Curology Reviews

Good rating
4.2
12476 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5834)
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
2024.04.13
I like it so far I’ve been using the Curology starter kit for 4 months now. I have seen a difference in my skin. I have sensitive & dry skin. It has cleared up a few of my black marks and has started to even my skin tone out!
Carmen del Rosario P.
Carmen del Rosario P.
2024.04.11
Skincare products excellent Conocí la marca a través de instagram entre a su link me hicieron un quiz y me mandaron los productos, tengo que decir que hasta ahora ha tenido un gran efecto en mi piel, tiene ingredientes que te ayudan andar brillo, elimina imperfecciones en tu piel y te alivia el acné, de todas maneras Ud pide su producto en dependencia de tu estado y lo mejor es que te van dando seguimiento, los productos no tienen olor, el empaque viene perfectamente para evitar daño del producto, agregar que los productos son free solo debes pagar el envío hasta tu casa. Son productos Buenos que puedes incluir en tu rutina del día a día.
Amira K.
Amira K.
2024.04.03
Highly recommended during the colder months Thank you, love of my skin's life! Curology changed my life, and gave me so much more confidence in myself. I used to wear makeup to hide my insecurities..But with how much it’s changed my skin, I rarely wear makeup at all Curology makes good value stuff for a reasonable price. This kit is no exception. I am particularly happy with the face cream though all of the stuff is good. I was surprised how much I like the lip balm. The description sounds awful, but the scent is subtle and very pleasant. It is great stuff all around. The purple bag is cute as can be as well. Easy recommendation.
Cassidy C.
Cassidy C.
2024.04.01
An absolute game changer for my skin I have struggled with acne for years. Over-the-counter products just didn't cut it, and dermatologist visits were expensive and time-consuming. Then I discovered Curology, and it's been a total game-changer for my skin. Unlike one-size-fits-all products, Curology creates a personalized treatment plan with a formula tailored to my specific skin concerns. Having access to a licensed dermatologist who analyzes my skin and adjusts the formula as needed provides peace of mind and feels much more effective than relying on drugstore products. The entire process, from consultation to delivery, happens online. It's so easy to manage and fits perfectly into my busy life. I started seeing a noticeable difference in my skin after eight weeks and my skin has been clear since then, with the occasional pimple here and there. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because it is pretty expensive in my opinion. I pay roughly $114 every other month which is a lot for me but worth it. P.S. anyone who has struggled to make it through the ‘purging process’ with other acne treatments NEED to try curology. I have experienced some of the worst cystic acne outbreaks during purges in other regimes like Differin, but I didn’t purge AT ALL on curology!!!
Advanced care provider
Advanced care provider
2024.03.26
Verified
Unstable without leadership support Amazing Colleagues and what started as an amazing company by its original CEO has taken a poor path. Grossly underpaid for the profession, 3 large layoffs in 2 years.
Software Engineer(Internship)
Software Engineer(Internship)
2024.03.25
great company culture Pros:- good people - sophisticated ETL pipelines and data models Cons:- have to work to create your own impact
Fulfillment Associate
Fulfillment Associate
2024.03.22
Verified
Collaborative Culture and Personal Growth They raise a collaborative and supportive company culture. I feel valued and empowered to contribute my talents and perspectives, which creates a stimulating environment for personal and professional growth.
Maddox K.
Maddox K.
2024.03.21
Lifesaver I love curology so much! it has helped clear up my skin and acne and I can 100% see a difference when I don't use it. It has little to no scent and is worth the price.
Medical Licensing Coordinator
Medical Licensing Coordinator
2024.03.20
Verified
Prioritizing Well-being and Upskilling That group prioritizes the well-being of its employees, offering programs and initiatives that promote a healthy work-life balance. The company's commitment to continuous learning also resonates with me, providing ample opportunities to develop and refine new skills.
Lab Assistant
Lab Assistant
2024.03.18
Verified
Growth Opportunities and Making a Difference It offers a clear path for career advancement, which is motivating for someone like me who values continuous learning and growth. Additionally, being part of a company that empowers individuals to achieve their unique skincare goals through personalized solutions is genuinely fulfilling.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
2024.03.17
Your skin your way I just recieved my personalized skin care routine RX however you want to describe it and all I can say is for $5 u get ur first box that is specific to ur skin needs… I’ve used it for a few days and I can already see my skin changing for the better. I definitely recommend it even if u only capitalize on the $5 box 📦 it’s absolutely one of the best investments I’ve made
Rebekah R.
Rebekah R.
2024.03.15
Great! I was in doubt about this but I’m 30 years old and my face was breaking out bad and I never had acne as a teenager so it was weird. But i tried this and as long as you stick to it it works! :) you don’t have to use much either.
Warehouse Associate
Warehouse Associate
2024.03.14
Verified
Staying Ahead of the Curve They prioritize continuous learning and development for its providers. I have access to a wealth of educational resources and opportunities, allowing me to stay at the forefront of the ever-evolving field of dermatology. It's immensely rewarding to leverage my expertise to create personalized treatment plans that effectively address patients' unique concerns.
Folder in San Diego, CA
Folder in San Diego, CA
2024.03.13
Committed Team with Effective Products Pros:The team at the company is deeply committed to the mission, which creates a sense of purpose and passion among employees. Additionally, the industry offers effective products, further motivating the crew. Cons:Some employees have expressed concerns about the impact of recent organizational changes on their job roles and responsibilities. It can be challenging for staff and may affect their job satisfaction.
Box folder
Box folder
2024.03.12
Verified
Witnessing Skin Transformations Witnessing the positive transformations in my patients' skin is incredibly rewarding. Their improved confidence and happiness motivate me every day. The supportive team environment in this firm fosters collaboration and learning, making it a genuinely fulfilling workplace.
pen B.
pen B.
2024.03.09
YALL this saved my skin 😭 i will stand by curology like my man— this product right here??? within weeks?? the eruptions on my skin said 🏳️🏳️. I was just spending money like crazy trying to figure out what happened to my skin in late 2022 (i think i used too many harsh chemicals and broke my skin barrier) and realized professional help was needed to figure what was even going on (and to waste less money) this product is worth the self esteem it returned once my skin started acting right lol, a year later im still subscribed✨
Sabrina D.
Sabrina D.
2024.03.03
Works Better than high end retinol products Love my prescription anti aging formula. Curology costs less than the other expensive creams and serums on the market and is actually effective. In my opninion nothing really compares to prescription skincare. The customer service is good and the interface is easy to use to track your progress. My melasma from sun damage is gone and skin looks bright and my pores are small again. I highly recommend.
Liu G.
Liu G.
2024.02.27
Curology subscription I have been using curology for approximately 8 months, they offer personalized treatment to treat acne, blemishes, etc. They work by subscription, first you answer a test and send photos of your face to determine the formula. They have a free trial that gives the opportunity to try the product The subscription offers the personalized formula, soap and moisturizer. Shipments are scheduled for every two months and the formula has an expiration date, its duration is two months. now the products, for the formula they have several ingredients depending on the case to be treated, my formula contains tretinoin, azelac acid and Clindamycin phosphate. The soap is quite mild, I don't feel like it cleans my face very well but it is my salvation when my skin is sensitive and the moisturizer is quite light, a good option for the day. There is the option to ask questions to the dermatologist and you get a response quite quickly. I have asked to increase the tretinoin because my skin has tolerated it and has done so without problem. results: acne has been controlled, I have noticed a big difference in some spots that I have had for years and in general my skin tone has improved, however I consider that the subscription is a little expensive, I only order the formula for 60 $ every two months. Likewise, you can reschedule the shipping date, but as I mentioned, the formula has an expiration date, so if you decide not to use it every day and it lasts more than two months, you cannot continue using it due to the expiration date.
Marketing in San Francisco, CA
Marketing in San Francisco, CA
2024.02.27
A dismal experience. Toxic culture and incompetent leadership Pros:Decent salary. Some great people who are smart and hardworking. Cons:I had the unfortunate opportunity to work at Curology for a considerable amount of time, and it's disheartening to see it went from one of the best workplaces a few years ago to a nightmare now. EVERYTHING changed once they hired the new c-suit team. The toxic culture that permeates the organization, coupled with grossly incompetent leadership, creates an environment that is detrimental to both personal well-being and professional growth. It was evident that the workplace was plagued by a toxic atmosphere. The lack of transparency and communication fostered an environment of distrust among colleagues. Rather than promoting collaboration and teamwork, employees were pitted against each other in a competitive race for recognition. The constant undercurrent of office politics created a hostile and stressful work environment that hindered productivity and stifled creativity. One of the most significant contributors to this toxic culture was the leadership team, which seemed utterly disconnected from the needs and concerns of the workforce. Incompetent leadership was glaringly obvious, as decisions were made without a clear understanding of the industry or the company's own dynamics. Poor strategic planning and execution resulted in a series of failed initiatives, leaving employees to pick up the pieces and suffer the consequences. The lack of effective communication from leadership further exacerbated the issues. Important information was often withheld, and decisions were made behind closed doors without any explanation or rationale. This lack of transparency created an atmosphere of uncertainty and fueled rampant speculation among employees, further eroding trust in the leadership team. Employee morale hit rock bottom due to the leadership's inability to recognize and address the challenges. There was a blatant disregard for employee feedback, and concerns were dismissed with a dismissive attitude. This callous approach to employee well-being led to high turnover rates, as talented individuals sought refuge in healthier work environments in addition to the 5+ layoffs in the last 2 years. Advice to Management:The overall lack of accountability within the exec team only served to perpetuate the toxic culture. Incompetence at the top was excused, and blame was shifted onto lower-level employees, creating a culture of scapegoating rather than problem-solving. This not only demoralized the workforce but also hindered any chance of real improvement within the company.
Ngan N.
Ngan N.
2024.02.16
Curology prescription I received a curology prescription for the retinoid for my acne for about 3 months ago and just now start using it. I haven’t seen the results yet 3 weeks in but will continue to give them a try for about 2-3 months. Curology also has their products in Target!!