Daily Bread N Foods

Daily Bread N Foods Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
96 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Kim Dlima
Kim Dlima
2022.03.20
I'm super impressed with the quantity, quality AND service of Daily Bread N Foods!!! Im not a person who normally orders take out very often, but had been seeing reviews of the food and was finally tempted to order!! And I'm happy to say it was the best decision ever!! I ordered 2 x chicken combo meals. Each meal is meant for 2 persons and trust me its really more than enough for 2 ... maybe 3 of you are not too big an eater!! The chicken farcha pieces are the size of turkey legs!!! The number of items in the combo is something i truly never expected!! And the price is the clincher for such tasty homemade food!! So DEFINITELY give it a try...... i simply LOVED everything about it!! GO FOR IT GUYS!!!
Advertisement
Faiyaz Mapkar
Faiyaz Mapkar
2022.02.04
Uuu,u u uuu
Ismat Gabula
Ismat Gabula
2022.02.03
Loved loved the mutton dhansak .. the rice was also soo flavourful! The mutton salliboti was delicious, only forgot to add the Salli separately.. but forgiven...as the mini Ladipao was so yum too. Look forward to trying more stuff soon!
Lalitha Vaidyanathan
Lalitha Vaidyanathan
2022.01.19
Fresh Breads, possibly the best in the city. Delicious snacks and food available too. Ordered Paneer Vindaloo with mini Laadi Pavs and Kachumber. Was absolutely delicious. Also recommend their Berry Pulav, Mousse and Bread Pudding. Best finished with a bottle of Ice cream Soda.
Nagalakshmi Srinivasan
Nagalakshmi Srinivasan
2021.12.11
Amazing breads, buns, bagels! Very fresh and super tasty.
Advertisement
JS 2
JS 2
2021.11.22
The breads n buns each of its are really comes with good quality n value for money... I liked it a lot.. Thank u daily bread
sheetal patel
sheetal patel
2021.11.21
Excellent quality . A must try . Love their fruit buns and sandwich breads
Meher deSouza
Meher deSouza
2021.11.16
Freshly baked products, reasonable prices and always delivered on time with a smile.
Karishma Sanzgiri
Karishma Sanzgiri
2021.10.18
This place is a WIN! If you're looking for the freshest bread or the most authentic and best quality parsi food or short eats for a party , Daily Bread N Foods is the place to order from! The best part is the hygiene, superior quality of ingredients and standard that is maintained across everything on the menu and cherry on the cake is the no extra oil!The russian cutlet is my personal favourite! The staff is super sweet , polite and lovely to deal with too! As a foodie , I'd say this is easily one of the best places in Bombay to order from..it's a hidden gem :)
Advertisement
samaira Bhambhani
samaira Bhambhani
2021.10.15
Daily bread n Foods r amazing .Lovely owners with lively n yummy Menu .ask for anything u ll get delicious bakery priducts as well as Parsi cuisine.They offer food party trucks too.we started ordering from the start of Pandemic n still onnn i hope we always get served by them Chicken Bao Pizza bread Garlic Loaf Multigrain bread ? Burger buns . N many more They r having everything on there website If u want to order something u r just a click away.nn h ll get home delivery on the very Next Day. AUNTY - Ella Atai & Shariyar Uncle n Afzal n Selven from there Team are v.good at there part . We love ❤ ? ordering from them U ll get bulk oreders too Just order n enjoyy the yummiest
Aarti Dhingra
Aarti Dhingra
2021.10.02
Amazing food , authentic flavours and such generous portions .
kritika jeffrine
kritika jeffrine
2021.09.30
This is one awesome baked goods bakery. Every time u enter the bakery, there is something innovative and delicious waiting for u. I have never tasted something so good. Awesome buns, breads, soup sticks and croissant ? ymmy. Do try must try.
jayashree iyer
jayashree iyer
2021.09.28
Daily Bread N Foods is truly amazing. Love their whole wheat bread. Especially love the round sliced multigrain bread. And their bagels are truly scrumptious. And the cherry on the cake is how reasonably priced every product is! Thank you for giving us such wholesome food.
Advertisement
Doll Italia
Doll Italia
2021.09.24
Your croissants both were delicious no doubt specially the one with peri peri chicken. Nice and filling too. Enjoyed. Thank you. Hutoxie Italia
Shruthi Shetty
Shruthi Shetty
2021.09.23
All items r good n reasonable...chicken butter croissant, kheema samosa was too good...kids liked it...
z i
z i
2021.09.22
Dear All @ Daily Bread N Foods, we relished the Irani Chk Kheema, the Chk Schez Mayo Cone n the Chicken n Cheese Puff....very delicious..????...the Garlic French Roll too was very Fresh..??? Great Going....Zubin Italia
Rohinton Dalal
Rohinton Dalal
2021.09.22
Dear Ella and Shahri The starters and the food made our party a remarkable one. The puffs were excellent and the Atheli Chicken and Berry Pulao Dhansak Daal were just delicious. Hope to receive more such treats from you.
Advertisement
Alka Budhrani
Alka Budhrani
2021.09.21
The best breads in town .....I hv been ordering every week .....the foccacia bread is to die for
Jessie Fernandes
Jessie Fernandes
2021.09.21
Drishti Shah
Drishti Shah
2021.09.21
Loveddd loved loved the immune plus bread !! Everybody at home was in aweeee ..as it was so light on the stomach too.. Also,the pizza base was super soft and fresh … Thank you,Ella ! Special thanks..for customising the immune bread too ?