Curry on Naan Reviews

Curry on Naan Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 61 reviews

curryonnaan.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Diago Hernandez
Diago Hernandez
2021-06-07
From my recent visit im very disappointed, I found hair in my butter chicken curry. That is not all but the staff infront never had a mask on to assist me. PATHETIC TAKEAWAY!
Advertisement
ronel govender
ronel govender
2021-06-06
Butter chicken was delicious. Lamb Bunny chow was divine. Soji was divine would buy food all the time
Nashua Ramsamy
Nashua Ramsamy
2021-05-27
Loved it
Amrita P
Amrita P
2021-05-24
Fresh, modern and friendly service!
sheila bhana
sheila bhana
2021-04-26
Hidden Gem for authentic indian cuisine in a jiffy
Advertisement
Chetanz Maharaj
Chetanz Maharaj
2021-04-15
Everything was exquisite from the service to the ambiance the food and even the way the food was served was top notch. Honestly the best meal I've had at a restaurant in years
andrea pike
andrea pike
2021-04-11
Andrea Pike
Andrea Pike
2021-04-08
Very tasty food.
Raees Kaldine
Raees Kaldine
2021-03-27
Delicious ?
Advertisement
Edward AFFUL-PACKSON
Edward AFFUL-PACKSON
2021-03-22
MxssJ17
MxssJ17
2021-03-20
Butter chicken was divine?highly recommended!!
Aaron Kandan
Aaron Kandan
2021-03-19
BEST OF THE BEST
Lucia Ayer
Lucia Ayer
2021-03-14
A greay restaurant with authentic curries. Never had a bad experience and can only compliment the chef for his fantastic dishes.
Advertisement
Melanie Govender
Melanie Govender
2021-03-13
Delicious food. Need to go again
desmond zackey
desmond zackey
2021-03-11
Tarie Mberi
Tarie Mberi
2021-03-08
The place is so welcoming and so smart. Love their manu
Deshnee Moore
Deshnee Moore
2021-03-07
Advertisement
The Food Musketeer
The Food Musketeer
2021-03-05
A while back I decided to try some Samoosas from a new spot in Benoni called Curry On Naan it's situated next to the new Barcelos on the corner, next to where the old indian place used to be. Just to give you context. I ordered the Potato, Chicken and had to get some Cheese & Corn. They come in portions of 3 and with a sauce. I opted for the mint chutney for all of them. I enjoyed the Chicken and Potato, but I still have not found a Cheese & Corn to change my mind about them, hence I dunked it in the Chutney lol. Need to go back and try the curries. The management and staff are all friendly and so welcoming. And I love the simple setup of the shop. #TheFoodMusketeer #TheFoodMusketeerEats #TFMCurryonNaan #SupportLocal #DelayedPost
Shaun Duyts
Shaun Duyts
2021-03-04
Joe Haefele
Joe Haefele
2021-02-19