Smith, Chuck DMD

Smith, Chuck DMD Reviews

Good rating
4.3
337 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (337)
Mark Cooke
Mark Cooke
2024.04.11
I had a tooth extracted on 04/05/2024 paid cash cause I did not have my Ins info, so I get the paperwork for ins reimbursement form, told on 04/10/204 no one in was in the office to write down info ins co wants until 04/11/2024. I was there at 8:10 am that morning to get form info, was told I could wait it would be a while or they would email it to me, it's 4:45pm still no email, I call and was told it would be tomorrow now. They want their money on the spot, then you are on your own. Think twice.
Lori Rozuk
Lori Rozuk
2024.04.05
Had such a great experience this evening with the hygienist I would come back specifically for her. Front receptionist was incredibly sweet as well.
Mara Jones
Mara Jones
2024.03.20
I've been going here for over a year to get my teeth in order and everyone I've interacted with has been great. Abby was especially good to do my cleanings and answer any questions I had.
Jeness Denmon
Jeness Denmon
2024.03.13
WENT IN WANTING TO GET A TOOTH PULLED. LEFT WITH A CROWN ONLY TO BEGIN HAVING EVEN WORSE PAIN SO HAD I HAD TO HAVE THE CROWN SURGICALLY REMOVED ABOUT A MONTH AND A HALF LATER BECAUSE THE DENTIST FAILED TO INFORM ME THAT THE ROOT OF MY TOOTH WAS ON MY NERVE NOW IM STUCK MAKING PAYMENTS ON SOMETHING I DONT EVEN HAVE! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION IF YOU WANT A DENTIST WHO ACTUALLY CARES AND WILL COMMUNICATE WITH YOU!
Derek Marina
Derek Marina
2024.03.09
Kirsten was great. Very personable, very thorough,will always come back to Smith Dental.
l freeman
l freeman
2024.03.09
I absolutely love the environment and culture of the Smith Dental family. Very personable and compassionate. I had the experience of meeting Abigail (Abby) absolute favorite she took awesome care an empathy for me.
Jerri McConnell
Jerri McConnell
2024.02.15
WARNING!!! ⚠ Warning!!!🚧 !!!!!!!!!! It is with great concern for the citizens of Anderson County that I beg you, please do not go to Smith Dental Care of Anderson. I do not want anyone to suffer at their hands as my child did. Do not go to this dental office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S S
S S
2024.01.29
Celsie Haught
Celsie Haught
2024.01.04
I had a deep cleaning done 10 months ago. When I had my consultation in January, to plan the cleaning I was told I wouldn’t be charged out of pocket, and that insurance would cover it. I then go in March for the first half of my deep clean, and after they completed it, I was told I owed $300 for the cleaning. I paid it, and got the second cleaning done, checked at the desk that everything was taken care of for sure that time and I went on about life. I go back in tonight for a consultation to plan for another possible deep clean, but was told I could get a regular cleaning this time. I was assured this regular cleaning would be covered, so I let the tech clean my teeth. I get to the desk, and the lady tells me it’s $84 for my cleaning. I questioned it. And she responded that she was wrong and made a mistake and it was covered. She then brought up my previous cleaning that I paid $300 for and told me I still owe $546 from that visit when I was told before it was just the $300! She said insurance didn’t cover it. What’s the point of them verifying my insurance and telling me a procedure is covered or only costs a certain amount, then 10 months later telling me something different?! I shouldn’t have had to pay the $300 the first time because I was told it’d be covered, but I accepted that and paid it. Then to tell me I now that I owe even more? After I clarified last time that it was taken care of? I guess this is the place to go if you want different answers and prices each visit, and your bill to keep being added to nearly a year after the fact. Go in be seen, and it’s a surprise at the end lol. You think you paid and you’re good? Try again next visit and see what they come Up with. My tech that cleaned me was great though!!! 5 stars for her! I don’t remember her name.
Rochelle Kempf
Rochelle Kempf
2023.12.27
Ronald Lambe
Ronald Lambe
2023.12.06
Casey, the dental hygienist, was simply outstanding. In fact everyone in the office is nice, friendly, and professional. Unfortunately, I had to wait on the dentist, Dr. Figliorelli, for 40 minutes after my cleaning due to an unexpected emergency patient.
Taria Knox
Taria Knox
2023.11.16
The worst service I ever received. The dentist has very nasty attitude all the time. They put some cheap braces on my son teeth after I paid over $2,000. I had to transfer him to get correct care. His new dentist started entire process over since here did such awful job. I would not let them work on my babydoll teeth after the experience I had here.
Dawn Blue Davis
Dawn Blue Davis
2023.11.09
Dr Thipthamai and Jaraun are great! Informative and thoughtful!
Janet Spruell
Janet Spruell
2023.10.30
Went in this morning for an appointment. Jorawn was the hygienist I saw initially. She is awesome. Very friendly and easy to meet with.
Susan Howard
Susan Howard
2023.10.24
Joraun and Dr fig were amazing. They explained everything so well and we're so kind. I would recommend anyone that is not comfortable at the dentist to request to see these two. Great visit!
Kayla Hammonds
Kayla Hammonds
2023.10.18
Smiths dental is amazing I had infected tooth that needed extracted the pain was terrible Smiths dental got me in the same day the ladies at the front was so nice.. And Doctor Joraun was amazing I will definitely be returning back thank all y’all so much for getting me better
James Johnson
James Johnson
2023.10.16
I went to Smith Dental in Anderson for a root canal and I was very nervous. The procedure was absolutely painless and went smoothly. The doctor and his assistant whose name is Joraun did a wonderful job. I’m very satisfied.
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
2023.10.13
I had a great experience with this dentist office. Jorrun was extremely pleasant and made my experience even more comfortable. She was ready to talk to had the most beautiful accent. I think she stated that she was from Finland, which was a fun fact to hear! I enjoyed my visit! Thank you everyone, especially Jorrun!
Jan Everett
Jan Everett
2023.10.09
I give dental assistant Joraun 5 stars.
April Dean
April Dean
2023.10.07
I love these nice ladies..