Cyber Geek SA - Web Design Agency

Cyber Geek SA - Web Design Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Karla Janse van Rensburg
Karla Janse van Rensburg
2024.01.10
We are so grateful for the team at Cybergeek for creating our beautiful website and logo for our gym Active In Movement. We are so pleased with the results and it was such a quick process because of their professionalism and effective communication. We definitely recommend them for all your web design needs.
Advertisement
Justine Otto
Justine Otto
2024.01.10
I loved working with Richard, Nandi & Enrique from Cybergeek! They understood my needs as a client and I am extremely happy with the quality, attention to detail and delivery of an AMAZING website! They are very specialised in their work and are full of amazing ideas! They know all the trends and their relevancy to the market is on point! Thank you for delivering a truly amazing product! I would recommend their services to everyone!
Marschant Probart
Marschant Probart
2023.10.24
Super thankful to Richard and the team for creating a stunning website for our Financial Advisory Business, Affluence Capital. They have gone above and beyond in effort and assistance!
Carmi Calitz
Carmi Calitz
2023.02.16
We had the privilege of having Cyber Geek SA build and design our website for our Social Media Management company. They had clear communication, precision and excellence in every step. They ensured that our vision was brought to life. This was a quick and effortless process and we are SO pleased with the results. We would 100% recommend them to anyone in need of a website.
Helga Uys
Helga Uys
2022.12.13
I am very happy with my new website! I would highly recommend Cyber Geek. They are great to work with and very professional. They understood my vision and made it a reality. Thank you Richard and Nandi!
Advertisement
Andrea Todd
Andrea Todd
2022.11.15
Thank you Richard and Nandi for your absolute professionalism and assistance in designing my website. It is EXACTLY what I wanted!!! You guys are awesome!
Anriette Bester
Anriette Bester
2022.10.17
What an amazing experience for both myself and to my business. I loved Nandi and Richard's professional approach. From the moment we decided on the colour palette for my rebranding, their hands on suggestions for social media, the excellence with which they designed my website - it was as if I had partners in business. The designs on my social media pages attracts a lot of attention and within no time I was hearing about my advertising from others! Advertising cost is often a begrudged expense but the increase in feet through my business was notable within weeks! I love my new look! Thank you CyberGeek!
Renee Koekemoer
Renee Koekemoer
2022.09.26
🤍 @cybergeeksa (Richard & Nandi) thank you for my beautiful website, my modern logo & packaging designs and for looking after my social media daily. You guys are the best web design agency by far!
Robyn Rossouw
Robyn Rossouw
2022.09.26
A more professional duo you will not find - Nandi and Richard are absolute stars! I am so thrilled with my website and the service I received from them. Worth every cent. Thank you guys!
Advertisement
Ruann Coleman
Ruann Coleman
2022.06.24
Karin Oerlemans
Karin Oerlemans
2021.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
The Full Monty! Besides from excellent website design, they also offer fantastic label design and product development guidance. They physically work with your product to be able to give an honest opinion of the best way forward. If asked to help with modeling, product photos or collaboration assistance, they are only a phone call away. Truly an amazing husband and wife team, with your best interest at heart
Revelations In Art
Revelations In Art
2020.12.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
It was such a pleasure working with Richard. He was clear and prompt and helped set up our ecommerce site with ease. Thank you!
Jonathan Stokell
Jonathan Stokell
2020.09.28
I used Richard to build my first website, and I can say I was not disappointed. He was extremely patient with me and executed everything I requested to perfection. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Leandri Truter
Leandri Truter
2020.01.06
Quick, innovative and trustworthy! What a lovely team to work with! They helped me carry out my vision exactly the way I wanted. They are very professional and at the top of their game!
Ronell Ferreira
Ronell Ferreira
2019.07.17
Ten out of ten! Cyber Geek SA gives excellent service and goes the extra mile. This company exceeds the expectancy towards service with enthusiasm and clear vision by engaging with their clients and making an effort in understanding their clients' needs. They deliver professionally and efficiently, always a message away and always ready to help. With Cyber Geek SA my journey was made easy because of their expertise. Thank you for being the right hand at the right time. You've encouraged me to be bold and to take a step. Ronell Ferreira, Capture Living Life
Jaco van Staden
Jaco van Staden
2019.07.16
What an amazing power couple! Richard and Nandi from Cyber Geek design or new company logo's and revamped our entire website! It was an absolute pleasure working with them. They were flexible enough to accommodate our requirements, and was able to provide multiple solutions for us. I can highly recommend Cyber Geek to any anyone. Thank you again guys! Jaco (JVS Film Productions)
Dalene Van Niekerk-Venter
Dalene Van Niekerk-Venter
2019.03.13
What an absolute amazing experience it was working with Cyber Geek, they really blew me away with their professional service, from their presentation to delivery. They knew exactly what I had in mind and through the whole process kept me up to date and informed until delivery. I will definitely only use them and will recommend them for sure! Excellent service *****
Advertisement
Nadia Smit
Nadia Smit
2019.03.04