Cyrus Media Reviews

Cyrus Media Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

cyrusmedia.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Zachary Scholtens
Zachary Scholtens
2023-08-08
We used Cyrus media to create a recruitment video and were very happy with the outcome. Andrew and his team were professional, knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. The turn around time was incredibly quick, and after a few edits the video was exactly what we were looking for, weeks earlier than we thought we could have it ready. Thank you to the team at Cyrus media.
Advertisement
Nicole Charlebois
Nicole Charlebois
2023-04-23
What a pleasure it’s been working with Cyrus. Our photoshoot and video production was thoroughly planned out and delivered before the expected date. We’re extremely impressed with the final results and won’t hesitate to contact them for future projects. Thank you!
Charlette Flemming
Charlette Flemming
2022-07-24
Excellent Service, Very Professional and Wonderful to Deal With!!!! Would Definitely Recommend
Augustino Duminuco
Augustino Duminuco
2022-05-12
I hired Cyrus to do photoshoots, a video production and to help me with my political campaign. Andrew was always on-time and delivered amazing results. His marketing services were the most transparent I've ever seen. I would highly recommend hiring this company for anything to do with improving your business image, or getting results from online ads.
Craig Smallwood
Craig Smallwood
2022-05-06
I hired Cyrus to photograph my Airbnb and the photos turned out great with a really fast turnaround. Highly recommend, they understood angles and my place seems to be renting out far more than before
Advertisement
Alison Davidson
Alison Davidson
2021-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andrew was very friendly and made it easy to relax and record the content. His editing and resulting video was high quality and delivered in super speedy time! Thanks Andrew :)
Alex Cassell
Alex Cassell
2021-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Recently done business with Cyrus Media. Andrew has been an integral part of our team with our recent campaign. Fast turn around and phenomenal quality, second to none. I'll be contacting for more work to be done in near future!
Jay Nera
Jay Nera
2021-09-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After having done multiple video productions with them now I can say that they are consistently very professional, informative, flexible, and patient. They are easy and enjoyable to work with. Not only did they truly listen and seek to understand my goals and ideas, but they also provided me with very intelligent and helpful insights which definitely added value to the end product. Their high production quality is top tier. They have very fast turnaround times. Worth ever penny and will continue to hire for all future products.
nicolas belorgey
nicolas belorgey
2021-02-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andrew and his team were amazing! Andrew's fresh perspective resulted in stunning pictures that really highlighted the food with so much depth! Also by far the smoothest food photography session I have experienced, thanks to Cyrus Media responsiveness, adaptability and patience! Can't wait to work with you guy again!
Advertisement
Sonic Sensei
Sonic Sensei
2020-06-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andrew and his Team were so professional. Their innovative approach was really refreshing. They absolutely hit it out of the park for our team. We recommend Cyrus if you want to make a difference in your marketing and media presence. Sincerely Jamie Sabourin Sales Representative Queenswood National Real Estate Ltd
Jay R Fresher
Jay R Fresher
2020-04-01
Great service, great quality, amazing people. If you have something you are looking to capture this is the one to trust with the process.
Ken Baird
Ken Baird
2020-03-18
Andrew and his team are doing a great job with our social media marketing. We have had a large increase in new customers to our bistro in Kemptville since we hired him. His photos and videos are top notch and always get so many shares and likes. We are now continually having customers coming in and telling us they are here from the work he is doing.
shelley stinson
shelley stinson
2020-03-18
I am thrilled to have Andrew and is team working for us! Extremely professional and helpful! Thank you for all you've done! Would recommend Cyrus to anyone.
Advertisement
john ha
john ha
2019-08-10
I hired Andrew for his video production, and I am so glad to have worked with him. He puts in a lot of work to make the quality of the videos top notch. I am so happy with the service. Highly recommended!
Matt Thibeau
Matt Thibeau
2019-06-03
I hired them to do a photoshoot for my new promo material and they knocked it out of the park. Andrew was really great at finding the perfect shots for the vision I had in mind. HIRE THIS GUY if you want high quality images!
Michael White
Michael White
2019-03-10
Working with Andrew has been a blessing to be honest, He has helped me market my business well with a video promo. I can't wait to work with a again.
Julie Clifford
Julie Clifford
2018-04-01
Above and beyond! Customer-centred approach. Andrew has been such a reliable ally in the social media world. We have a complex and ever-changing seasonal business and he has been so flexible and adaptable to our needs. Every week he strives to do better and uses every opportunity to learn and improve - he truly understands our needs and our customers. I have explored other options and it only cemented my appreciation for Andrew and Cyrus Media. He treats his clients and our customers with the utmost respect and has no fears in handling complaints and distraught customers with compassion. He has great judgement in when something needs to be passed on to management and what can be handled promptly without our involvement. He is also refreshingly sincere when responding to happy, loyal customers and puts to words the appreciate that we genuinely feel towards these guests - this is a true skill! Andrew is honest in how much he can offer for which price, and absolutely follows through (which is something I have grown weary of in this industry). He also keeps up with the ever-changing algorithms and “tricks of the trade” and is generous with his knowledge to ensure the best success of our initiatives. Photo & Video (content creation) is something Cyrus can also offer, and I have to say I was absolutely blown away by the videos he has made for us - great impact! High quality, simple story telling, beautifully shot and edited. I can’t even begin to say how much I appreciate Andrew’s ENTHUSIASM and in knowing that he genuinely enjoys his work. It is absolutely contagious. His approach is very much customer focused, carefully directing resources to have the most efficient & sincere engagement with true targeted customers. I look forward to working with him again! Thank you for everything, Cyrus/Andrew!
Advertisement
Madeleine Chiasson
Madeleine Chiasson
2017-05-29
I just recently had a amazing experience with this company. Andrew came to my daughter's pre prom and took pictures for me. What a professional,friendly, and accomoadating individual. The pictures are so incredible they will keep this day in our memories fresh forever. I would highly recommend Andrew .
teastore ottawa
teastore ottawa
2017-01-24
I have been so pleased with the level and quality of service I have received for my business. I can rest my mind in knowing the team at Cyrus Marketing is working for me and my company.
Get Physical Physiotherapy Physio
Get Physical Physiotherapy Physio
2017-01-19
I do encourage small and medium sized businesses to take Andrew and his team to your marketing needs. Cyrus Marketing is a fair, professional and highly recommend their services. They offer insightful education and cater the marketing via social media and other platforms based on the industry demands which I found unique. Very happy with the service and I would be happy to refer them to families, friends, business partners and others looking to expand their brand everywhere Great work Cyrus keep it up!!!