Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC Reviews

Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 125 reviews

covenantsecuritysurveillance.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
streb
streb
2023-11-01
Positive
Quality
Value
The skilled person installing our security system did a fantastic job. His way of doing things was very professional. His name was Shaey and it has been awhile since we have been this pleased with an installation or purchase. Shaey explained thoroughly all we needed to know. We were blessed by his being here! Thanks!
Reply from Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC 2022-04-22
Thank you for such a positive review! Our employees are the key to operating a successful company. Your comments and acknowledgement of Shaey's experience and talents are appreciated.
Advertisement
Haley's Comet
Haley's Comet
2023-10-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Scott and Kasi with Covenant Security are amazing! They followed through on everything they said they would do and in a timely manner. They provided me with a transparent cost for the installation of the camera system (which was quite reasonable) as well as recommendations to ensure the equipment would last. Additionally, Kasi patiently walked me through the Guarding Vision Application. Their knowledge, patience and transparency helped me decide, and I know that if I have any issues in the future, they will be readily available to resolve them. In this day and age, that is an exception. They are a great company--if I could give them 10 stars, I would.
Mindy Motlagh
Mindy Motlagh
2023-10-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Shaey was amazing - solved all my network and security camera issues, patiently explained what he was doing, was very professional, and told me that all my problems were fixable! I’ll definitely be using them again!
Jon Sidoti
Jon Sidoti
2023-09-22
Covenant installed a DVR update at our commercial building. What a great company to do business with! Very professional, extremely resourceful and got us up and running in no time! Fallon, Kasi and the team were great! Thank you!
Reply from Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC 2023-09-22
Our folks are the secret sauce that makes Covenant Security such a friendly, customer oriented place to do business. Kasi and Fallon can help make your install and service appointments great.
Stephanie Carr
Stephanie Carr
2023-09-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC 2023-09-13
Thank you... We appreciate your review. We love 5 Stars!
Advertisement
Eric Gaylord
Eric Gaylord
2023-08-15
Fantastic service. Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt. Checked out all the sensors while he was here and showed me how to run the system in just a few minutes.
Reply from Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC 2023-08-15
Mr. Gaylord we appreciate your recognition of our team! We strive to earn our customers business everyday. Thank You!
Agnes Lynn Sullivan
Agnes Lynn Sullivan
2023-08-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quick response and excellent service. Technicians very helpful
Reply from Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC 2023-08-15
Thank you! Ms. Sullivan we appreciate your kind words.
PAM RAPER
PAM RAPER
2023-06-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Shari Wilson
Shari Wilson
2023-06-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Diana Langer
Diana Langer
2023-05-31
The Professionals
The Professionals
2023-05-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Shaey is always very helpful!
scott glass
scott glass
2023-05-26
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Excellent service - responded to services request within same day. We love Shay Scott Glass
Reply from Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC 2023-05-27
Thank you Mr. Glass. We appreciate your years of loyal business. We all Love Shaey he is a great Team member.
Barbara Franklin
Barbara Franklin
2023-04-26
Positive
Professionalism
Expert installation team showed how to view & manage the system on screen & phone, great followup by office personnel to make sure all is well. Highly recommend for your security needs!
Advertisement
EdErjavec
EdErjavec
2023-04-04
Was polite and professional. Did a walk thru to assess our requirements. Answering any questions we had. Then complted the job in a timely manner working around us and communicating along the way. I had a question and when I called them, it was answered promptly. And in a manner to make me feel that they were glad to help me. Strongly recommend them!
mary stosic
mary stosic
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
I am very impressed with the professionalism of this company. I do not usually do reviews, but I am that pleased!!! This is actually my second camera system, and found it to be superior to my previous. The software of the NVR is user friendly, and the phone app works great. The installation team (Mike and Chris) put in 4 cameras and a doorbell camera.
Reply from Covenant Security Surveillance, LLC 2020-12-03
Mary, we value you as our customer and appreciate your recognition of our work. What you said means a lot to our teams, they work hard everyday. Thank you for taking the time to tell us.
Tony Shurling
Tony Shurling
2023-03-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark Ferreira
Mark Ferreira
2023-03-07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I worked with Fallon on a few occasions. She always provides great support.
Advertisement
Ciara Thomas
Ciara Thomas
2023-03-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We made the decision to go with Covenant years ago and I am so glad we did! The team is local and responsive and always able to help us when we want to add or change something within our building or office! I recommend them anytime I can!
Ethan Xu
Ethan Xu
2023-02-10
Great guys. Had them installed security at three of my businesses. Smooth and easy. Recommend!
Stephanie Butler
Stephanie Butler
2023-02-09
Positive
Professionalism
Always helpful and professional!