crownpromotions.biz

crownpromotions.biz Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Jennifer Nollner
Jennifer Nollner
2022.10.20
Sharing some feedback. I could not be happier with the quality of products from Crown Promotions. So far I've had experience with their hoodies, hats and fannie packs. Who knew that fannie packs would be a thing again??? Quality has been great. Hats are excellent quality, perfect for golf. I like that the owners, Jody and Colt are hands on and helpful and their entire team is great to work with. If you are in Northern Utah they are a great choice. Oh, and you can do large or small quantities which I also found helpful.
Jonathan Lauer
Jonathan Lauer
2022.04.14
Thank you so much for the fantastic Shirts! We love them! The quality of the embroidery is amazing!
Reply from crownpromotions.biz 2022.04.15
Thank you Jonathan!
Brock Randall
Brock Randall
2022.04.06
I’ve used Crown on many occasions. Customer service is excellent and they always deliver what was promised. Highly recommend them to anyone searching for a vendor!
#DontFollowCal Taylor
#DontFollowCal Taylor
2022.03.30
I had a crazy idea and needed a logo put on my heated jacket and Jody was able to make it happen. I have seen a few examples of other work they do and it is very high quality
bryan Freeman
bryan Freeman
2022.03.22
We have used crown promotions several times. Every time we use them they exceeded our expectations. We have done shirts, hoodies, hats, jerseys, and they always deliver. Thanks again to the amazing staff.
Wyatt Fielding
Wyatt Fielding
2022.03.10
Great to work with, staff was informative and had great customer service, gave me multiple examples for my logo design, t-shirt and hat options, answered all questions I had, and provided Excellent experience! I highly recommend Crown Promotions
Dr Sharlie Wade
Dr Sharlie Wade
2022.03.10
Absolutely love the customer service. Colt & the crew will continue to make changes and changes until your project is exactly what you want it to be!
Cierra Mullins
Cierra Mullins
2022.03.08
I’ve had the privilege of working with Crown Promotions over the last 5 years. Prior, my workplace attempted multiple other companies that left us feeling frustrated and lacking in the product and services we needed. Crown Promotions have been amazing! The owners and their employees are friendly, professional and go above and beyond to make sure we have what we need and that we are happy with the products. I highly recommend!
Brit Fowers
Brit Fowers
2022.03.07
We use Crown Promotions at work and all of our departments have been highly satisfied with their work. From shirts to hats and jackets/sweatshirts, they’ve been amazing.
Krista Deeter
Krista Deeter
2022.03.07
Crown has done amazing on all our apparel. Definitely recommend and awesome staff.
All Wood's Tree Service Ogden, Ut
All Wood's Tree Service Ogden, Ut
2022.03.07
We have used crown for years! Great to work with and they provide a great product!
James Dickson
James Dickson
2022.03.07
Crown Promotions is an amazing company. They are amazing to do business with and are always doing everything they can to make their customers happy.
Tami Jo Esplin
Tami Jo Esplin
2022.03.07
I love the work Crown has done for my business. I love working with Jody. She is so professional and they do such a great job. Always done to perfection.
WyLee Toyn
WyLee Toyn
2022.03.07
Crown goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your product!! Enjoyed our experience with them! Will be back when we need more!
b deet
b deet
2022.03.07
Great company. Fast turn around, high quality service, great design team!! Highly recommend.
Hex Haven
Hex Haven
2022.03.06
Crown Promotions helped get some shirts for our vendor shows. It issues was that I needed them quickly, and I’m known for procrastinating. They followed through and made sure we were taken care of I’m time. Thank you!!
Brian Miller
Brian Miller
2022.03.06
Crown Promotions. Stellar company indeed! Amazing inventory amazing quality. Buckle up, you're in for an amazing experience with Jody and Colt, and team!!!
david moreno
david moreno
2022.03.06
Amazing family owned business with great quality products!
hunter naisbitt
hunter naisbitt
2020.04.16
Great place to get exactly what you want. Shirts have been awesome and great timing!
Casandra Anderson
Casandra Anderson
2019.12.11
Called for info and pricing on screen printing project. First time they said they'd have the expert give me a call back- never happened. I called again amd they said they would email me the details/quote- also never happened.
Reply from crownpromotions.biz 2021.01.19
Casandra We apologize for the inconvenience! We were in the middle of moving locations during the month of December. We hate to let anyone down. Now that we are settled in to our new place please come back and see us and we will not disappoint a second time!! We hope to see or hear from you soon!