Certified Quick Car Appraisals CQCA

Certified Quick Car Appraisals CQCA Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
164 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
J Sol
J Sol
2024.04.12
Super fast almost instant motor vehicle appraisal! This saved me about $200 in sales tax while transfering a vehicle I purchased privately. Thank you so much!!!
Advertisement
Alex Rostron
Alex Rostron
2024.03.02
Very helpful and good communication with me during the whole process. This was my first time using a vehicle appraisal service. I highly recommend CQCA and will be using them in the future. They help me save over $700 in taxes during vehicle registration. Thanks
Marshall Nagy
Marshall Nagy
2024.02.28
5 star review for Quick Car Appraisals! I’ve used competitors in the past and ended up waiting longer and paying more. These guys had me appraised in a timely manner and saved me heaps on tax for a small fee. Thanks again
Hagan
Hagan
2024.02.17
extremely fast email response! Highly recommend.
Jdmtec
Jdmtec
2024.02.05
Awesome service, highly recommend!
Advertisement
Silas Murray
Silas Murray
2024.01.30
Quick is in the name for a reason. Contacted at about 1pm and had an appraisal form ready to go by 4pm. $88 saved me $500 in taxes. All by text and email, extremely simple, very worth it 👌
Reynit Sharma
Reynit Sharma
2024.01.17
Awesome services! They took few minutes to do the job which was commendable.
Windsor mencio
Windsor mencio
2024.01.17
Good service make it easier and cheaper getting second hand cars
Peggy Lunderville
Peggy Lunderville
2024.01.17
Quick and helpful
Advertisement
Trent King
Trent King
2024.01.17
Awesome people to deal with quick and easy appraisal and cheap definitely the best way to go to avoid over paying on a used vehicle
Teresa Petrini
Teresa Petrini
2024.01.17
Highly recommend getting an appraisal done with these guys! Fast, easy and amazing communication all online from the comfort of my home! Specifically fantastic in situations prior to insuring the vehicle where bringing it into a shop isn’t a cheap or even economical option! Can’t beat the service for the price
Ammar Jilani
Ammar Jilani
2024.01.17
Amantu Islam
Amantu Islam
2023.12.29
Quick and easy. Very quick response and very good communication
Advertisement
Mani Chahal
Mani Chahal
2023.12.29
Colton A
Colton A
2023.12.29
ICBC wanted me to pay the black book value of a truck that needed major engine repair. Was able to save $560 in PST because these guys helped appraise it for what the truck was actually worth. The process was surprising quick too. Will definitely go to them in the future.
Abdullahi Abdirahman
Abdullahi Abdirahman
2023.12.29
Matt Bright
Matt Bright
2023.12.29
Did a great job assessing my sons vehicle. Very quick and efficient at a reasonable cost.
Advertisement
Ryan
Ryan
2023.12.17
I purchased a commercially used vehicle for $9500 and the ICBC appraisal came back at 30k. 120k km. These guys took the photos and turned around an accurate appraisal that saved me thousands in unnecessary taxes. 5 stars.
Jim Jems Gas Ltd
Jim Jems Gas Ltd
2023.12.13
I used this service for the first time today as a used car purchaser The vehicle I wished to register and insure had been over valued by the tax authorities. The tax authority requires a professional auto appraisal company to adjust the taxable amount of the vehicle if the black book value does not reflect the car’s condition. This company can do that for you promptly based on pictures and professional repair estimates. I recommend them to those in a similar dilemma.
m t
m t
2023.12.08
CQCA were able to deliver a quick and accurate car appraisal within a very reasonable time.