credit9.com

Credit9 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
6432 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2363 ) 4.7

Daniel M
Daniel M
2023.11.09
Delivered as promised. Highly recommend. It takes a while but results were great.
Dawna P
Dawna P
2023.11.07
Excellent service I was approved right away and assured the process would not take long.
Jake W
Jake W
2023.11.02
They were great I would recommend to anyone looking to build their credit
Christina B
Christina B
2023.10.31
Professional service, easy to communicate and address concerns. Thank you for making it clear and easy to get through the process.
Veronica H
Veronica H
2023.10.27
They were easy to understand and work with. They paid everything or negotiated a payoff.
Alice S
Alice S
2023.10.26
**** was super helpful and everything went smoothly and quicker than expected
Robert S
Robert S
2023.10.26
I was very happy with my experience with credit 9. I would recommend them to anyone who needs consolidation help
Jarian T
Jarian T
2023.10.25
I am so thankful of your diligent work put in by Americor and credit9.
Douglas J
Douglas J
2023.10.25
Very Easy and ********************* They are really helpful for me
Co K
Co K
2023.10.21
So far so good. Thanks for the help. The end
BRIAN M
BRIAN M
2023.10.20
Very frustrated and felt high pressure to sign for a larger loan.I was working with Americor and all was fine for over 1 year. I then was contacted by Credit9 that I was approved for the next step which was getting a loan to pay the entire debt of $42,000, I explained that I could not afford the proposed monthly amount and due to rising expenses and the need to purchase a vehicle I needed a lower amount. ** told me they will work with me. All I asked was for a loan to cover the already negotiated amount which was $6,200. They told me it had to be all the accounts. I explained I could not afford such a large loan, but I could afford the $6,200 loan payment. I had many conversations with many people and ** kept telling me he is there to help me. Months later I still do not have a loan, I keep getting proposed negotiations for accounts I do not want to settle and even though I reached out many times, I am getting no response from Credit9. This is a high pressure, back you in a corner to agree to a large loan situation...very unfair! Even though I told them I could not make the larger payments, they still kept telling me I had to stay with the program and include all the accounts. So, they would give me a loan for $42,000 and a monthly payment of $1,100 but will not approve me for a $6,200 with a payment of $200 a month. How does that make sense? Very frustrated especially when no one responds with an answer to why can't I have the lower amount loan. I think it has to do with losing their interest of the larger loan and the 25% fee for Americor.
Namon G
Namon G
2023.10.20
Just started the program but from what I heard it will be a great program.
Carlyne S
Carlyne S
2023.10.19
They are reliable, quick, and efficient. They are already come true!
Thien T
Thien T
2023.10.18
Very professional and extremely helpful with my concerns, i would recommend to anyone in hardship like my own
Kimberly L
Kimberly L
2023.10.18
All is working out well. I appreciate all the help.
Nora H
Nora H
2023.10.17
I cannot believe how easy this process was. Those I delt with were kind, patient and helpful! So glad I decided to do this.
Lisa S
Lisa S
2023.10.17
You guys are awesome ??I really appreciate your consistency with helping me achieve my goals ??
Wilson
Wilson
2023.10.17
I was really surprised at how easy it was to talk with *****************************. She talked as if she had known you for years and she was so helpful. Her warmth, understanding and patience just made it pleasurable to talk with her, and she explained everything in detail. She made my loan application process so easy and answered all my questions with ease. Credit9 should be proud of an employee such as *****************************, and I my loan was approved.**************************** (******)
Chris E
Chris E
2023.10.16
Great Service and opportunity to work with, Thanks again for all your help!!!!
Archie B
Archie B
2023.10.16
Credit 9 did a great job helping me repair my credit. They were courteous and contacted the credit card companies to make a deal with them.