DART Home Solutions - Organizing & Packing

DART Home Solutions - Organizing & Packing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Eric A.
Eric A.
2023.10.02
Verified
oh man.. Michele worked a miracle in my kitchen.. I had been trying to organize that mess for 5+ years and I am not exaggerating that it was a total disaster far beyond my ability. It would probably had taken me a month of continuous effort to do what Michele did in 9 hours, omg I cannot get over it, it's like I moved into someone else's home or a fully stocked hotel, just amazing. everything is neatly organized and put away WITH LABELS. I couldn't use my countertop because it was piled with all sorts of things, now my countertop is care bare. worth every dollar!!
Reply from DART Home Solutions - Organizing & Packing 2023.10.03
Thank you for your kind review Eric, it was a pleasure working with you! I’m looking forward to the next projects 😉
Advertisement
Tulika M.
Tulika M.
2023.08.26
Verified
Scheduling and managing time - A big no. Mental harassment to judge customers - “sense of organization is concerning” Who says this to a customer. Change the time duration without any explanation Organizing vs Cleaning lessons
Reply from DART Home Solutions - Organizing & Packing 2023.08.26
CLEAR ACT OF LIBELING: You were never my client, we never got past the stage of talking about your project, which I politely declined to do (for the first time in my career!) because of your behavior, that made me feel extremely uncomfortable. You are lying on your review and I can prove it, I hope you know libeling/defamation of crime. You underestimated my services, was focused on being confrontational and refused to understand what I was repeatedly trying to explain to you. Yes, I reserve myself the right of declining clients like you. I am truly committed to bring wellbeing to all of my clients, starting with myself and my mental health.
Alecia B.
Alecia B.
2023.08.15
Verified
I couldn’t be happier! Fantastic job! I’m really happy with the service. Highly recommend!
Irene C.
Irene C.
2023.07.30
Verified
Michele and her partner were amazing. My mom is elderly and just moved into her home and needed a lot of help unpacking and organizing. She repeats herself a lot and Michele was so patient with her. They unpacked about 40 boxes and organized her entire kitchen in such a thoughtful method. I can’t recommend Michele enough!
Sunil P.
Sunil P.
2023.07.20
Verified
The team was very efficient which I appreciated, the hours and scope were clearly discussed prior to arrival. Michele has a good eye and understanding for intuitive organization and also made sure to explain what was going where. Moving and unpacking is not easy but she setup the kitchen, bathrooms, dining and living room excellently and that she had a team helped make things go so much faster. Will work with Michele again in the future as I finish the process - thanks again!
Advertisement
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
2023.07.19
Verified
An amazing experience with Michele and her team!
Rich P.
Rich P.
2023.07.16
Verified
Michele is simply amazing. We’d been talking about decluttering for years. With her help we now have a cleaned out office, garage and my 13 year old son’s bedroom in a matter of days. Every time she finishes a room we just sigh with the joy of a space that has become light and clean and free of old stuff we no longer needed. We keep finding new corners of the house for her to clean up. Highly, highly recommended!
Manju C.
Manju C.
2023.06.25
Verified
I had my garage organized and cleaned by Dart. Michele was responsive, flexible with scheduling and detailed. The team of two guys were very thorough. They worked non-stop and went from one task to another. They even had plastic boxes and ready to use racks that I could purchase. Everything was grouped, labelled and put away. They even took away all items for donation saving me a trip. I highly recommend this team.
Kyra K.
Kyra K.
2023.05.24
Verified
Since I could only choose three positives, let me add that the DART work was simply amazing, with great, fluid communication; attention to detail; and they are so neat/organized. I nearly curled up into a ball thinking of packing up a whole place for the fourth time in three years, but they made it seamless. I can only hope the movers match their energy.
Advertisement
Tuan-Lung W.
Tuan-Lung W.
2023.05.21
Verified
My garage was super hard to organize and there are trashes and small objects in boxes. The staff took care of all that! Pictures are self-explanatory! I strongly recommend their service!
Harprit K.
Harprit K.
2023.05.06
Verified
They were on time, detail oriented and finished the job to my expectations
Fortune H.
Fortune H.
2023.04.24
Verified
They were fast and professional. Garage was organized and cleaned very beautifully! Will recommend their work.
Shreya I.
Shreya I.
2023.04.22
Verified
Great experience overall. We had Michele and her helper organize our kitchen, pantry and butler's pantry. Michele didn't just organize, she put a system in place that makes it easy for my family and I to maintain. Very thoughtful and practice in her approach. Loved the products she brought in as well. Our space definitely looks elevated. Great outcome!!
Advertisement
Jade H.
Jade H.
2023.04.11
Verified
I can't recommend Michele enough! She did an amazing job with my room and completely transformed it. I had a lot of clutter and no real organization, but Michele came in and created a method to the madness. She has a great eye for design and was able to maximize the space in a way that made everything look fantastic. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the results and would highly recommend her!
Len F.
Len F.
2023.04.07
Verified
Michele is truly a gift! Every space she touched in my home was transformed. She created order out of chaos. I feel tremendous peace now when I walk into my bathroom, closets and office. Michele is warm and friendly but don’t be fooled - she comes to work and get things organized. She’ll ask you the hard questions about items that shift your thinking while respecting your home and agency. I absolutely loved working with Michele and can not wait to hire her again for more projects! She went above and beyond especially given the timeline we had for some highly cluttered areas in my home. 12+ bags full of stuff later and I finally feel at home. She did a great job using what I had and then followed up with a list of items (e.g. hangers, clear boxes, and other storage solutions) from multiple stores and price points so the spaces can look more cohesive.
Alexander M.
Alexander M.
2023.04.01
Verified
Absolute night and day change. Given the task to organize our insane storage room, she said splendidly, and in a very short time too. I would highly recommend Dart for any project.
Donte A.
Donte A.
2023.04.01
Verified
Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely use again. Michele is awesome!
Advertisement
Caleb M.
Caleb M.
2023.03.03
Verified
Michelle was AMAZING! We gave her a packing/organizing task that required a lot of judgement, and she made all the right calls. Michelle is the person to call if your packing/unpacking/move is not straightforward. Everything was treated with care, and we got great advice along the way too. Extremely worth it, I'm sure it would have taken us twice as long to do what she did.
Kamna K.
Kamna K.
2023.02.13
Verified
Pictures speak for themselves. Amazing before and after! Satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend and use their services again!
Kamna K.
Kamna K.
2023.02.08
Verified
I had a hoarding situation in my garage and it also had a rat infestation problem (urine and rat droppings everywhere)! The pictures speak for itself. I literally thought it would take two days to complete, but this team was able to complete this task in under 8 hours! They even hauled all the junk and things that needed to be donated. This team is God sent! Nothing is impossible for them and they are very cooperative and nice!