Branded Cups Ltd

Branded Cups Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
103 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Carol Benabda
Carol Benabda
2024.04.19
I am so pleased with the support from everyone on the happy cups team. I made an initial enquiry to have 50 cups designed for my daughters upcoming hen party, which is festival themed. Jess took the details from me and e mailed the information and templates to use. The progress of my order was followed through by different members of the team including Ruth, Danielle, Peter and Chloe as well as Jess. Very impressed with this seamless service. I was so excited to be able to have the photos and design I wanted on the cups and my daughter is over the moon with the finished product. Every detail was well communicated and delivery happened within the time frame, in fact a few days before expected. Great value for money too. All the hens will have a lovely keepsake to take away with them too! Thank you very much for an excellent product and excellent service 😊
Advertisement
Louise Johnson
Louise Johnson
2024.04.18
What fantastic service! I contacted several companies and Happy Cups got back to me first. They always respond to messages almost immediately and are always helpful. Top marks from me, cannot recommend highly enough.
Terry Morris
Terry Morris
2024.04.10
Fantastic communication, awesome speed of delivery and fantastic product.
Hugh Henderson
Hugh Henderson
2024.04.09
Happy Cups are always reliable and the product is good value for money. Thanks for your excellent service yet again.
Eliana Barnard
Eliana Barnard
2024.04.05
We loved working with the Happy Cups team to get our custom cups made! Their sales, billing and design teams were all super helpful and very easy to work with. Highly recommend partnering with them!
Advertisement
Trevor Hartley
Trevor Hartley
2024.04.04
Happy Cups have been amazing :) They have supported our specific needs, been happy to make amendments, and delivered our order as planned, and the best thing, is that our Festival cups for our wedding look absolutely amazing. Thank you !!
Beth Gillard
Beth Gillard
2024.03.29
I found placing an order with Happy Cups very easy. Staff are helpful and quick to respond. The product was of a very high quality for a reusable cup and were a great hit at our event. I will be a returning customer.
Caroline Knapton
Caroline Knapton
2024.03.28
Excellent service, fabulous product, great quality :) :)
Ollie Marsh
Ollie Marsh
2024.03.27
Great service, price point and quality of product. Will be using again! Handy template to download to ensure ‘fit’ too.
Advertisement
Gerry Boucher
Gerry Boucher
2024.03.26
Nice & easy service Good quality
F squires
F squires
2024.03.26
We found the design team very helpful and they arrived on time which was very important to us. We will be using Happycups again !!
Richard Pearce
Richard Pearce
2024.03.26
Cups are amazing and company very friendly and professional. Quick responses with all questions via email! Highly recommend! We used for wedding
Sonãre DJ
Sonãre DJ
2024.03.19
Ordered a small amount for our bar/club Batcave, Lurgan. Order experience was effortless. Turnaround time was quick and order was received on time. Cups were high quality full festival spec like the ones I’ve experienced. We have now placed an order for a larger amount. 5*****
Advertisement
Previn (Niverp22)
Previn (Niverp22)
2024.03.18
We ordered 400 Plastic Pint Cups, and they all looked amazing! HappyCups were so helpful with the ordering & design process, and managed to complete and ship our order in such a short time frame. We’ve been working with them for 3 years, and we couldn’t recommend them enough.
Hanif Thompson
Hanif Thompson
2024.03.15
Happy Cups provided outstanding communication and a virtual prototype, ensuring my custom cup design was perfect. The cups exceeded my expectations in quality and appearance. Highly recommend for anyone seeking top-notch custom cups
Lee Foster
Lee Foster
2024.03.14
Really, please, with how my cups have come out. Great company to work with. They made the whole process so easy. Will definitely be working with them again!'
James Newall
James Newall
2024.03.12
Great company to deal with and just product we were looking for. Good communication from all of the team involved. We will be back again soon I'm sure.
Advertisement
Holly Barnes
Holly Barnes
2024.03.12
Great service. Easy communication and designs are clearly checked before approving and received before the date stated. They look great and great quality! Thank you so much
Ailidh Forlan
Ailidh Forlan
2024.03.12
Happy Cups ~ Happy Customers! We've placed 2 orders with Happy Cups now. They are professional to deal with, work at pace to provide feedback on designs and push for faster delivery on our request. The end product looks great!
Ciara Wilczur
Ciara Wilczur
2024.03.08
Fast and professional service, great quality and print. Highly recommend