Cannabis Union Reviews

Cannabis Union Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 141 reviews

cudelivery.nyc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (141)
santos sutton
santos sutton
2024-02-04
Bro say less, they the best. Super awesome experience going in there. You don't wanna go no where else of course it's debit or cash can't use credit so don't forget when you go. You have to check them out, three of the nicest people I ever met, I wish you all much love and success ‼️🙏🏼 Even if you're not close, I promise you'll enjoy the visit. (Visitors don't go anywhere else go straight to them 😁.)
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-02-06
Thank you so much for the review Santos! It was a blast and a pleasure meeting you. Hope you had a great stay in NYC. See you next time! Dante
Advertisement
Ravindra R
Ravindra R
2024-01-30
5 stars, nothing less. Definitely 100 stars. Quality is superb
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-31
Rawindra , Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon . Sincerely, CU Family
Brandon Mcneil
Brandon Mcneil
2024-01-28
Flower was on point! Good prices!
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-29
Thanks Brandon , We take a lot of pride in all our products. Glad you enjoyed the flower and please stop back by anytime. CU Family
Mike C
Mike C
2024-01-26
Buyer beware. This is not a legal, licensed dispensary in New York. You can go to the Office of Cannabis Management website to check this out. The products do not go through the testing that is required and is ultimately unsafe. I stopped by the other day, and agree that the team is very nice, but would rather shop legal.
Morice Georgi
Morice Georgi
2024-01-23
Devontae was awesome so was the rest of the staff highly recommend
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-23
Thank you Morice , It was great having you and your family stop in . Please come back and see us anytime. CU Family
Advertisement
PRiSMO
PRiSMO
2024-01-19
To the point clean, cool, place with beyond helpful staff. Black mamba pre roll($30) w hash oil and isolate was beyond incredible, strong and flavorful, was a recommendation from Davante, who was also one of the most incredible & real people I've met here. Also got a disposable, purple haze($65), both Calypso brand and very tasty and potent too, most likely won't even get to finish it while I'm here for 5 days because it's so thick. Great experience overall walked out with a smile (:
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-19
Hey Less , I always enjoy a detailed review because so many new customers don’t know what they want to try and your guidance will certainly give a few people some ideas . Also thank you for the shout out to Davante , he is a great young man that truly loves helping people out. Thanks , Pops CU Family
rsxpride
rsxpride
2024-01-12
Pops is literally amazing, he is super knowledgeable and doesn't play around with his flower. This is by far the best quality flower I've gotten my hands on in NYC. Nick was also a great help, appreciate it! Cj
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-13
CJ , Nick and I both want to thank you for your kind words . We all love our job so much because it allows us a chance everyday to meet new people and listen to what they are looking for . If we have listened and done our best then we just wait with anticipation to see if we accomplished our goal. One out of 100 will take the time to leave a review and for that my friend we get the ultimate reward . Positive affirmation that we hit the mark. Thank you , Nick & Pops
Lara Polovina
Lara Polovina
2024-01-10
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-11
Thank you Lara for the great review. Hope you stop back in soon . CU Family
Arlene Hood
Arlene Hood
2024-01-09
DeVonte Chandler as my budtender was an amazing experience
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-09
Hey Ariene , Devonte is an amazing young man and knows the product lines very well so I’m sure he helped you pick out something great ! Please come back soon ! CU Family
Advertisement
Shain Bakker
Shain Bakker
2024-01-08
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-08
Thanks for the review. Next time you are in please introduce yourself we like to get to know everyone . CU Family
Max James
Max James
2024-01-07
An excellent little shop with an attentive but not pushy staff. Great recommendations for a specific edible combo for sleep and fun conversation. Fantastic sale and a few freebies. The house rolls are fantastic. 10/10 will return.
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-07
Hey Max , Thanks so much for the great review and I really appreciate the details. So many new customers always wonder if we have different products and we always try to describe ourselves as a complete shop with good service to boot . Look forward to seeing you again soon . Sincerely, Pops
Miesha johnson
Miesha johnson
2024-01-06
Stepped into the dispensary and suddenly found myself in a wild carnival of cannabis chaos! Midget wrestling, salsa showdowns, and a tiny powerhouse flipping tables – talk about a lively experience! The staff was the real MVPs, guiding me through the green madness with expert knowledge and contagious laughter. Product recommendations hit the bullseye, but note to self: next time, smoke first to ensure it's not all in my head. 10/10, would embark on this surreal journey again!
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-07
Miesha , Well it certainly sounds like you had a good time . We do enjoy having a good time but always want to provide top shelf service and products to match . Hope you stop by again soon ! Thanks, CU Family
Tavon Gay
Tavon Gay
2024-01-06
Most Definitely would recommend checking this place out your not gonna be disappointed the vibes were great and the edibles were amazing.
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-06
Hey Tavon , Thanks for giving us a try . Glad you had a positive experience and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Please feel free to stop back by anytime. Sincerely , CU Family
Advertisement
S. Erdmann
S. Erdmann
2024-01-03
Great location. The owner was super pleasant and was in the store and able to help out. After chatting and asking for recommendations, the owner pulled some fresh stock from the back that hadn't been put out yet and it was a great recommendation.
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-03
S , Thank you for taking time to give us a great review. This is Pops “the guy that helped “ and I’m glad I was able to suggest a good fit for what you were looking for . We constantly are putting out new variants and I’m glad I had one that hit the mark . Please feel free to stop by anytime. Thanks again, Pops
H V
H V
2024-01-01
100% recommend this dispensary. The staff is so friendly and highly knowledgeable. I went in knowing I wanted a cart with fruit flavor that helps you feel energized & creative, and my mans knew the best product in a second. For out of towner: this is a TRUE dispensary with legitimate grade product vs little popup stores selling delta-8/delta-9 etc Extremely reasonable prices, too
Reply from Cannabis Union 2024-01-01
HV , We want to thank you for your fantastic review. Please come by and see us again soon . CU Family
Mallory
Mallory
2023-12-31
I come once a week sometimes twice, the product is top notch every single time and the staff is so friendly and always great to see! 😍 My go to spot definitely recommend.
Reply from Cannabis Union 2023-12-31
Hey Mallory , We are so incredibly thankful for your review and quite honestly it’s the customers and feedback that’s makes us all love our job so much . We have so many great people we meet and you are no exception. Thank you so much for the review as well as being one of loyal CU customers. Hope you have a Great New Year . CU Family
Aria
Aria
2023-12-27
Great customer service, all the staff was, friendly patient and very helpful. Silay was very informative and patient With all my questions. Bonus points for playing anime music
Reply from Cannabis Union 2023-12-28
Aria , We are excited to hear about your visit and I will certainly let Silay know about your review. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how your experience was. Hope you get a chance to stop by again soon. CU Family
Advertisement
Yohan Lim
Yohan Lim
2023-12-27
Very good experience and product
Reply from Cannabis Union 2023-12-27
Thank you Yoham ! Please stop back in anytime . CU Family
jonathan bloom
jonathan bloom
2023-12-20
Hidden gem! Very helpful advice and recommendations. Thank you again!
Reply from Cannabis Union 2023-12-20
Thank you Jonathan ! Thank you for stopping by and please come back anytime ! Sincerely, CU Family
allen wright
allen wright
2023-12-13
Great staff, good vibes, great prices, great flower! Would give more than 5 stars if possible!
Reply from Cannabis Union 2023-12-14
Hey Allen , Wow ! Thank you for your fantastic review. Please stop back in anytime. Thank you again for taking the time to let us hear about your experience !!! Sincerely, CU Family