The Craimar

craimarhotel.co.uk

The Craimar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1791 reviews Verified
The Craimar
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 517 ) 4.9

Leonid
Leonid
2024.05.17
9.0 Verified
☺Соотношение цена, качество, чистота, доброжелательность хозяйки! ☹Очень маленькие номера!
Advertisement
Kyle
Kyle
2024.05.06
8.0 Verified
Good value for a short stay and Paula was a lovely host. ☺ Paula was a very kind, friendly, and courteous host. The beds were comfy, cleanliness was good, and the bathroom was well equipped. Location was good (close to the beach) - we parked around a 10 minute walk away. We didn't have breakfast during our stay so can't comment on that, but it was offered to us if we wanted it. ☹ There was a bit of noise in the evening from other guests/the street outside but it was quite easy to tolerate and didn't really cause us any issues. Our room had a double and single bed and was fairly small, which was fine for a couple of nights for two adults, but could feel a bit cramped if we were staying longer or had a party of more than two.
James
James
2024.05.02
10 Verified
I could not have chosen a better b&b for my first ever visit to Blackpool ☺ There is nothing to dislike. Friendly staff, clean and tidy. Great service and good value ☹ NOTHING
Jim M
Jim M
2024.05.02
Verified
Simply the best My first time in Blackpool. And I could not have chosen a better B&B. Paula and her staff were amazing. NOTHING was too much. Cleanliness and service 100%. Breakfast was fantastic. I cannot rate the Crain at high enough. I look forward to returning soon. Thank you Paula
Nataliia
Nataliia
2024.04.15
10 Verified
great location. Clean and comfortable room. Very nice owner. I had a wonderful vacation.
Advertisement
Kelly
Kelly
2024.04.08
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Kelly
Kelly
2024.04.08
9.0 Verified
Very pleasant stay ☺ The owner is lovely and very welcoming
Emma
Emma
2024.04.03
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Really enjoyed my stay here, location was excellent,felt very comfortable here and very safe, staff were excellent ☹ Had issues making payment, old system needs upgrading..
sheff2023
sheff2023
2024.03.19
Verified
New year break Great location and facilities. Had several stays at this immaculate little gem . Paula and craig cannot do enough for you their service is second to none . Our group from sheffield are always made welcome and nothing is too much trouble a home from home to us . Breakfast is 100% with a great choice. Had the best new year as always at the Craimar with beautiful people ❤️🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
Advertisement
David
David
2024.03.18
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Great location Paula the owner what a lovely lady nothing was too much hassle told u what was going on made you feel welcome ☹ The only negative from me Is the shower was a bit small but that's cause am a big lad lol still loved it
Helen
Helen
2024.03.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Claire
Claire
2023.11.30
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Lovely friendly host, clean hotel as advertised. Would recommend and return.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.11.27
8.0 Verified
Comfortable would return. ☺ Close to the main centre. Nice personal touches in the room, big soft towels and more available on request if needed. Fridge in the room was extremely useful. Paula recommended a Big carpark very close by 10 minute walk, I use a crutch so closer for well abled, £17-£22 for a long weekend. There is parking on the street but never saw a space but if you have an expensive larger car like us I would suggest the carpark for safety as saw a broken wing mirror in the road. We never had breakfast as we are not eat immediately in the morning people but heard it’s excellent. Sadly we only met the lovely Paula briefly on arrival and departure as we were mainly out and about but was lovely she text us en route. The hotel has a very modern well finished look which makes it stand out nicely. We would return here. ☹ Just a small recommendation maybe some extra bed throws in the room for chilly nights.
Advertisement
Martin
Martin
2023.11.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Mia
Mia
2023.11.09
10 Verified
Amazing to stay! Great location and clean! Would 100% stay again ☺ Amazing to stay! Great location and clean! Would 100% stay again ☹ Nothing
Alan
Alan
2023.11.08
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Chris
Chris
2023.11.08
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Bennett
Bennett
2023.11.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ian
Ian
2023.11.02
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Lovely clean b n b friendly helpful staff
Chatlotte
Chatlotte
2023.10.28
9.0 Verified
Great place to stay ☺ Paula was very welcoming, and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The location is also spot on for all the shops and arcades. ☹ Everything was spot on, and I haven't got any complaints