Cultivate Your Presence Online

Cultivate Your Presence Online Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Nicole Maley-Randall
Nicole Maley-Randall
2023.08.15
We have used Gian as our go-to web guy for more than a year. During that time, he has greatly improved the performance of our pre-existing website and provided strategic advice for ongoing enhancement of our business' online presence. We could not be more impressed with his practical, supportive, 'nothing is too hard' approach to customer service. Thanks Gian!
Maya Chen
Maya Chen
2023.03.20
Gian is a very professional and reliable SEO expert I have seen. His work for our website is a legend, we're receiving more orders than before. It's a pleasure to work with Gian, and I hope we can build a long relationship in the further cooptation. Thank you very much!
Safe Place Therapy
Safe Place Therapy
2023.02.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Giancarlo has been the best IT and SEO support that we have ever had. He communicates well, engages well with ideas and is open minded about our business needs. I am super thankful for his ongoing care and attention detail.
Ali Asl
Ali Asl
2022.09.14
Chef Dominique Rizzo @dominique_rizzourbanfeast
Chef Dominique Rizzo @dominique_rizzourbanfeast
2022.08.18
Giancarlo was excellent, his work was extremely efficient and his communication excellent, I will definitely be using him to assist me further with updates to my website and also assisting me with marketing funnels and the efficiency of my website.
Sanjay Patni
Sanjay Patni
2022.07.08
Gian was very knowledgeable and eager to finish work fast with 100% satisfaction. Good communication throughout so I would highly recommend him.He also did some work for us that was out of scope without any hesitation.
Melem Education
Melem Education
2021.09.06
Gian was highly professional and provided quick service within a set timeframe. I was a novice at creating websites and Gian took a couple of webpages then turned them into a very user-friendly website. He has since been my go-to for web maintenance. Would definitely recommend.
Ellie Shedden
Ellie Shedden
2021.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Gian did an excellent job on a few different web development projects that we sent to him. His work was very fast and he has excellent communication. Highly recommended
Jenni Proctor
Jenni Proctor
2020.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Giancarlo re-created a business website which I had neglected for some years. It looked out of date and had several issues which needed to be addressed, but I was looking for a quick fix. I gave Giancarlo a brief of the work I wanted. Very professionally, he came back to me and pointed out what really needed to be one, all of which I already knew but thought it would take more time and money than I was prepared to spend. However I was so impressed by what he said that I went ahead with the project. The outcome? A fabulous new fast business page that I am proud to promote, completed very quickly with no problems and at a very reasonable rate. I almost don't want to tell people about this treasure of man in case he gets too busy for me to get help next time I need him, but his work deserves to be recognised and appreciated publicly.
Men Have Forgotten God
Men Have Forgotten God
2020.07.21
Positive
Quality
Ant Bekker
Ant Bekker
2020.07.06
Gian is a dedicated professional and knows his stuff!
James Robertson
James Robertson
2020.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Giancarlo has performed a number of engagements for me and really helped my business! He is easy to deal with, adaptable and a professional. I strongly recommend Giancarlo for your online presence challenges.
Crystal Hilsley
Crystal Hilsley
2020.07.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gian was so easy to work with! He took us through every step with the knowledge and confidence of an expert. The sales page turned out better than I visualized. Definitely recommend and will use again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dana Minter
Dana Minter
2020.06.29
Positive
Quality
Value
Giancarlo helped me with an issue in a quick and professional manner. Will use his services again!
Robb Beckmann
Robb Beckmann
2020.06.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If there was an option for 6 stars I would have clicked it. Gian has been nothing short of brilliant with our business. We have worked with a lot of people both locally and remotely and there is always a skepticism when engaging someone to work remotely on your business but Gian is the diamond in the rough. He is responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. I cannot recommend him enough as he came along at the right time for our business and always went the extra mile to ensure we were meeting our goals and outcomes. Once a pessimist with subcontractors but Gian has restored my faith that there are good people with great work ethics out there. I have been in the business building space for a long time and I look forward to using Gian for all of my future endeavours. Thank you again Gian!
Angels Teepees
Angels Teepees
2020.06.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am so glad I found Giancarlo to help me with the most effective marketing strategies! He's very professional and very responsive! Thanks Giancarlo for all your help and support!
James Robinson
James Robinson
2020.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cultivate built website for me in record time. The work was impressive with added value beyond the basics of my brief. Graet work at great value - I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
danny sgro
danny sgro
2020.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team at Cultivate are very experienced, hardworking and eager to share their knowledge and expertise with you. A very impressive skill set is backed by enthusiasm, integrity and a genuine desire to get results for your business. The team are friendly, responsive and give good value for money. I highly recommend them and cannot speak more highly of the service they provide. 5 stars.