Coxhead Cleaning Services

coxheadcleaningservices.co.uk

Coxhead Cleaning Services Reviews

Good rating
4.3
20 reviews Verified
Coxhead Cleaning Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 4.3

Tabassum Mansuri
Tabassum Mansuri
2024.04.19
Advertisement
Xv TjB Vx bowling
Xv TjB Vx bowling
2024.02.09
The ladies are fantastic, always happy, reliable and joy to have in my home, my home is always sparkling clean and smells amazing when the job is complete. I highly recommend them, I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Reply from Coxhead Cleaning Services 2024.02.12
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with our work. We can't wait to keep working with you!
Nathaniel Morris
Nathaniel Morris
2024.02.06
The friendly team at Coxhead Cleaning Services have provided superb customer service and have been tremendously helpful both administratively and on site. I can happily recommend them to anyone looking for a quality professional cleaning service.
Reply from Coxhead Cleaning Services 2024.02.06
Thank you for this wonderful review Nathaniel. It really means a lot to all of us at Coxhead Cleaning Services. We are excited to work with you again in the future.
Chorley St Marys Catholic Primary School & Nursery
Chorley St Marys Catholic Primary School & Nursery
2024.02.06
We could not be happier with the services provided by all the team. They have gone above and beyond to assist us since we were let down by a previous contractor and staffing issues. The whole team - from office to the team members coming in can not do enough to help. I would highly recommend them (and have done) to any school or business.
Reply from Coxhead Cleaning Services 2024.02.08
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are very glad you are happy with our work and we always enjoying cleaning your school. Thank you for recommending us.
don't say anything
don't say anything
2024.02.05
Great service, reasonably priced - would highly recommend.
Reply from Coxhead Cleaning Services 2024.02.06
Thank you for your lovely review!
Advertisement
Pita Oates
Pita Oates
2024.02.05
My ladies are just excellent. Always efficient, and smiley too! Great service x
Reply from Coxhead Cleaning Services 2024.02.06
Thank you for the review Pita, we really appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Colin Gloucester
Colin Gloucester
2024.02.02
Wonderful ♥️ Fantastic service. Elisha in the office is so amazingly nice she's always very kind and polite, very happy with this business.
Reply from Coxhead Cleaning Services 2024.02.06
Thank you so much for your lovely review Colin. Elisha will be thrilled to hear that. We appreciate your support and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Lisa Curran
Lisa Curran
2023.10.12
Critical
Value
Terrible Louise visited to arrange everything and was lovely and I was so pleased with my first clean then jobs after that just didn’t get done they would hoover the stairs then leave the bedroom floor or landing and when I complained the staff told things that simply were not true and unfortunately Louise believed them leaving me to search for another cleaning company 115 pounds for 1 hour and 45 minutes to clean 1 bedroom , a bathroom , kitchen , living room stairs and landing funny how on the first visit everything was great then all of a sudden they couldn’t complete the tasks within the time even though hey had cleaned twice previously unless I paid them more money I can’t understand there is no way 2 cleaners wages and using products for 1Hour and 45 minutes justifies 115 pounds a week and believe me they clock watch when they visit yes I do have hairy dogs but it’s not difficult to sweep wooden floor and hoover carpets !!!
Sharon Roche
Sharon Roche
2022.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
I work for Coxhead cleaning services to top up my wage for my current job Great company i Would recommend highly Friendly / approachable and very professional All the staff I’ve met are nice and Friendly
Advertisement
Stephen Howard
Stephen Howard
2021.12.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Paula Bray
Paula Bray
2021.08.11
I didn't have them, don't know why I've been asked!! 🤔 Assuming a good job was done.
Joanne Dickinson
Joanne Dickinson
2020.10.27
Amazing little business. I would highly recommend
Dawn Cocklin
Dawn Cocklin
2020.07.29
Fabulous
Advertisement
Paul Burton
Paul Burton
2019.07.22
I asked Coxhead Cleaning Services for a quote and to subsequently clean a property that had been subject to long term neglect - it was basically filthy. Louise Coxhead arranged to meet me at the property, she was professional, knowledgable and helpful and provided a competitive quote when she said she would. The girls arrived at the agreed time and worked extremely efficiently throughout. The results were way beyond my hopes and expectations. If you are looking for a cleaning company to carry out similar work I really cannot believe that you will do better than Coxhead, I would recommend them without hesitation.
Julie Ashton
Julie Ashton
2019.07.17
Rosie Tattersall
Rosie Tattersall
2019.06.26
Flawless service. Go above and beyond in every way. Sparkling clean from top to bottom. Highly reccomend.
Carol Hill
Carol Hill
2019.06.26
I have used this company many times and they do a great job. The ladies are friendly and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Advertisement
flis moss
flis moss
2019.04.22
Elisha Stephenson
Elisha Stephenson
2019.02.21
I used Coxhead Cleaning Services to carry out a deep clean to my home whilst I was away on holiday. I was naturally wary of using a Company whilst I was not present at the property, however their professionalism made me feel at ease. I arrived home to a lovely clean house which saved me a huge job! The ladies were a credit to the Company and did a fantastic job. I would recommend this Company to anyone who is looking for a reliable and professional cleaner and will definitely be using their services again. Thank you.
carole cate-mccallum
carole cate-mccallum
2019.01.25
Dreadful service preferring to believe her staff rather than clients! £120 for dirty floors doors toilets and tiles. Don’t touch them.