CreditYES Autos Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2760 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2743)
Raeanne Pylant
Raeanne Pylant
2024.04.20
Melissa was very helpful and a joy to work with, she helped make the waiting process much more enjoyable!
Myles Norris
Myles Norris
2024.04.20
Melissa was absolutely wonderful, took some time out her day to be nothing but amazing. I was struggling and she kindly helped me made the process super easy.
Tristin Stephenson
Tristin Stephenson
2024.04.20
She was awesome
BKronos
BKronos
2024.04.20
Nelissa had the best customer service with me and was the greatest of help.
Gracie Kerper
Gracie Kerper
2024.04.20
Melissa was very nice and helpful with all the paperwork! A very good atmosphere.
Madison Caddy
Madison Caddy
2024.04.20
Melissa was wonderful! From greeting through the process, she was ready and available to help. Super friendly, too!
diana duran
diana duran
2024.04.20
Amani and Chris were very nice and I’m so happy with my purchase!
Kelly Lawrence
Kelly Lawrence
2024.04.20
Juvelle was very nice and makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to use a phone better than me for sure.
mone tovar
mone tovar
2024.04.19
Amani, Chris, Alex, and Melissa were all a great help in getting me my new car!
Edin Curt (Eddie4)
Edin Curt (Eddie4)
2024.04.19
Came in to get a vehicle, but unfortunately we couldn't work anything out. On the other hand, Amani was extremely friendly and helpful. Great customer service and overall a great atmosphere.
Vickie Tovar
Vickie Tovar
2024.04.19
Amani was very helpful with great service
Maharaja Kies
Maharaja Kies
2024.04.18
Alex was very helpful
Maharaj Symonette
Maharaj Symonette
2024.04.18
Very helpful people. Juvenile was supper nice
Mia B
Mia B
2024.04.18
Melissa was very helpful and kind! She made our experience wayyy less boring. She helped us so much and was interested in what was best for us !
Fabian Perez
Fabian Perez
2024.04.18
Daniel Tyner
Daniel Tyner
2024.04.18
Melissa was super nice and friendly will definitely be back
Salina Estrada
Salina Estrada
2024.04.18
Customer service was good from Melissa !
Joseph Corley
Joseph Corley
2024.04.18
Great customer service. Thank Juvelle
Kryn Carlstrom
Kryn Carlstrom
2024.04.18
I am so very, very pleasantly pleased and surprised about the whole CredtYes experience thus far. Friendly, knowledgeable, empathetic listeners, and understanding of my situation, I have been treated with honesty, respect and, I feel, a genuine concern for me by this team to get me in a vehicle that I can afford. There's a vision for my automotive future that will keep me in a car that not only is affordable, but one that will continue to run in good mechachal condition. It's as if they really care about me now in the showroom AND six months from now. A true first time I've ever had this much confidence and gratitude for a car dealership. 100%. From my first conversation with Blake on the phone to my in person meeting with Juvelle, I am so happy to have found this organization. Words I would not have expected to say in this situation. I'm a fan and I'll share the news every chance I get!
Troy Knight
Troy Knight
2024.04.17
Melissa is a joy to speak with definitely a great car buying experience!!!