Crazy

Crazy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
78 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Aarti Aarti
Aarti Aarti
2021.01.05
Amazing experience on Xmas and New year trip to Shimla and Manali, they provide all the service upto mark, hotel was excellent, vehicle was santetized and well maintained. Team is really nice and cooperative. All the best to team Crazy Riders Adventure Tours
Advertisement
Sau Umasankar
Sau Umasankar
2021.01.05
Good and Best experience ever. The best travel agency. The planning and timing by the agency was great. Accommodation was also good at 3star hotels. The package was reasonable. On the occassion of New Year 2021, we were looking for a nice trip and want to erase the bad memories and experience of 2020, and we planned to celebrate in Manali, at this busy season we contacted Crazy Riders Adventure Tours for a tour to Manali for 11 peoples, they arranged very well, everything was fine, they were always in touch, and did beyond the level. Wishing to do trip with them again and again. Thanks to Crazy Riders and kudos to team.
Nithin K
Nithin K
2020.05.31
Good and Best experience ever. The best travel agency. The planning and timing by the agency was great. Accommodation was also good at 3star hotels. The package was reasonable. Thanks to Crazy Riders and kudos to team.
Vidya Sagar
Vidya Sagar
2019.09.08
Bharat Matekar
Bharat Matekar
2019.07.21
recommends
super company in all time CRAZY and helpful TQ Al crew member.
Advertisement
SAI SUSHANTH
SAI SUSHANTH
2019.07.19
It was a nice trip worth for money had a nice time. Will meet once agian.??
Sunku Sandeep
Sunku Sandeep
2019.07.19
recommends
Delhi to Srinagar It's wonderful experience with your organisation. All thanks to Bhaskar , such a great responsibility and cooperation you have given in this journey.. Irshad and Kuldeep .. wonderful personalities.. Thanks for making our trip memorable..
Shilpa Govindarajulu
Shilpa Govindarajulu
2019.07.19
recommends
Great hospitality, well organized and a very responsible and super fun team. Excellent backup. Highly recommend this group to turn journeys into memories indeed.
Vinay Thallam
Vinay Thallam
2019.07.19
recommends
perfect organising and good hospitality. Want to take adventure ride then take with crazy riders....
Advertisement
Vaibhav Mody
Vaibhav Mody
2019.07.10
recommends
very well organised, u cannot expect anything better than what crazy riders can takecare off. The most memorable trip and best of the best back up support and very much professional to handle the group tours. thanks Bhaskar Bhai and ur teams headsoff to your team and yourself.
Pratik Chheda
Pratik Chheda
2019.07.08
recommends
thank u, so much to mr. bhasker and team...to all crew member of crazy riders...it was grt experience, spl with ur guidence and backup support, our trip was most memorable, well organised, gud food, nice stay...the most imp was ur backup team....it was really one of the best tour we had.....looking for another road trip in future with u....hatsoff....
Ketan Vallabhaji Chheda
Ketan Vallabhaji Chheda
2019.07.03
recommends
perfect combination of responsibility and encouragement. A superb tour guide who supports every moment of tour with excellent friendly backup team . 100% value for money with full of satisfaction in adventure
Ramandeep singh
Ramandeep singh
2019.06.04
Advertisement
Rohit sharma
Rohit sharma
2019.05.17
Everything was so good with them. They are highly professional and less costly. They deserves good ratings.
Sonali Sharma
Sonali Sharma
2019.05.17
recommends
Fantascy services in reasonable rates. I got good package from them. The vehicle is that they provides are very good. Truly enjoyed.
Bhanu Partap Singh
Bhanu Partap Singh
2019.05.17
recommends
I went on several trip with them. Truly very adventurous trip ever. Whole Trip was entertainment and fun. Thanks to Crazy riders adventure team. Their staff is very friendly
Sn Sarswat
Sn Sarswat
2019.05.11
My experience was amazing with them. They are very professional and also good in behaviour. they are always with us in entire trip, whenever we need. I suggest all of you to atleast try them once.
Advertisement
Boopathi C
Boopathi C
2019.05.10
recommends
well organized bike ride trip with backup support.
Sonoo Jha
Sonoo Jha
2019.04.24
Been Ladakh with these amazing guys and it was completely fritfull trip. They were not upto the mark but beyond the mark as well take care of all our needs beyond the comitted line also. Cheers to you guys, specially hats off for Mr. Bhaskar Jha
Bhavesh Sharma
Bhavesh Sharma
2019.04.11
Its really fun to go on a trip with crazy riders adventure team. They are little bit costly but still they gives best services in that money. As far as price is concerned they are bit expensive than others but I would say worthy when it’s come to deliver. They delivered more than committed at remotes as well.