CPR Society

cprsociety.org

CPR Society Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1436 reviews Verified
CPR Society
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1437 ) 4.9

Chris S.
Chris S.
2024.05.14
Verified
Course had no oversight, no instructor/no human, and no testing to confirm anything was learned. People were practicing on mannequins incorrectly, and there was no one to tell them they were performing the technique incorrectly. This is dangerous and I would not recommend.
A B
A B
2024.04.07
Very clean and friendly place. Highly recommend if you need a CPR Card.
brian robinson
brian robinson
2024.03.08
Patricia Gonzalez-Bendaña
Patricia Gonzalez-Bendaña
2024.02.22
Love CPR society! ACLS, PALS & BCLS, Perfect place to get credentialed, Professional, stress-free and pleasant service-
Reply from CPR Society 2024.02.22
Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure having you in class and thank you again for choosing CPR Society for your American Heart Association BLS, ACLS and PALS certifications! ❤️
Bad Habits Kingdom
Bad Habits Kingdom
2024.02.08
I took the class today no instructor was all done on video and the card says Wisconsin on it very confused
Mary E.
Mary E.
2024.02.06
Verified
This was my first time taking an ACLS refresher from CPR society and I will not be returning for future recertifications. I signed up for the "instructor-led classroom course" and was surprised to find out that the instructor was virtual. There was a man on the TV wearing a white coat that greeted the class. A video with someone else's voice teaching the class then started to play, however, these annoying commercials would repeatedly pop up on the TV screen. It seemed very unprofessional. At no point was there ever someone there in person to give me feedback on technique. I felt like I would have been better off just practicing with the manikin that could actually give me feedback. There were no breaks to use the bathroom so I had to leave in the middle of a video playing. Some positives- the room was clean. I got my card the same day by email. Parking was free. Overall, if all you care about is a quick recertification and don't want to interact with anyone, don't bother with the instructor-led course and use the manikin-or go with a different company altogether. If I had known I wasn't actually going to meet with someone in person let alone have a virtual instructor that doesn't give feedback I wouldn't have signed up for this course.
kat enriquez
kat enriquez
2024.01.19
I had my BLS and ACLS. All quick and easy. Just took the class for 2 hrs. And got my certificate at the end. Good thing, class didn’t take 1 -2 days like in UAE and philippines where i took the ACLS before, where there is a dreaded written and mega code exam, which has a chance of failing or remedial. Great thing in CPR society everyone will definitely pass. I will definitely go back again for my renewal. Thank you.
Reply from CPR Society 2023.11.11
Hi, Kat! It was a pleasure having you in class. Thank you again for choosing CPR Society for your American Heart Association ACLS course. See you next time! 🩺❤️
Raul O. Latorre
Raul O. Latorre
2024.01.04
CPR Society sent a remind text to renew you certification, I called this morning and it was a machine answering the calls, (Alex) like (Alexa) after pressed the 0, Appears man without customer services and real rude...The machine does not answer the cost of renewal, so I asked "check the web page" etc...real bad attitude and professionalism. Them he told me that I was banned for the six locations???? not even a bad word from me...It's ok I have several security officers from differents security companies. Of course he refused to give his name. The teachers are very good but this guy is running away customers fast as bullet. No recommend it.
Reply from CPR Society 2024.01.04
Raul Latorre calls staff members “morons” and harasses them with profanity and bullying when he does not get his way. We will be informing SRT Special Services of his attitude.
TIffany M.
TIffany M.
2023.12.06
Verified
Wonderful tools available to learn at home and then come and practice your skills hands on to get certified.
Alexis T.
Alexis T.
2023.11.29
Verified
Had to recertify for CPR, AED, and first aid for my strength coach certifications. This was very informative and easy to sign up for. I booked online and when I had an appointment come up I was able to reschedule online with no hassle. Will come back when I need to recertify.
Deidra T.
Deidra T.
2023.11.06
Verified
Great atmosphere and setup for hands on learning. Started on time. Each person had there own individual adult and child to practice on with safety equipment
David Gibson
David Gibson
2023.10.27
Dr. Marina was awesome. Very knowledgeable. Thank you so much!
Shante’ Nunn
Shante’ Nunn
2023.10.14
At first I was extra nervous because I was the only person in the class lol but it was great . The teachings are really gentle , I say this as someone who has high nervousness in solo test situations lol . This site is awesome , coursework was great , communication was amazing . They’re also some of the only ones that give certification same day which is an absolute plus . Highly recommend .
Reply from CPR Society 2023.10.14
You did amazing! It was awesome having you in class. Thank you again for choosing CPR Society for your American Heart Association BLS certification.
Cheramie Thompson (Cher)
Cheramie Thompson (Cher)
2023.10.11
I love CPR society! They make renewing my BLS and ACLS such an easy process. They have convenient scheduling online with a plethora of daily class. The perk for me is that you can do a full class day or a hybrid where you do the modules and check off on the skills portion. I did the latter and mannequin process was easy to use! They also price match if you find a lower price elsewhere. Choose them for all you need. They do offer other certifications as well (see the picture).
Cheramie M.
Cheramie M.
2023.10.11
Verified
I love CPR society! They make renewing my BLS and ACLS such an easy process. They have convenient scheduling online with a plethora of daily class. The perk for me is that you can do a full class day or a hybrid where you do the modules and check off on the skills portion. I did the latter and mannequin process was easy to use! They also price match if you find a lower price elsewhere. Choose them for all you need. They do offer other certifications as well (see the picture).
Tre Jones
Tre Jones
2023.10.06
best cpr i have taken! quick easy and informative hands on and gives you all the info you need!
Bree Hamilton
Bree Hamilton
2023.10.04
I booked an appointment same day to receive my CPR, first aid and AED. The instructor was super thorough and professional in regards to what’s required in the real world to possibly save a life. I received my certification the same day after successfully passing. Highly recommend for any healthcare progression as well.
Gent Sutton
Gent Sutton
2023.09.29
Nice :D
karla martinez
karla martinez
2023.09.28
the instructor was very helpful and the class was very detailed, would definitely recommend it!
Nick S.
Nick S.
2023.09.25
Verified
Very informative and very fast and concise! Staff is friendly and informative and answers all questions with ease and care.