White Orchid River Cruise

White Orchid River Cruise Reviews

Good rating
3.7
912 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (796)
Seppo Palomäki
Seppo Palomäki
2022.09.07
Mukava risteily ja hyvä rioka
Advertisement
Laurent Fighter's Legend
Laurent Fighter's Legend
2022.09.02
Great moment
Thorsten Sebera
Thorsten Sebera
2022.08.31
Bei Regen wird auf dem oberen Deck kein Buffet aufgebaut, dann muss man über den nassen Kunstrasen und anschließend eine steile Treppe runter. Am Buffet gibt es nicht viel Auswahl und das Essen war auch minderwertig. Die Kinder hatten zumindest Chicken Nuggets und Pommes an Thai Gerichten war die Auswahl etwas größer aber ich habe mehr als Pad-Thai , Khao-Pad und Seafood erwartet. Als Nachspeise gab es nur Thai-Dessert. Dann waren auch zu viel Leute am Buffet wo nur gedrängelt wurde. Für mich und meine Familie, nie wieder so eine schlechte Dinner Cruise Tour!
Ngọc Trần
Ngọc Trần
2022.08.30
Great dinning trip, with great Performance , good service .
John van der Molen
John van der Molen
2022.08.24
Very well organized, a nice and relaxing cruise with good food and good entertainment, very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!!!
Advertisement
M'Sunil Oschool
M'Sunil Oschool
2022.08.23
White Orchid River Cruise is the best boat buffet in Bangkok Thailand, The staff pay lots of attention to customers. The food is so clean and so delicious, Worth it for the penny that we paid. The shows also so good, very beautiful.
김영희
김영희
2022.08.22
딱 한번은 야경 구경하면서 좋은 시간 보내기 좋은곳~ 현지인만 990바트 외국인은 1250바트 ㅡㅡ;;
Jeewana Premarathne
Jeewana Premarathne
2022.08.20
'White Orchid' is one out of few dinner crusies that starts from the place called ' Asiatique'. These ships are sails in the river called 'Chao Pharya'. We visited there on the 3rd week of August with our kid. It seemed White Orchid is the biggest cruise in Asiatique. Asiatique is a nice place at the riverfront where you can enjoy a beer with some authentic Thai Food. (Prices were little high compared to outside) White Orchid is sailing for around two hours in the river and we can have the dinner in the cruise and there are music/dance items which you can enjoy while having dinner. They have the top deck and the bottom deck with AC. We were at the bottom deck. (BBQ happens at the topdeck. However I am not sure about there arrangement when it rains. ) You have a good view from the top deck. However you can go to the top deck after finishing your dinner at bottom deck. They have a very good dinner buffet with a ot of varieties. They give you unlimited draught beer for free. A group of dancers did a stunning performance with beautiful costumes. It was very much enjoyed by both kids and adults. Overall experience at White Orchid Crusie was amazing.
Jenjad Chadjen Praden Asangha
Jenjad Chadjen Praden Asangha
2022.08.15
อุตส่าห์จองแบบราคา 950 แต่การบริการไม่คุ้มค่ากับราคาเลยค่ะ คนแน่นขนัด ยัดเยียดกันแย่งอาหาร โต๊ะแน่นมากแทบจะไม่มีทางเดิน แล้วตอนอาหารมาเติม คนรอแย่งกันเต็มเลย ไม่ไหวค่ะ เป็น 2 ชั่วโมงที่อึดอัดมาก ไม่กล้าเดินไปตักเพื่อไปแย่งชิงอาหารกับคนอื่นเลย แล้วบรรยากาศถ่ายรูปมามีแต่ติดหัวคนเพราะคนเยอะไปหมด จัดไม่เป็นสัดส่วน อีกเรื่องคือแจ้งไว้เรื่องวันเกิด แต่พอถึงเวลาจริง คนอื่นได้เค้กกับป้ายไฟหมด เหลือโต๊ะเราไม่ได้โต๊ะเดียว พนักงานต้องวิ่งไปวิ่งมาเพื่อรอป้ายอีกโต๊ะ ไม่มีความพร้อมเลย เพลงก็ไม่สนุก ไม่เพราะเลยค่ะ เสียดายเงินมาก ไม่คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่เสียไป
Advertisement
Nattawut
Nattawut
2022.08.15
เริ่มต้นตั้งแต่ต้องไปขึ้นเรือที่ท่าหน้าiconsiamคือรถติดนานเป็นชั่วโมง ไปเรือแทบไม่ทัน คือไม่เวิร์ค พอขึ้นเรือได้กับราคาที่แพงกว่าลำอื่น จองดาดฟ้า แต่ไลน์อาหารเปิดก็เหมือนฝูงแร้งลง คือแย่งกันซะดูไร้มารยาท ไม่เหมาะกับการดินเนอร์ พนักงานเติมอาหารช้าและหลายๆเมนูจะไม่เติม คือสภาพและราคาไม่เหมาะสมสิ้นเชิงครับ เรียกได้ว่า "เข็ด"
남영달
남영달
2022.08.14
선상부페 맛있고 인상적입니다
Sandeep Sunny
Sandeep Sunny
2022.08.12
Thapakorn Somnuk
Thapakorn Somnuk
2022.08.08
ไม่ควรจับลูกค่างานแต่งงาน มาปั่นกลับลูกค้าทั่วไป หรือนักท่องเที่ยว ที่ต้องการมาดื่มด่ำกับบรรยากาศ ,👎👎👎👎 08.08.22 ...
Advertisement
Erik Mjøster
Erik Mjøster
2022.08.03
Ra Kasam
Ra Kasam
2022.07.31
ล่องเรือทานบุฟเฟ่ซีฟู้ดล่องชมวิวริม 2 ฝั่งแม่น้ำเจ้าพระยายามค่ำคืน จากท่าเรือเอเซียทีคล่องไปทางสะพานพระราม8 วิวดี บรรยากาศ แต่อาหารงั้น ๆ คิดซะว่าเพื่อชมบรรยากาศ บนเรือมีการแสดงโชว์สวยงามให้ดูด้วย พนักงานบริการดี มีเชิญแขกให้ร่วมถ่ายรูปบนเวทีกับนักร้องและนักแสดงบนเรือด้วย
Cherry CH
Cherry CH
2022.07.26
ล่องเรือดินเนอร์ชมวิวแม่น้ำเจ้าพระยา ชิว ชิว ไปกับเรือ VIVA Alangka Cruises ทานอาหารบุฟเฟต์ ฟังดนตรีสด ตลอดการเดินทาง
Daniel Vu
Daniel Vu
2022.07.25
Worse food I've had in 15 years. Even managed to screw up basic thai dishes. Beer tasted watered down. The only reason I'm giving two stars is the waiter was nice. The staff overall was pretty nice.
Advertisement
Mark Hunt
Mark Hunt
2022.07.21
I read some of the reviews and they were mixed. For me, it was a good experience. Buffet had much to choose from. Everyone had an assigned seat. So, you are grouped together. And what worked best for us, it left the latest of the dinner cruises.
Dheeman Gangopadhyay
Dheeman Gangopadhyay
2022.07.20
Horrible experience simply horrible please i request you to think twice before deciding this cruise. It felt i was traveling in a market place plus the whole upper deck got flooded with water.
dog beach
dog beach
2022.07.19