CRLab Reviews

CRLab Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 1385 reviews

crlabs.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1066)
Bilyana Nedelcheva
Bilyana Nedelcheva
2024-02-16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Danny M
Danny M
2024-02-15
I had a very positive experience at Cragshakk. The food was delivered on time and of a high quality. I ordered the linguine which was very flavoursome however was quite a small portion, despite the price being around £20. We shared a lot of the other food items including the crab served with toast, which was by far the most delicious item that we ordered. Everything was succulent and fresh. The only disappointing item we received was the dessert item labeled "cheese" - which we opted to share. Which ended up being a small plate with two portions of cheese, some figs and apple slices and a small portion of crackers. This was not what we envisaged when we ordered it. There were times when empty plates were sitting on the table for a little while before the waiter cleared it, however, it was a very busy Valentine's service. The waiting staff were very polite, helpful and accomodating. The setting was very warm and romantic and definitely gave us a cosy vibe. Would definitely return.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Remus Leung
Remus Leung
2024-02-14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Charles Lynch
Charles Lynch
2024-02-12
If you want amazing seafood and fabulous service just head here and you will be very happy….. super fresh food, served by the friendliest staff, make sure you don’t miss this one, it’s an absolute gem 🤩
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Less Waste Laura
Less Waste Laura
2024-02-10
Food was absolutely lovely, just keep in mind the portions are quite small! The service was good, however I think being seated on the high stools right by the door meant we weren’t seen to that quickly and it was quite an uncomfortable table for sitting for a long time. We’d have stayed for desserts and drinks if there were proper chairs but luckily there are plenty bars nearby to move to.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gerard Carson
Gerard Carson
2024-02-08
Class
Ewan Lewis
Ewan Lewis
2024-02-06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nuttapat Tin
Nuttapat Tin
2024-02-03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mochi Lover
Mochi Lover
2024-01-29
Horrible experience, poor service, low quality food, will not come back
JT dK
JT dK
2024-01-29
The worst experience and service I have ever experienced. Came in and he asked for our coats from which he took then checked the brand of the coat? Weird When we got our meal there was no service at all. Plates were pretty much chucked across the table. There were four of us and the food was coming out 1 starter at a time. The bill was chucked across the table without a word spoken. To sum up, we were told to get our own jackets off the hangers while the staff were at the bar chatting away. The chips tasted and looked just like Mcdonalds chips, the steak was extremely chewy and the scallops - £26 for 6 small pieces. If it tasted good it would be justifiable but for the quality we got the price was extortionate. I had a booking to come again with my friends in the next week but cancelled that.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Giannis V.
Giannis V.
2024-01-29
A value for money seafood restaurant in the heart of Glasgow, which definitely worths a visit! Large portions and mouthwatering taste! PS. Probably the best mussels I’ve had in my life!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Snack Sabbath
Snack Sabbath
2024-01-26
The brown crab was my fav. It was my birthday so I got treated to the crab and the lobster also. That crab was something to write home about. The lobster was decent. I've had better..
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Patrick James Stephens
Patrick James Stephens
2024-01-23
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Steven Higginbottom
Steven Higginbottom
2024-01-15
Great to see a proper seafood restaurant delivering such good quality food in Glasgow
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Guy Cochrane
Guy Cochrane
2024-01-14
We visited on 31 December and sat at the bar. Being around the bar lets you appreciate the first class ambience created by the staff. Everyone is so polite and friendly. The positivity and smiles envelope the room. Every plate was delightful; the skate wing being my personal favourite. It's one of those places where I can't help sitting with a satisfied grin because I'm able to be there. A glass of crisp white wine in hand enjoying the best seafood, a short train ride from home. A perfect end to our dining year.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Harry Maclean
Harry Maclean
2024-01-07
Food was very good and staff but pretty empty, yet stuck on a table out of the way. 1970s music..
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sasipa C
Sasipa C
2024-01-07
The table is so tiny and the space between table is also small. But the service was very good. The staff were really nice and helpful. However, the food was not impressive comparing to the fancy price.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
sharon stewart
sharon stewart
2024-01-06
Christopher Bevan
Christopher Bevan
2024-01-04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Joe Noble
Joe Noble
2024-01-03