CYCLEBAR

CYCLEBAR Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Todd Carlile
Todd Carlile
2023.10.28
Really enjoyed the class!
Morgan Highum
Morgan Highum
2023.08.26
Great classes and a fun workout! The instructors keep the classes entertaining and motivational!
Brittany Smeets
Brittany Smeets
2023.08.16
Brittney noyer
Brittney noyer
2023.08.16
Laila Alieh
Laila Alieh
2023.08.12
I love the team at Cycle Bar Carmel. They have been such a huge asset in helping me mentally and physically get through my two pregnancies. High recommend them. The team is motivating and have been beyond accommodating. Check them out.
Maria Virginia Velázquez
Maria Virginia Velázquez
2023.08.03
I love it. Always clean and the staff are soooo kind 🤩🤩🤩🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻
Olivia Casterline
Olivia Casterline
2023.03.29
Zeed Zubaidi
Zeed Zubaidi
2023.03.26
Asked the manager to cancel my membership after the first month, was charged for another month, been trying to reach out to them for 2 weeks but no one has responded or returned my call. They call when they want to give you offer/charge you more money but they won’t when you are trying to get refund or cancel membership. I need a response back asap Update: continuing to get charged and the manager will not respond to me, I have been calling, texting and emailing for 5 weeks now and being ignored…. DONT USE THIS PLACE, THRY ARE FRAUD
Staci Orr Gardner
Staci Orr Gardner
2023.02.18
Cyclebar Carmel is such a great workout. It’s such a welcoming environment, they have the best instructors and fun, themed rides! Give it a try and don’t worry if you can’t keep up at the beginning. Listen to your body and you’ll get stronger and be there before you know it!! 💪🏼
Ryan Crafts
Ryan Crafts
2022.10.17
Frustrating online experience and minimal customer service. Was interested in coming here with my wife while were visiting the area from out of town. Website offered a promo for first time users, so I created an account and reserved a ride time, which seemed to work fine. Then despite multiple efforts my wife could not make a reservation to join even though there were plenty of open spots. I called the local phone with no answer. I left voicemail as well as emailed hoping for someone to help me get my wife a reservation. Several days, including our desired time passed. Finally got a call back after we had long since left town. Ended up being charged for a full priced ride (advertised promo didn't actually work), as well as a no-show fee. Pretty annoying given that we had wanted to come, but the website was faulty and we couldn't get any help.
Reply from CYCLEBAR 2022.10.17
Ryan, I apologize for the issues you had trying to book a class. I am not seeing a profile in our system under your name. Can you email us the details so we can find out what happened and resolve your issue. Please email carmelgm@cyclebar.com Thank you!
Joshua Baldonado
Joshua Baldonado
2022.08.23
Great place to work out!
Reply from CYCLEBAR 2022.08.24
Josh, thank you so much for your kind review! It has been a pleasure to have you in the studio and have the opportunity to connect with you. Our team is so grateful for you and your willingness to spend your time and energy at our studio. See you soon!
Melany Shampo
Melany Shampo
2022.08.17
Reply from CYCLEBAR 2022.08.18
Hi Melany! Thank you for leaving us a review! Is there anything we could have done differently to earn a 5-star review? We love getting feedback from our riders and ensuring everybody has a great experience at CycleBar.
Kayla F
Kayla F
2022.08.15
After looking into multiple different fitness studios in the Hamilton County area, I chose cycle bar caramel. I have been a member for six months and have loved every single class I’ve been a part of. The instructors and front desk staff are exceptional! Every team member makes it a point to learn your name & to build a personal connection with the guests. There are plenty of different class types, class times, and themes to fit everyone’s schedule and personality. I would recommend a class to anyone. CycleBar is perfect for beginners wanting to start their fitness journey or for athletes wanting to add something fun to their daily workouts.
Reply from CYCLEBAR 2022.08.15
Kayla, it has been an absolutely pleasure having you as a member of our community. We always smile when we know we will see you! Thank you so much for your review.
James Ellison
James Ellison
2022.08.05
Cool people. Give it a try.
Reply from CYCLEBAR 2022.08.09
Hello, James! Thank you so much for the kind words! We are grateful for wonderful individuals like yourself. See you soon!
Menace
Menace
2022.08.03
I had won a few free rides from this location, but wasn’t able to attend due to certain reasons but they were very helpful and welcoming and allowed me to contact them when I would be free
Reply from CYCLEBAR 2022.08.09
Hello, friend! Our staff would still love to welcome you to the studio and share our experience. You are welcome to call or text the studio at 317-798-7589 to set up those rides! Best, Micah Wright, CycleBar Carmel
paul hittle
paul hittle
2022.07.12
Everyone there is so nice!! The rider community is amazing!! Instructor Averi ROCKS!!!
Tabitha O'Neal
Tabitha O'Neal
2022.07.12
I have LOVED my rides at Cyclebar Carmel! The staff is very helpful and friendly and the instructors are super motivating! They have great themes and great music and really push you to be your best! Overall going to Cyclebar Carmel is an awesome experience!
Sophia Smith
Sophia Smith
2022.07.03
andrea
andrea
2022.06.29
Lexi Lee
Lexi Lee
2022.06.29
I was pretty impressed after my free intro class. The facility was nice and had many amenities (hair ties, mints, earplugs, private bathrooms with showers). The one downside was I didn’t connect with the instructor that day. Other than that, the staff was helpful and the workout was great.