 😊 we could assist you. Navid