CrossFit Euphonic

crossfiteuphonic.com

CrossFit Euphonic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
116 reviews Verified
CrossFit Euphonic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 116 ) 4.9

Chantal Birkett-Sharp
Chantal Birkett-Sharp
2023.12.03
I recently joined Euphonic and it has been amazing. From my first class to 5 months later I’ve never felt so welcomed and encouraged at the gym. The coaches are supportive and knowledgeable and assist you on your individual needs as much as possible. Every session is a great vibe, there’s always a laugh which makes the tougher workouts a bit more enjoyable and something I look forward to.
Advertisement
Shea A
Shea A
2023.11.28
Crossfit Euphonic is an amazing gym with even better coaches and people! The programming is second to none. There are multiple cycles that run throughout the year, as well as 8 week challenges. Coaches Matt and Stu are accommodating for all levels of fitness and make training enjoyable. The gym has top of the range equipment and is ALWAYS very clean. I highly recommend Euphonic to anyone looking to start CrossFit or someone looking for a new box!
Andrew Hales
Andrew Hales
2023.11.15
To say coming to Euphonic changed my life is an understatement (and that’s a good thing). The programming is top notch; the coaches Matt, Stu, and Tenille always have the right cues to improve. The community is what will keep you around though, they’re the best people around. And if that doesn’t get you hooked, you’ll get stronger and fitter and happier. Take that first step and just come down!
Taylor MIllard
Taylor MIllard
2023.11.08
Great place to train Very welcoming of new members
T L
T L
2023.11.07
A few months ago, I never would have imagined joining CrossFit, let alone attending sessions regularly/making it a part of my daily routine. As a lot of beginners can relate, it can be really scary and confronting to take that first step and go to your first class/classes. I am just so glad that I took that first step, because I was met with overwhelming support, acceptance and made to feel welcome from day 1 by all the coaches & members. Everyone of all fitness levels cheer each other on, and genuinely want everybody to do well, learn, grow & have fun. The coaches Matt, Tenille and Stu are so approachable and knowledgeable. They can quickly identify & fix areas to help you improve your form and learn new skills. I started going to CrossFit to lose weight, and now I go because I genuinely love it (and have lost over 4 kilos in 4 weeks as an added bonus). On top of that, I couldn’t have even told you what a macro was a few weeks ago lol. By joining one of their 8 week challenges, I now actually feel confident understanding meal prep & logging meals into MyFitnessPal …which I used to avoid at ALL costs. I could go on, but all I can say is that I went from thinking I was exercising correctly for years (with little results) and being terrified to try Crossfit, to now having a fun & healthy routine that I absolutely love and look forward to every day. That’s all thanks to everyone at Crossfit Euphonic. (Oh, and if none of that appeals to you.. then there’s an adorable dog there too named Rocky).
Advertisement
Scott Lester
Scott Lester
2023.11.07
I have recently moved to Australia from England where I did CrossFit. After contacting Matt (the owner) on the phone I attended the free trial week where everyone made me feel very welcome. The classes, gym, training schedule are very well thought out and maintained. I’d highly recommend the gym from beginners to advanced.
Barry Moy
Barry Moy
2023.11.07
Absolute outstanding coaching, never finished a session without improving a movement or skillset. Programming designed for gains. Great crew, no egos. Highly recommended for all levels.
Amanda Wellesley
Amanda Wellesley
2023.11.03
Over from Melbourne and we dropped in on a session, it was awesome!! Stu and Matt took good care of us, great community vibe and the facilities are 👌 We’ll be back next time we’re in WA for sure
Colin Hughes
Colin Hughes
2023.05.02
Would recommend. Great coaches. Friendly crew. Good sized facility. I'll definitely be back when I'm in the area.
Advertisement
Anna Elisa Donda
Anna Elisa Donda
2023.02.07
Shelby Proctor
Shelby Proctor
2022.12.24
Whilst briefly in Perth for a few weeks, I joined the Euphoric CrossFit team. Warmly welcomed by everyone, I was truly impressed by how supportive the team was. I was humbled to be apart of such an empowering community, who genuinely wanted to see you succeed- whether it be building new skills, hitting a PB or even completing the daily WOD. I honestly couldn’t recommend this CrossFit enough, and not to mention the incredible coaches! Both so knowledgeable, passionate and approachable.
Robin Allix
Robin Allix
2022.12.05
First time I had ever tried crossfit back in September and i was so nervous and intimidated to start, however when i arrived I have never felt so welcome! Everyone is so lovely and supportive, the coaches are fantastic and a great laugh! I didn't think i was fit enough to start, however you can scale so many of the movements and exercises it was never a problem! Now I absolutely love crossfit and look forward to going everyday, I've seen so much improvement in my strength and stamina, and i cannot recommend this place enough! I'm so sad to be leaving Perth and even more sad to be leaving this amazing box! BEST CROSSFIT IN PERTH :)
Robert Dwyer
Robert Dwyer
2022.03.02
Advertisement
Edjoni Blackledge
Edjoni Blackledge
2021.12.12
Moved to Perth from out-of-state .Very welcoming bunch that made me feel at home, good people, & if wanting to join definitely worth checking out !
Evangelos Christidis
Evangelos Christidis
2021.11.13
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Matt’s meticulous and creative programming keeps me motivated turning up, even on those painful days. I’ve benefited immensely incorporating this type of training in my routine. Kudos to the great coaches whose spot on feedback and instruction help us improve day by day.
Danny Malcolm
Danny Malcolm
2021.09.23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Great environment to train. Owner really cares about the people and bringing out the best in themselves. Top class facilities and very clean. Also, great music!
Laura Hill
Laura Hill
2021.09.16
Both coaches and members are so helpful and kind, awesome environment!
Advertisement
Sophie Davey
Sophie Davey
2021.08.23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Louise Solman
Louise Solman
2021.07.15
I visited CrossFit Euphonic for 1 weeks training while in Perth. I was so impressed, with the great coaching, great program and well equipped friendly environment! Can’t wait to come back to train!!
Ashley Knight
Ashley Knight
2021.03.25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality