Cushion Guys

Cushion Guys Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
159 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (159)
Cecilio Cardenete Burgos
Cecilio Cardenete Burgos
2024.04.14
Great communication and service.
Simon Roberts (Mrswr100)
Simon Roberts (Mrswr100)
2024.04.08
Very pleased with the bespoke large window seat and 5 cushion made by the Cushion Guys. A very professional service from the initial advice, communication, delivery time to the delivery of a very professional product. I'm sure we'll be back thanks for the great service. I would happy recommend to friends and family.
Laura Bouttell
Laura Bouttell
2024.03.18
Brilliant service from start to finish. Really quick too and good value. Highly recommend!
John Perkins
John Perkins
2024.03.13
I would highly recommend The Cushion Guys... Message I sent to The Cushion Guys: "Cushions have arrived. We are delighted. Definitely more comfortable than the originals! We may get round to “upgrading” the cushions on our medium Natalie MultiYork too! I would say it’s been a joy ordering through you. Very many thanks for your guidance and help! All very easy – great product and the price most reasonable. Prompt delivery too. All good! Till the next order… Best wishes J"
Alexander Paul
Alexander Paul
2024.03.13
The cushion guys are EXCELLENT! Amazing communication from start to finish! speedy process. The end result is FANTASTIC! cant recommend them highly enough
john lawless
john lawless
2024.03.12
Excellent service from start to finish. The new cushions made our sofa look like new again and we would certainly use this company again.
kieron Taylor
kieron Taylor
2024.03.06
Great service at a great price
Hilary Hemsley
Hilary Hemsley
2024.02.28
I have just received a bespoke cushion, for a boot room bench. Great service, quality and a professional, friendly company to use. I’m thrilled with the cushion and would highly recommend The Cushion Guys.
LAYLA RASHID
LAYLA RASHID
2024.02.27
This is a fantastic company to deal with. The service and end product produced is outstanding. I would highly recommend this company. We had three cushions made to match our sofology sofa and they were excellent quality cushions made.
James Manners
James Manners
2024.01.31
Helpful customer service providing good advice. Not the cheapest supplier of sofa cushions but we are delighted with the quality and feel we made a good decision in using "Cushion Guys".
William Parker
William Parker
2024.01.27
Looking for cushion covers to replace existing covers on my sofa bed. Spoke to Mr Lee at Cushion Guys and he couldn't have been more helpful, he sent me samples of the materiel and I picked out what I wanted, placed my order and within a week had received my new covers. First Class service and First class products
Melanie Holtom
Melanie Holtom
2024.01.24
First class efficient service bringing our 10 year old sofas back to life and better than ever. So pleased we found the Cushion Guys.
sarah alcott
sarah alcott
2024.01.13
Brilliant service! Phone call after placing order to check it was exactly what I wanted. Advise taken and very happy with the outcome!
Stacie Gamble
Stacie Gamble
2023.12.31
Great service. Very professional. Thanks for giving my large 3 seater sofa a new lease on life!! Extremely happy with the end result.
Elena Cooper
Elena Cooper
2023.12.28
Fantastic service, great support choosing fabric, x2 perfect bench cushions and a fantastic window seat cushion provided, on time, and absolutely perfect.
Mia O'Fee
Mia O'Fee
2023.12.22
Really efficient service and my new cushions are amazing. Thank you Cushion Guys.
JamjarElly
JamjarElly
2023.12.21
A brilliant source of cushions and bolsters! I have just had a long, fat bolster made and it is brilliant. I supplied the fabric and discussed the design and it arrived very promptly at a reasonable price. Happy happy!
Dave Christopher
Dave Christopher
2023.12.16
Brilliant service and the boxed cushion I ordered looks great. I will use them again without hesitation.
Mary Mader
Mary Mader
2023.12.11
Looking for a custom made cushion for an antique bench, we love it!
Karen Beddow
Karen Beddow
2023.12.03
Excellent service from The Cushion Guys. Really personal service. Called me to discuss my order, and recommend what I should ask for. Met a really speedy turnaround just before Christmas, way in advance of what I asked for. Sent them my cushion covers and they created perfect fit cushions which were sent back in my covers. Can't recommend them highly enough.