Commerce Realty Group Reviews

Commerce Realty Group Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 51 reviews

creg.nyc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Maria Peculic
Maria Peculic
2024-02-14
Our building sold 2/2023…Marc was very proactive in getting us the highest deal possible in this market…he really put forth a great effort and did a great job. This was a family building since 1980 and it was very difficult and emotional for us to sell but we’re glad we did and happy Marc was the one to help us!!! Thank you Marc!!
Patrick Jackson
Patrick Jackson
2024-01-22
It was a pleasure working with Marc on purchasing my home in Brooklyn! Very professional! His knowledge on the property and his speedy response time in the property I was interested in enabled me to feel confident it was the property for me! Highly recommend, and I appreciate all the help with the whole property search and closure!
Howard Rosenberg
Howard Rosenberg
2023-09-13
I have successfully closed several transactions, for buyers and sellers, which marc was involved in and would recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home or commercial property. He's a good guy to have on your side.
Bryan Andrews
Bryan Andrews
2023-08-31
Marc at Commerce Commercial was a joy to work with and kept me informed throughout the lease process. The lease was signed weeks ago but he continues to be my go to when I need answers from the LL on the TI process. Thanks again for everything, I look forward to continuing with you on our searches in the New York area.
Jake Chippas
Jake Chippas
2023-08-29
Outstanding commercial broker, and an excellent job in representing the tenant all through the process of a Rita's Italian Ice and Custard negotiation. I have worked with Marc Richter on a regular basis and recommend him highly if you are looking for a strong commercial broker!
Anthony Peculic
Anthony Peculic
2023-08-28
Had the pleasure or working with Marc with the Commerce Realty Group over a series of close to a year. Despite difficult market and economic conditions, Marc and team were there from Day 1 with a detailed analysis of our commercial property value, kept pushing hard for a sale through non-stop contacts and networking. They brought a good mix of "new school" and "old school" techniques to eventually get the job done. They will work hard for you but also be honest and transparent about what you should expect. I recommend them for your real estate needs.
Roseann Licata
Roseann Licata
2022-08-08
Working with Marc was a great experience. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. He was personable, respectful, and always on top of things. It has been a pleasure to work with him and his team. Thank you for a smooth transaction and for your professional service!
Ji Espi
Ji Espi
2022-04-02
Morris Sued
Morris Sued
2022-03-25
Best Brokerage In The Business!
Samuel Landau
Samuel Landau
2022-03-25
Marc and Jacob were very communicative, knowledgeable, and talented. Made what seemed would be a difficult transaction smooth and enjoyable.
Shao Jun Zhao
Shao Jun Zhao
2022-03-23
Nikolay Iskhakov
Nikolay Iskhakov
2022-03-23
Theresa O'Donnell
Theresa O'Donnell
2022-02-24
I highly recommend the Commerce realty group if you need to sell your home, Mark and Jacob were very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy . They always returned my phone calls , always answered any kind of questions that I had whether big or small, I always felt like I was getting special attention. selling a home is very stressful time but Mark and Jacob we’re always one step ahead and made the transition very easy!
todonnell322
todonnell322
2022-02-24
Verified
I highly recommend the Commerce realty group if you need to sell your home, Mark and Jacob were very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy . They always returned my phone calls , always answered any kind of questions that I had whether big or small, I always felt like I was getting special attention. selling a home is very stressful time but Mark and Jacob we’re always one step ahead and made the transition very easy!
rahamin aboksis
rahamin aboksis
2022-02-14
zuser20170217135454615
zuser20170217135454615
2022-02-14
Verified
Marc is an excellent broker he made this deal happen. Without him there would be no deal. He gave me confidence that we were selling this property with all the issues there was and he got it done and sold the property for me. Thank you Marc.
Gilmar Colonia
Gilmar Colonia
2021-11-04
Positive
Professionalism
Great company. They helped me with a multi-family and walked me through the steps since it was my first time buying. They were patient and willing to accommodate my busy schedule.
Robert Richter
Robert Richter
2021-11-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marc and Jacob are consumate professionals. The respect and referrals by their clients is evidence of the quality of the services they provide to their community. It's easy to find an agent to list your property. It's remarkable to find an agency to be your friend, partner and advocate through a difficult process. They assist you with all your real estate needs, from planning, sales, through to purchases and construction. In a time of great opportunities, a knowledgeable and trusted resource like Commerce Realty Group can be the decisive factor .
Celia Cohen
Celia Cohen
2021-11-04
Positive
Professionalism
It was truly a pleasure working with Marc and Jacob! Their teamwork embodies both professionalism and charm, and their support and guidance is unparalleled in the industry.
Lisa Chakkalo
Lisa Chakkalo
2021-11-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve known Marc and Jacob for some time now, and have worked with them both individually and as a team. The efficiency, time and professionalism that they both put into each and every listing is something that I have never seen before. Their hard work and dedication truly shines through with every step and detail. I would highly recommend calling them for your next listing, you won’t be disappointed!