Dasher Website Design Reviews

Dasher Website Design Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

dasher.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Rita Strydom
Rita Strydom
2023-11-06
recommends
Fantastic service from Dasher Website Design and Gunther Egen who fixed my website without charging me!
Advertisement
Bertus Degenaar
Bertus Degenaar
2023-11-04
recommends
Fantastiese diens! Baie dankie
Werner Botha
Werner Botha
2022-12-21
recommends
Best experience i ever had, designed a few websites and online stores for me. Very professional and fast. You will not be disappointed. Great!!
Promise Idaewor
Promise Idaewor
2022-10-31
recommends
Don't lose your investment in Forex Trade/ Bitcoin , Go with a proven legitimate trader that allows your unrestricted access to your account. I recommend him for anyone in need of a reliable account manager because he has really helped me. Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael Whats App +19379070387 Email:benjahraphael293@gmail.com
Patricia Holtzhausen
Patricia Holtzhausen
2022-01-07
recommends
Excellent, quick and the best service a company can ask for. Great work done. Thanks a mill Gunther.
Advertisement
Lincoln Luüs
Lincoln Luüs
2021-10-23
recommends
Great service. Highly recommended. Quick and efficient. Gunther is great. Will definitely use him again.
Reply from Dasher Website Design 2021-10-25
Baie dankie Lincoln. Ek waardeer jou mooi woorde. Ek is 'n groot fan van julle hele konsep en ek sien uit om te sien hoe julle 'n reuse sukses daarvan maak. Gunther
Christiaan Ronald Venter
Christiaan Ronald Venter
2021-10-09
recommends
Wow, Dasher Website Design is the best in the business. Got my store up and running within 3hours. Highly reccomed them. Affordable prices aswell.
Reply from Dasher Website Design 2021-10-12
Baie dankie Christiaan! Dit is altyd 'n groot plesier. :-)
Rita Louw
Rita Louw
2021-09-22
recommends
Gunther was very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and patient. 10 out of 10 for Dasher Website Design. He had our new online store up and running in 48 hours including Facebook and Instagram shopping! Highly recommended
Genina Alexzandra Du Preez
Genina Alexzandra Du Preez
2021-08-16
recommends
Excellent client service and remarkable prices
Advertisement
Sam Robinson
Sam Robinson
2021-03-28
recommends
A big thank you for our new website. It looks amazing and your service was exceptional! We look forward to working with you again.
Ilse du Plessis
Ilse du Plessis
2021-03-26
recommends
I am so impressed with the service I received!!Thanx for my awesome website design!!
Ingrid Egen
Ingrid Egen
2021-03-24
recommends
Quality work and exceptional service.
Marizane Van Wyk
Marizane Van Wyk
2021-03-19
recommends
Excellent service !! Dasher website design went above and beyond to make the best website for me. Would highly recommend Gunther to anyone who is looking to start a website. Very reliable , friendly and extremely talented at what he does. Very happy with his service
Advertisement
Madelein Marais
Madelein Marais
2021-02-28
recommends
well done! great business, keep up the good work 😊
Chane Joubert
Chane Joubert
2021-02-26
recommends
Thanks Gunther for my awesome website. I absolutely love it and are extremely happy with my website. also thanks for going the extra mile to find what I was looking for. Gunther always gave me friendly service and also did everything I ask for with a smile. He also went the extra mile for me when we could not find the perfect Chinchilla image he created one for me that I love. My website looks extremely professional and will definitely recommend Dasher Website design to every one. Thanks again for everything.😁
Albert Isaacs
Albert Isaacs
2021-02-22
recommends
Gunther is managing our website, very professional service and always eager to help.
Jean-marie Reynolds
Jean-marie Reynolds
2021-02-17
recommends
Gunter created me the most beautiful webpage and it is so user friendly. I've dealt with many quotation's regarding websites and Dasher was and is thus far the best and I don't Regret ever contacting Dasher
Advertisement
Sabrina Casteleijn
Sabrina Casteleijn
2021-02-17
recommends
Fantastic work & friendly service! Highly recommended!
Johan Coetzee
Johan Coetzee
2021-01-26
recommends
Very highly recommended. Hard working and no sleep seems to be required. :')
Zannie Isaacs
Zannie Isaacs
2020-11-27
recommends
Dasher website design is an excellent company. They have helped me several times with web design. I strongly recommend this company, they definitely know what they are doing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️