Cutrer Law Group

cutrer-law-dev.mysites.io

Cutrer Law Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
205 reviews Verified
Cutrer Law Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 205 ) 4.9

Bjorn krosby
Bjorn krosby
2024.05.26
I was concerned about my adult children potentially being in an accident and my inability to make medical decisions or communicate with their doctors about their health care. The Cutrer Legal Group drafted documents that ensured I would be legally authorized to participate in their medical care.
Sterling Escobar
Sterling Escobar
2024.05.24
We are very happy with this firm. Jennie has been especially helpful throughout our time here and they truly care about their clients.
Reply from Cutrer Law Group 2024.05.26
Thank you for your kind words.
Espn Barber Shop
Espn Barber Shop
2024.05.23
Absolutely love the communication skills and how much experience these guys have. Truly recommend to anyone in need of their service.
Veronica Campos
Veronica Campos
2024.05.21
My first point of contact was Karen, and she was extremely kind and patient with me. She was very helpful to the many questions I had! The attention to detail and professionalism Karen, demonstrated, re-assures that I am in good hands moving forward. Most definitely recommended.
Nayeli Vee
Nayeli Vee
2024.05.19
gracias a karen por su adyuda. muchos abogados no hablan español pero karen me ayudó un tremendo!
Magaly Rivera
Magaly Rivera
2024.05.19
I went to cutrer law group for assistance in my child support case. First person I spoke with was Karen she was amazing and kind!
Carlos Soto
Carlos Soto
2024.05.19
I'm happy I found this firm.. Karen was a great help!
Travis Neria
Travis Neria
2024.05.18
I absolutely loved working with Karen at Cutrer Law Group. She was so helpful and answered all my questions which made me feel comfortable from start to finish.
AJ Salazar
AJ Salazar
2024.05.18
Went in for a consultation. I was greeted by Karen. She was super kind and helpful and walked me through the intake process.
Rito Guerrero
Rito Guerrero
2024.05.18
Great firm! Thank you Karen for being able to work with my crazy schedule for my consultation!
Jose Valles
Jose Valles
2024.05.17
First impressions make an impact. Thank you Karen for being helpful and answering all the questions for my case. I look forward to meeting the rest of the firm.
Gabrielle Rodriguez
Gabrielle Rodriguez
2024.05.16
Receptionist Karen was welcoming with her great smile and kind personality. Very accommodating.
Mercedes Herrera
Mercedes Herrera
2024.05.16
Jennie was so professional and caring !!
Caroline Boyd
Caroline Boyd
2024.05.16
Chris at this office is prompt, helpful and courteous.
Jameel Huwaidi
Jameel Huwaidi
2024.05.16
Was shopping around for a lawyer for a case I had and I really appreciated the staff. Karen was very helpful, kind and friendly. I definitely recommend Curter Law Group .
That Mexican With A Beard
That Mexican With A Beard
2024.05.16
thank you Karen for assisting me and walking me through this process on my POA
Richard Garcia
Richard Garcia
2024.05.15
Thank you Jennie for all the info and helping me with my case !! I certainly feel a lot more assured . Great law firm!!!! I highly recommend!!!
Lisa Dufur
Lisa Dufur
2024.05.15
Jenny is the most considerate and kindest and thorough person I’ve had to work with. She is my go to girl
Shelby Martinez
Shelby Martinez
2024.05.15
Chris is highly professional and prompt, and a great asset to Cutrer Law Group.
Armando Cora
Armando Cora
2024.05.15
Outstanding service in this office!! Special thanks to Karen for keeping up to my standards and being so diligent with all the scheduling and paperwork. Made the process easy to navigate, clear and concise.