Custom Window Designs

Custom Window Designs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
86 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
Arshman Hassan
Arshman Hassan
2024.04.21
Amazing experience very professional people! Very pleased to do business
Advertisement
Aleks Djurdjevic
Aleks Djurdjevic
2024.03.21
Fantastic service! Excellent custom windows and doors added so much aesthetic and insulation to our home (the difference was immediately noticeable vs the original ones). Installation included the windows & doors plus trim making the finishing process so easy. Friendly staff led by Peter who came highly recommend to us. Amazing experience from start to finish!!!!
Ali Feizizadeh
Ali Feizizadeh
2024.02.15
Highly recommend this company. Great quality windows, great service The installers did a great job . Very happy with everything. Thank you Peter and crew at custom window designs.
Dejan Dojcinovski
Dejan Dojcinovski
2024.02.11
Very satisfied with work done Peter from Custom Window Designs came highly recommended from a friend and he delivered beyond our expectations He helped us with design from start to finish and we love our new windows and doors and finished sunroom
rena chavi
rena chavi
2023.05.13
Never call me back
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Dear Rena, Please specify how did you try to contact us? Its unlikely for our staff to not get back to potential clients, unless there was a reason such as missing contact information. I take this matter personal and would like to resolve it asap and revise your current review. i will wait a week for you response, before i take further action. Peter Petrovski 905 569 1329 #1005
Advertisement
Samir A.
Samir A.
2023.04.10
Highly recommend this company for their post-sales support. They went out of their way to provide free maintenance and support for their window screens, years after they were installed!
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Hi Samir, We at Custom Window Designs thank you for your kind words. We take pride in supporting our customers and will continue to wish for great customers such as yourself. Please let us know if we can help you with future projects.
AW
AW
2023.03.29
We got 3 doors installed on 2 separate occasions and the entire team at custom window designs are amazing. From the initial inquiry with Michelle, measurements with vlaz, all the way through to their amazing installers, every member of the team made the process seamless. A big shout out to their installers who are always on time, very careful and aware of their surroundings, and does an amazing job with clean up. We will 100% reach out again whenever we need new windows. Thank you!
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Hello, Thank you for writing such a great review. It is important for us to know that our customers receive the service they deserve. We will notify the team to keep up the great work. We will be here for your future projects. Cheers!
Matthew
Matthew
2022.09.16
When we met with Vlaz we found him to be very professional. He provided us with a lot of information about our soffits, gutters and fascia so that we could make the best choices for our home. He answered all our questions and really took the time to get to know us. We never felt rushed when we met with him. We would highly recommend his services as he is highly skilled and knowledgeable. David, Yunier, and Diego who came to install our soffits, gutters and fascia also did a spectacular job. They left the outside of our house clean upon completion of the job and were also very professional.
Ahmed Magdy
Ahmed Magdy
2022.09.11
Honest and affordable windows and doors replacements and they gave us a deal on 2 houses one in mississauga and oakville. we love our new windows and doors. Thank you
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Hi Ahmed, Thank you for the 5-star review. You were a great customer and we hope to work with you for future projects. We are so glad to hear you love our products!
Advertisement
Marlene Lucero
Marlene Lucero
2022.08.22
Great customer service, quick response and installation. Any and all questions and concerns were answered to make us, as newbies, feel better. John Moran and the girls in the office, along with the installation crew were all amazing! Love our new eves and soffits! Would highly recommend Custom Aluminum Windows & Siding.
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Hello Marlene, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that our team was helpful in making this an easier process for you! We are grateful for your business and we hope to do future work for you. Many thanks for the recommendation.
Manpreet Kular
Manpreet Kular
2022.06.17
Door is locked, door bell ringed, employee saw that someone is at the door but decided not to answer the door anyways. I was there to give advance but If one can not be bothered to take my money how would they act after taking it.
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Door is locked for safety of our Employees, and at that time also regulated by federal government due to Covid19. Did you come after business hours maybe? Did you ring the door bell properly? Did you try to Call us? Did you try another door? Or just decided to leave and write a negative review??? Not sure if you understand or Care but this kind of reviews are hurting our long life family business and our great reputation we have built for over 50 years. Reconsider your review before i take it With Google Peter Petrovski 905 569 1329
Leslie Frias
Leslie Frias
2022.03.22
Great Service. The installers did a great job, very neat, great quality windows . Very happy with everything.
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Hi Leslie, Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!
Mato Djepic
Mato Djepic
2022.03.16
Amazing windows and door for an unbeatable price. Peter and vlaz were very helpful and worked very hard with us to insure we got our windows and doors on time and on budget. Would highly recommend Custom Window Design to friends and family.
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Hi Mato, Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to provide you with exceptional quality windows and doors within your budget. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we will pass your kind words to our team.
Advertisement
Jacqueline
Jacqueline
2021.12.21
Thank You Kevin&Steve and the great people at Custom Design. You provided us with service-dedication & commitment. Kevin thank you for paying attention to detail and taking your time to give us the best customer service that we have had. Our home has had a complete makeover. Excellent job by people that really care about their job. Thanks Custom Aluminum Windows & Siding.Would not hesitate to use your services again.
Gladys
Gladys
2021.11.03
Needed a new front door with a frame, and thought we needed new windows with frames. Vlaz (the sales agent) suggested we really only required the window inserts, not the framing around them as it was in good condition. This obviously saved us a great deal of money, and who doesn't appreciate that! The installers arrived on time and the work was started and completed professionally, quickly, and to more than our liking. Amazing what a new door with a 3/4 size window does to the front view, inside and outside the house! And the new, clean, gas-filled window inserts make everything, well, new again. The above, and beyond service continued when few months later we noticed some caulking coming loose on the outside of the front door corner. Sent some pictures to Vlaz, who contacted head office. Soon after, Peter (the owner) sent someone over to our house for the fix-up. Turns out the loose caulking was done previously, most likely by the previous owners. The gentleman who came for our repair offered to fix it for us at no cost! We are grateful to him for his help and time (and I'm sorry that I didn't ask him for his name). Peter, please thank the gentleman that came to fix the repair that wasn't even part of the original work order. And a huge Thank You! to your organisation, and to all your staff and contractors who made our home bright!
john
john
2020.12.05
In July 2020 we decided to have Custom Window Designs complete our house façade. Bruce was informative in helping us chose Everlast siding and guiding us the through the process to complete our project. Our installers, Kevin and his brother Steve, did an amazing job on our project! They were courteous, friendly and hard working. Kevin and Steve were very professional and informative throughout the job by explaining the steps necessary to complete the work. We were fortunate to meet Steve, the owner, who came over to admire our new cedar touch chestnut Everlast siding! We highly recommend Kevin and Steve for your next project! Arlene and John
Ana Baruncic
Ana Baruncic
2020.11.11
Absolutely great experience with Custom Window Designs! We decided it was time to change our front door, and got in touch with Peter (the owner) and he immediately gave us a brochure to hand select the EXACT door frame and design as well as window shades. So many designs it was hard to pick just one:) Shortly after our order was placed Branislav (window installer) came over and took exact measurements. Not long after we had the PERFECT door and window frames arrive and installed!!! BIG THANK YOU to Peter, Branislav, Sasha and the ENTIRE Custom Window Designs TEAM!!! I would absolutely recommend Custom Window Designs to anyone looking to do some upgrades to their home. Wonderful company, very professional, precise and prideful in the work they do, they truly care. P.S. We are so happy with our front door, we just placed an order for a second door. A garage door entrance into the house. That should tell you everything about Custom Windows Designs! :) Thank you everyone at Custom Window Designs!
Reply from Custom Window Designs 2023.06.09
Hi Ana, We are so glad that you had a great experience. We are even more grateful you decided to do more projects with us! We will continue to push for great service. Thank you for your review.
Advertisement
Hassan Kazemi
Hassan Kazemi
2020.06.08
I called 4 custom window companies and Peter (Custom Window Designs Ltd) gave me the best price, best flexible schedule and the on time professional service. it was beyond my expectations and my builder going to work with them again . working with them was smooth and couldn't be easier to have the window installed. special thanks to Peter and Vlaz for grate phone support and customer service.
Private User
Private User
2020.05.19
Very pleased with the job Custom Window Designs did with the replacement of our windows and doors. They look great and the quality is excellent. Delivered and installed when promised. Staff are professional and helpful. Overall a good experience from start to finish. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Custom Window Designs for any future projects.
Ted Waller
Ted Waller
2020.04.08
We have dealt with Peter and Custom Window Designs for many years. They have replaced all of our windows in our three level home. The last one was this bathroom window and it was completed. Good staff, clean, courteous and good installation of quality windows.