Custom Branded Reviews

Custom Branded reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

custombranded.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Lauren Hartridge
Lauren Hartridge
2022-05-18
Verified
Absolutely fantastic services and products coming from Custom Branded - I would 100% recommend. We have tee, tanks, and beanies, and can't wait to order more from the lovely Sue (absolute star). Many thanks from Radiqal Movement
Advertisement
Shane O'Brien
Shane O'Brien
2021-12-22
Verified
Positive
Quality
Value
They wouldn't use my supplied garments, however their pricing was pretty good and I was able to return the ones I had and used AS instead. Good service.
Ryan
Ryan
2021-12-21
Verified
Great service with competitive prices! Hadlee and his team are efficient and attentive to their clients requirements and they always deliver on time. Highly recommend!
Hayden Vaughan
Hayden Vaughan
2021-12-21
Verified
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
I have been dealing with this team for a long time now and I just keep going back for more. Nothing is a problem and there are always options available.
Nancy Brown
Nancy Brown
2021-06-24
Verified
Advertisement
ro bo
ro bo
2020-11-02
Verified
Reply from Custom Branded 2021-02-24
Good Morning Ro, We do apologise for the assumedly middling service? Could you get in contact with the person you placed your order with and let us know what we could have done better? Or if this was a mistake, let us know as well as we do not have any records which match to your username so this may not have been us at all. Cheers
MrSealion59
MrSealion59
2020-08-23
Verified
Brilliant service. Customer satisfaction is very high on the list.
Simbarashe Tembo
Simbarashe Tembo
2020-05-26
Verified
Good service
Monique McGregor
Monique McGregor
2019-04-03
Verified
We used these guys for tees and shirts - fantastic results and they were able to meet our tight time frames
Advertisement