Custom Branded Reviews

Custom Branded Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

custombranded.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Sarah Loomb
Sarah Loomb
2024-01-31
If you are looking for amazing prices and a quality product look no further. We have used Custom Branded for the last 4 years. The pricing is outstanding and Sue and the team make things so easy. The product info request turn around and timeframes are so quick1 Thank you so much - can't recommend this business enough!
Remma Gray
Remma Gray
2024-01-29
As a dance school we have used custom brand, for our uniforms and merchandise, multiple times over the last few years and Sue is always such a pleasure to deal with. The response rate is very quick and orders are always done within an understandable and reliable time frame - usually fast too! Their pricing is competitive but fair. We will continue to use Custom Brand!
Reply from Custom Branded 2024-02-09
Hi Remma, Thank you for the review, and the support - Sue will get in touch regarding some tea towels!
Masters League
Masters League
2024-01-26
The team was responsive to our inquiries, ensured on-time delivery, and efficiently handled additional requests. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Reply from Custom Branded 2024-02-09
Hi Marissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, looks like the event went well. Look forward to the next one.
F45 Training New Lynn Admin
F45 Training New Lynn Admin
2024-01-26
We could not recommend Custom Branded highly enough. Sue and the Team go above and beyond. The workmanship and turnaround time is second to none. If you need a project done, reach out to Custom Branded, they are the only printers we use for our merch and it still looks incredible years later after being thrashed in our members workouts. 👏
Reply from Custom Branded 2024-02-09
Hi team, Thanks so much for the review - we love checking in occasionally and seeing your gym absolutely pumping.
Maia Gallagher
Maia Gallagher
2024-01-25
Sue and the team at Custom Branded are awesome! Super helpful, quick turn around of printing and fantastic quality products. We have been loyal customers for many years - highly recommend!😊
Reply from Custom Branded 2024-02-09
Hi Maia, Thank you for the review, means heaps - you guys do awesome work!
Toastie Lords HQ
Toastie Lords HQ
2024-01-25
We love working with these guys. Designs are always spot on and turn around time is always very quick. Love their service - will be a long term repeat customer.
Reply from Custom Branded 2024-02-09
Hi Team, We can't take in good conscious take credit for the cool designs you guys send over and in print ready files no less - Glad you are happy with the small amount of "remixing" we do with the designs. Thank you for the support over the years - still haven't an excuse to visit picton! But Sue assures me the Ohakune toasties were raved about - is that branch seasonly open?
Gareth Hughes
Gareth Hughes
2024-01-25
Been getting branded merch from the team at Custom Branded for a number of years now and they are always on time super quick to respond and deliver. Highly recommend these guys
Reply from Custom Branded 2024-02-09
Hi Gareth, Thanks for the review, and the ongoing support.
Tanya Ossont
Tanya Ossont
2023-12-22
Sue was our customer service representative and she went above and beyond! Our tea towel design was tough but she put it all together for us perfectly and was a dream to work with.
Tesa Vetenibua
Tesa Vetenibua
2022-11-22
Awesome to work with! Great comms & were able to sort what I needed in the time required. Thanks team :)
Reply from Custom Branded 2023-01-12
Hi Tesa, Thanks for review! Hope the tees were a hit and the camp went awesome.
Katja Caulton
Katja Caulton
2022-08-05
I have dealt with Sue from Graphics on Shirts NZ now for a number of times. The service is more than a 100% and she does everything to help you. Can't be more happier about the great service. Can highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks a lot!
Reply from Custom Branded 2023-01-12
Hi Katja, Thanks for the ongoing support, and yes Sue is very good. I actually spotted a note that you attempted an order with Jim/George in 2013, which would have been just after Jim (the old owner of the company) passed back in 2013. Sorry it didn't work out then, but glad we've been able to help since.
Shane O'Brien
Shane O'Brien
2022-07-06
Positive
Quality
Value
They wouldn't use supplied garments, however their pricing was pretty good and I was able to return the ones I had and used AS instead. Good service.
Reply from Custom Branded 2023-01-12
Hi Shane, Thanks for the review, and the understanding. The reality is that we are a little picky with this, print quality is partly dictated by the quality of the garments, and we've had issues in the past - Hence only branding garments we supply as a general rule now.
Lauren Hartridge
Lauren Hartridge
2022-05-18
Absolutely fantastic services and products coming from Custom Branded - I would 100% recommend. We have tee, tanks, and beanies, and can't wait to order more from the lovely Sue (absolute star). Many thanks from Radiqal Movement
Reply from Custom Branded 2023-01-12
Hi Lauren, Thanks for the feedback - Sue really is a star. Would you believe she works predominately remotely?
Ryan
Ryan
2021-12-21
Great service with competitive prices! Hadlee and his team are efficient and attentive to their clients requirements and they always deliver on time. Highly recommend!
Reply from Custom Branded 2023-01-12
Thanks for the feedback and the support over the years, means heaps. Hope you had a bit of a break of New Years.
Hayden Vaughan
Hayden Vaughan
2021-12-21
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
I have been dealing with this team for a long time now and I just keep going back for more. Nothing is a problem and there are always options available.
Nancy Brown
Nancy Brown
2021-06-24
ro bo
ro bo
2020-11-02
Reply from Custom Branded 2023-01-12
Good Morning Ro, We do apologise for the assumedly middling service? Could you get in contact with the person you placed your order with and let us know what we could have done better? Or if this was a mistake, let us know as well as we do not have any records which match to your username so this may not have been us at all. - Edit Hi Ro, We take service seriously and would love to know the invoice number this job relates to and what you think we could have done better. You can contact us directly on our website, or through your rep.
MrSealion59
MrSealion59
2020-08-23
Brilliant service. Customer satisfaction is very high on the list.
Simbarashe Tembo
Simbarashe Tembo
2020-05-26
Good service
Monique McGregor
Monique McGregor
2019-04-03
We used these guys for tees and shirts - fantastic results and they were able to meet our tight time frames