EduMont Classes

cpa.edumontclasses.com

EduMont Classes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
125 reviews Verified
EduMont Classes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 125 ) 4.8

Himanshu
Himanshu
2024.05.23
Giving this review not as a student of Edumont but as a general student. I remembered when i was looking for a cpa coaching it was a new course for me as well as i was hesitate but wanna say my experience after purchasing the course is superb and wanna specially thanks to Rohan Sir he is so simple as well as a great person. He guides me as a friend at each and every steps but at the end there is some reason cuz i took the break from my preparation. But i wanna say Edumont is a great platform to pursue US CPA as compared to other competitors and our respected Rohan Sir played a great role in this🙌✨
Advertisement
Arwa Masalawala
Arwa Masalawala
2024.05.10
Coaching is excellent with Rohan Sir and team also material provided is AICPA approved 'UWorld'.
nisha shukla
nisha shukla
2024.05.03
Teachers are good and they explain the topics very well making it a piece of cake for you. Also doubts on any topics are attended very well on their Instagram channel. Faculty is also very cooperative and supportive
vaishali guranani
vaishali guranani
2024.03.14
Worst experience ever.
aakash sharma
aakash sharma
2024.02.24
I am an enrolled student in Edumont on a US CPA course and as an old student i wanted to give a rating of 5 on a scale of 5. The Edumont team is really doing a great job, especially Rohan Sir, who has great experience of teaching. He is really approachable and just a phone call away during the preparation time. My Willey access has already been migrated to the U world without any further cost. Moreover, the institute's commitment to maintaining high standards of professionalism and ethical conduct is commendable. I am very happy with my decision to join this institute.
Advertisement
Pamy Nair
Pamy Nair
2024.02.10
I have been taking classes from a long time now, they have helped me at every step and around the clock. They are just a step away for any query. The classes also are well detailed and the faculty is really good. Being an old student i was given the new Uworld access with a blink of eye. It was provided with utmost ease. I am really happy i enrolled here l, would highly recommend anyone planning to pursue CPA.
parminder arora
parminder arora
2024.02.10
I have been taking coaching with Edumont since a while and they have already been very helpful in resolving my queries. All the facilities teach really well and give proper attention to every student. Being an old student, i had no issues provider transition to Uworld, it was provided to me within minutes. I would highly recommend anyone who want to pursue CPA to opt edumont.👍👍
Manpreet Singh
Manpreet Singh
2024.02.10
Edumont is one of the best coaching institute i have ever taken coaching from. Teachers and support staff are very generous and professional.
Suchi Modi
Suchi Modi
2024.02.10
Transition from Wiley to UWorld was very swift. I had some difficulties accessing and transferring it but the team was very helpful and made the transition with ease while keeping me informed about everything that was going on with the shift.
Advertisement
Ruhi Chatterjee
Ruhi Chatterjee
2024.02.07
I enrolled myself with Edumont for CPA by the end of last year. Rohan Sir explains each topic in detail and addresses everyone’s queries without any fail. Also the support team specially Avanish is always ready to help/guide you with the whole CPA process. Meanwhile I got migrated from Wiley to UWorld without any issues. I am enjoying my CPA journey with Edumont and its classes are highly recommendable.
umashanker verma
umashanker verma
2024.02.02
Light Fury
Light Fury
2024.02.02
I am student of Edumont institute, and the experience has been really good for now. At the inception of my admission into this institute I faced many issues w.r.t Concept explanation , MCQ sessions by OTB faculty and registration processes by admin people. After the merger of Roger and Wiley, everything has changed. The institute and its members have been delivering whatever they promised with great service mind and teaching passionately. Now I have been given Uworld acess for my account. The live lectures, interaction and guidance from Rohan sir and Shubham Singhal sir is very helpful. The entire team is also quick at response and help you at every step of CPA journey. We can personally contact faculties for any doubt clarification also. Overall its very smooth experiance.
suraj susheel
suraj susheel
2024.01.31
I recently embarked on my CPA journey at Edumont, and the experience so far has been great. The dedicated team has made my transition into the CPA course smooth and promising. The enthusiasm and dedication of the instructors are truly commendable. Additionally, they offer updated content for the year 2024, including the UWorld access and the most recent study materials. I highly recommend Edumont to anyone considering pursuing the CPA certification.
Advertisement
Manish Jain
Manish Jain
2024.01.29
Edumont Classes : I enrolled with you in 2022. It’s been an enriching learning journey towards my becoming a CPA ever since. You are value for money for classes, student services, guidance for documentation with NASBA, State boards, UWorld (erstwhile Wiley), etc. Your classes imparted by Rohan Sir and all other faculties are worth attending. Even the recorded videos as well. The energy in lecture delivery is what makes it worth attending every bit of it. You have a cordial and knowledgeable support staff. I wish you good luck in all your endeavours. Keep enlightening and quenching the thirst of every learner in his/her enroute to be a CPA. Best Regards Manish Jain
hitesh wadhwani
hitesh wadhwani
2024.01.29
Best coaching center in India and Rohan sir is very helpful. The knowledge, guidance, and support provided by the coaching team are truly invaluable, and I am immensely grateful for the positive impact they have had on my life.
Jigyasha Rawat
Jigyasha Rawat
2024.01.25
Best institute for all those students who wish to pursue US-CPA, they have amazing faculties and very supportive.
Priyanka Sanap
Priyanka Sanap
2024.01.25
I enrolled in Edumont Classes a year ago and I have no complaints. They hand hold the entire CPA enrolment process beginning from the application for SBA advice to the NTS. The lectures are so knowledgeable and relevant. They always ensure to address all student concerns without any delay. The student coordinators are available on call or text whenever required. Being an old student, I had no issues with the Uworld login access. The transition was seamless and I received my credentials without any delay or reminders. I would recommend all CPA aspirants to enroll only in Edumont without giving it a second thought.
Advertisement
Manish Mangtani
Manish Mangtani
2024.01.21
I recently enrolled at Edumont classes for CPA and have been extremely impressed with the quality of instruction. The faculty, especially Rohan Sir, are excellent teachers who make the material engaging and easy to understand. The live lectures are informative and interactive, and the support team has been incredibly helpful every step of the way. I researched several different institutions before choosing Edumont, and I am confident that I made the right choice. I highly recommend Edumont for anyone pursuing CPA. Thank you for providing such a valuable learning experience!
Mansi Sharma
Mansi Sharma
2024.01.20
Edumont is a great coaching institute for all CPA enthusiasts out there. I am an enrolled student at Edumont and I can speak with experience that the faculty is so understanding and helpful. I have attended chalk and talk classes with Rohan Sir and Shubham Sir they both are amazing when it comes to teaching. As an enrolled student from past year I didn’t have to worry at all about the changes even when it came to getting my UWORLD login details. They help you keep up to date with all the changes, they are there to provide you with support at every step. They are honest, straightforward with their ideas. I would 100% recommend it to anyone who is looking to clear their CPA exam in one go.
sreejith nair
sreejith nair
2024.01.16
Excellent teaching and great support whenever needed.