DART365

dart365.co.uk

DART365 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
DART365
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 5.0

Ranjan Shah
Ranjan Shah
2024.05.23
At Dart 365 Vijay is amazing at his work he resolved my problems over the phone . I can’t appreciate enough. Unfortunately there is only 5 stars for rating but I would give him much more .
Nayna Bhana
Nayna Bhana
2024.05.14
VJ is super helpful, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend to anyone.
paul redwood
paul redwood
2024.05.09
Responsive and tenacious in sorting problems
keishta
keishta
2024.04.19
Very quick and efficient service. Definitely recommend.
Nadia Marie
Nadia Marie
2024.04.11
Excellent service from Dart365. They were able to offer me an appointment the next day. The gentleman who came was polite, courteous and fixed my washing machine issue very swiftly. They are very competitively priced and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them in the future to anyone needing appliance repair!
Dixika Vara
Dixika Vara
2024.04.10
Excellent professional & friendly service... does not give up. Thank you
pamini ratnavel
pamini ratnavel
2024.03.03
Quick response and worked very efficiently. I would definitely use again. Recommend highly
Angela King
Angela King
2024.03.01
I didn’t use them as I needed a plumber but Vijay was very nice and helpful on the phone.
Julie King
Julie King
2024.01.08
Fast response, fast repair of washing machine (filter jammed and blocked), came highly recommended by others and would not hesitate to use again. Thank you.
Tricia Callanan
Tricia Callanan
2023.12.02
Dart365 are a professional, reliable repair and maintenance service. The gentleman was communicative, timely and solved the problem with the washing machine in no time. We will be using this service for all our appliance repair needs in the future.
Estelle Eugene
Estelle Eugene
2023.11.28
Very happy with this company, their communication and efficiency.
Raj Patel
Raj Patel
2023.11.27
Vijay has been very efficient and seamless with his service. Gave me a prompt quote and agreed date and completed works within agreed time frame, will keep his contact for future works and higly recommended.
tav
tav
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommend Dart365, quick response, excellent job in quick time. I would definitely use this service again. Replaced an electric oven element and also does all white goods repairs.
Coral Crann
Coral Crann
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We’ve used Dart365 several times over the years (unfortunately!) and each time they’ve always been fantastic. They come when they say they will, fix the issues promptly and charge a reasonable fee. Highly recommended! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for appliance repairs
Pete Cornish
Pete Cornish
2023.04.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Fixed issue that had stopped washer/dryer from draining. Very knowledgeable, polite and effective. Great work.
Vimal Madar
Vimal Madar
2022.12.30
Positive
Responsiveness
First time I have had a wonderful experience. Company advised me over the phone what to do or view the issue on U-tube to see what to do. Advise, at no cost, was correct and I was able to fix the issue myself. The company fixed my issue at no cost, unheard of in this day and age. Thank you very much for your kindness.
Jaymini Bhattacharya
Jaymini Bhattacharya
2022.11.15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent customer service. Vijay was fast friendly approachable and efficient. He booked in to visit the next day and sorted the problem. All very painless and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Monika Zajac-Stefanek
Monika Zajac-Stefanek
2022.11.12
Quick service, fair price! Very helpful.
BARRY SHOOTER
BARRY SHOOTER
2022.10.06
Vijay of Dart 365 gave us superb service. The handle of our tumble drier broke. Vijay asked for a photo then almost at once gave a quotation for the parts and labour and an estimated date for its arrival and for him to come and fit it. He kept his word and arrived at the arranged day and time. In the meantime our dishwasher developed a fault. Whlle he was here he diagnosed that problem and fixed it. Excellent value and wonderful service.I thoroughly recommend Vijay and Dart 365
Judy Karr
Judy Karr
2022.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service very responsive and effective really nice man so helpful and knowledgeable resolved our dishwasher not draining issue made sure everything was working well and heve good advice have used him For other appliances over the years highly recommended thank you