CVS Van Hire

cvsvanhire.co.uk

CVS Van Hire Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
654 reviews Verified
CVS Van Hire
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 654 ) 4.8

Saad Vassi
Saad Vassi
2024.05.07
Hired a van , van was clean and price was reasonable .
Kevin Gordon
Kevin Gordon
2024.05.02
Hired twice from you now, everything straight forward with no issues Niazh was very helpful and I give thanks to that.
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2024.05.02
Thank you for your kind review.
Lewis Hall
Lewis Hall
2024.04.28
tim west
tim west
2024.04.22
Absolutely 1st class service and very friendly staff. Don't go anywhere else
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2024.04.23
Thank you for your review Tim, hope to see you again soon!
Leon
Leon
2024.04.22
Excellent service. I rent fridge vans regularly. They were very helpful indeed, even though there was quite a queue at reception, it was all done quite quickly and they sorted out any problems quickly. Recommended, will rent again
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2024.04.23
Thank you for your review Leon, glad the fridge served you well!
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
2024.04.22
Excellent service. I rented a minibus, and I was impressed by how easy they made the sign up and collection process, and dropping off was quick and easy.
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2024.04.23
Thank you for you kind words Jason. Hope to see you again soon.
Ansel Studios
Ansel Studios
2024.04.22
Cvs van hire has always been very reliable and efficient.....cvs always come to mind first when I think of renting a van
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2024.04.23
Thank you very much for your review.
Mihai Poenaru
Mihai Poenaru
2024.04.22
Adam Pritchard
2024.04.19 2024.04.19 | United Kingdom
Tottenham Branch Absolutely Superb!

Date of experience: 18 April, 2024
Gabriel Petru
Gabriel Petru
2024.04.07
Walter Fortune
Walter Fortune
2024.03.10
Anne Russell
Anne Russell
2024.03.04
Hired a van for two days to move house. The team were friendly and van was good with added bonus of out of hours drop off. I would be happy to use again or recommend.
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2024.03.05
Thank you very much Anne!
Muhammad Quayum
Muhammad Quayum
2024.02.24
I initially had a booking with Enterprise however an hour before the pick up time, they called me and said the Luton van I booked is no longer available and they were unable to source it from ANY of the London branches. After searcing through Google, we came across CVS and gave them a call. CVS told me they had a few Luton Vans available and i went straight over and picked it up. The service was excellent, from the person on the phone to the staff at the reception. I will definitely recommend CVS.
Ferdous Khan
Ferdous Khan
2024.02.24
Easy to book, never been let down!!!
Jennifer Lumumba
Jennifer Lumumba
2024.02.06
Mike
Mike
2024.02.05
Used CVS Tottenham for various reasons - Mini bus for funeral, mini bus to transport visitors from abroad to different sites, transit custom to assist a move and Luton van x 2 for house move. Today a friend was let down by another company - in no time at all paperwork and checks done extra long wheelbase van ready for pick up. Professional service and good variety of vehicles!
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2022.09.01
Thank you so much for the kind review mike, hope to serve you again soon!
Hugo Pires
Hugo Pires
2024.02.05
Super easy to book, collect and drop-off. Vans are well kept and in great working order. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
önder genc
önder genc
2024.02.05
Tezay Mustafa
Tezay Mustafa
2024.02.04
Hired from Enfield branch, Niaz served me, good clean vans. Great service.
desmond jean paul
desmond jean paul
2024.01.23
Hi all I was using zip van the daily rate and mileage made it expensive my son said to me to come here to hire it’s excellent prices I will always hire from here brilliant 👌🏼
Reply from CVS Van Hire 2024.01.24
Thank you Desmond, pleasure serving you. Looking forward to seeing you again :)