Cybercore Labs

Cybercore Labs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Helene Anderson
Helene Anderson
2024.04.16
Best service I ever receive from an IT company. Reliable and quick to respond to requests. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Francois Du Toit
Francois Du Toit
2024.03.18
Kevin did go the exstra mile to offer me the perfect website. Kevin you are the best
Lindokuhle Gcwabe
Lindokuhle Gcwabe
2024.02.25
Thanks to Kevin for the work that you have done I’m so happy with your services please keep it up
Robert Bradley
Robert Bradley
2024.02.14
Great attention to detail, always happy to help, always willing to help with changes however big or small. Great Service
Fidel Okillah
Fidel Okillah
2024.02.12
Timely and an amazing delivery. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Philemon Khatlake
Philemon Khatlake
2024.02.09
I am satisfied with the Cybercore service and would like to recommend it to anyone who need landing page.
Fikisiwe Khoza
Fikisiwe Khoza
2024.02.08
I recently collaborated with Cybercore Labs to develop the website for my startup. Their expertise exceeded my expectations, delivering a user-friendly and visually appealing platform. Highly recommended!
Olwethu Jakavula
Olwethu Jakavula
2024.02.04
Absolutely amazing service from Cybercore. They go above and beyond to deliver a product that is functional and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. Thanks alot Kevin
Rialize Jansen van vuuren
Rialize Jansen van vuuren
2024.02.04
Got my personal website the same day. Fast and affordable service! Keep supporting local businesses!
Advertisement
Mat Wait For It
Mat Wait For It
2024.02.04
Fantastic service , fast respond had my website up in running a few days after
LELANE OBERHOLZER
LELANE OBERHOLZER
2024.02.04
Kevin off Cybercore Labs provide personalized service and walk the extra mile with you.Thank you Kevin for your excellent service and frequently checking in on me to help and support 😀
Wentzel Lombaard
Wentzel Lombaard
2024.01.28
I cannot express how satisfied I am with the service I received with Cybercore Labs. I requested a digital Curriculum Vitae and was amazed with the quality and effort that went in, for a very reasonable price and quick wait time. I would recommend them highly. 10/10.
Caroline Lohmann
Caroline Lohmann
2024.01.17
Great service and friendly staff. 👏
Advertisement