Cozy Pads Reviews

Cozy Pads Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 48 reviews

cozypads.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Claire
2024-02-14
Excellent Have stayed in a couple of Cozy Pads properties in Preston and been really pleased I did. They were both clean, spacious, well equipped, nicely decorated and had powerful showers. Parking was easy and it was really easy to get into the centre of Preston or out onto motorways. There was a minor problem with our first stay but they were really quick to resolve it and the communication was excellent. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
Advertisement
Danny
Danny
2023-06-09
Verified
Stopped here quite a few times and just think it’s so convenient for everything. Lovely spacious clean flat with everything you need and a great host. Enjoy folks
Danny
Danny
2023-05-30
Verified
On our second visit as good as the first. Ticks all the boxes
Peter
Peter
2023-04-14
Verified
Would stay again
Mitchell
Mitchell
2023-03-09
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Fargana Exton
Fargana Exton
2022-12-30
Excellent accommodation to stay with the family
Jo
Jo
2022-12-03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Stephen
Stephen
2022-12-03
8.0 Verified
A great apartment and plenty of space for a family of four.
Mark Walton
Mark Walton
2022-08-28
Advertisement
Jacqueline
Jacqueline
2022-08-18
8.0 Verified
Brilliant ☺ Location was fantastic Loved the area and flat was beautiful ☹ No blinds on hall and bathroom, was very warm weather and had 2 fans
stacey talmage
stacey talmage
2022-08-12
Beautiful family friendly apartment everything you need to feel right at home my family loved it and can't wait to go back! X
Michael Pentelow
Michael Pentelow
2022-08-06
Brilliant house. Clean, tidy and has everything you need. The host was fantastic from start to finish, answered questions / queries promptly. Would definitely recommend to anyone with or without family! Would stay again.
G
G
2022-07-25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Renee Wilson
Renee Wilson
2022-07-17
Rude and invasive. Avoid!
Clare Weatherall
Clare Weatherall
2022-07-03
Pawel
Pawel
2022-06-21
10 Verified
Good quality for reasonable price ☺ Exellent location close to BAE aerodrome. In proximity of the apartment many commercial facilities for dining and take away.
Jane Jones
Jane Jones
2022-06-13
We had an amazing stay the flat was spotless and had everything needed (except a pizza slicer which the owner is going to put it ) gr8 communication and catered to all our needs defo returning in sept thanks heather and the cost pads team xxxx
Advertisement
Lisa Maddison
Lisa Maddison
2022-05-29
We really enjoys our stay, clean and comfortable and such easy wlaking distance through the lovely park (a jewel!!) to the city centre. Our hosts went out of their way to ensure we were happy.
James Romero
James Romero
2022-05-14
Beautiful accommodation, very clean. Would definitely stay again. Thank you Cozypads team
Martin
Martin
2022-04-13
9.0 Verified
Wonderful