Country Club Moving

countryclubmoving.com

Country Club Moving Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
251 reviews Verified
Country Club Moving
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 251 ) 4.8

Michelle Tavares
Michelle Tavares
2024.05.02
Patrick and his team are wonderful and pleasant to work with! Highly recommend!!!
Joseph Murdock
Joseph Murdock
2024.04.28
Patrick and the boys were very helpful and quick! No damage to items and very thoughtful
Ken Slia
Ken Slia
2024.03.31
Dianne Hunter
Dianne Hunter
2024.03.10
After unpacking found Several Items missing that I witnessed employee packed I've made several calls concerning this issue and was given No solution to this problem only told they would check cameras and call me back.No wonder employee quoted he runs into a lot of nice stuff I'm sure like mine.I paid over $1000.00 plus over $90.00 deposit for my 1bedroom move.I even tipped the pair $40.00 only to have items missing No taken.I suggest Pack your on boxes and keep watch over them because you will be missing items and nothing is done about it.
sheila acerra
sheila acerra
2024.03.01
Working with Country Club was a delight. They were courteous and professional from my first call requesting a quote until the job was finished. They are reasonable, too. I will definitely call them for future moving needs.
JULIO CEPEDA
JULIO CEPEDA
2024.01.23
I will never forget our moving this past January 15th, 2024. When Patrick and Nick arrived at our door we were pleasantly surprised because a snowstorm had just begun and there were already 3" of snow on the ground and it was coming down miserably, up to a horrible amount of at least 6". Patrick and Nick worked for 7 1/2 hours without complaining and I know that at the end of the day, they were exhausted because our household was huge for 2 people (one worker did not show up due to the inclement weather). We needed to move on the 15th and these 2 guys made my day. They were so professional and hard working that I will never forget what they did for us. The worse was bringing all our household to a 2nd floor in our final destination. I have never given 5 stars to any service provider but this time their work was extraordinary and most importantly they showed responsibility and kept their word in spite of horrible weather. My hat off to this great company which I will use again and I will recommend to everybody I know.
Amie Burgess
Amie Burgess
2023.12.31
I give them 2 stars because the younger gentleman who helped move was lovely and the owner was helpful. Competitive pricing. 3 stars are taken away because of the other guy who was involved in my move. He complained about having to move my bed, even though that was clearly communicated that it was upstairs. I had also done my part to strip it and take the mattress topper out of my mattress cover for easier moving. It was a mattress and an adjustable platform, nothing fancy. I was moving into a new neighborhood so I gave specific info about how to get to the new address when I made the booking, and I gave the older gentleman the Google pin to my new address via text before we left the first house. I beat them there by over an hour. I couldn't get ahold of the driver and their tracking said they were 2 towns down. I was genuinely panicked that my stuff was stolen. After calling the owner, the driver called me back, but he kept cutting me off when I was talking. He kept telling me the pin took him to a different address in my town, but that's nowhere near where tracking showed them. When they finally arrived, he tried to show me where "my" pin took him but when he backed out of it I immediately pointed out that it was a text from a different number, not mine. He opened my text and it showed the correct location. The owner had said on the phone earlier that they would not charge me for the lost time, but the driver tried to haggle with me and only offered to take 30 minutes off. I told him I could prove it was over an hour, but just got him to agree to 45 minutes so I could be done with it. This move was a couple of months ago but I saw their truck on my street today and it seems like they are doing more business with new neighbors so I felt it was important to share my experience. I do remember the drivers name but I would prefer not to share it, the owner would know who it is though.
Word Smith
Word Smith
2023.12.27
I've never had a better move experience! The price was more than fair and the service greatly exceeded what I expected. Patrick and (I didn't catch his teammates name) were amazing. As far as I'm concerned this is the only moving company in town. 10 stars 🌟
Yolanda Gardner
Yolanda Gardner
2023.12.10
I have used them twice for a long distance move and once for a local move. They are the most professional moving service I have ever used.
Charlotte Karcher
Charlotte Karcher
2023.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys were detail oriented, courteous, and accomplished everything I asked of them. I would definitely recommend Country Club Moving.
Karlie Calhoun
Karlie Calhoun
2023.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
My team (Eric and Brad) were great! They took great care of all belongings and went above my expectations. I highly recommend Country Club Movers and would use them again.
Sharon Ross
Sharon Ross
2023.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stephen Prothro
Stephen Prothro
2023.09.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys are professional, curious, sharp, and communicative. Plus they took direction when given. Best experience with a company in a long time.
James Gibson
James Gibson
2023.07.28
Good price but not enough people were sent to get the job done properly. Somewhat reckless with the furniture especially Eric. Eric did not follow directions well and caused damage to at least one very old table. Zay and Nick tried but we’re exhausted by the end of the day. With this heat over staffing may help.
Ann Bailey
Ann Bailey
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This was my first time using country club movers i hadn't move in over 25 years but I must say it was a pleasant experience the guy's were great and professional the people you send out to represent your business reflects on you good job.
Darryl Earnest
Darryl Earnest
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Country Club Moving did a great job moving from apartment to house. The move was quick and efficient and customer service was excellent.
Zach Manahan (Z-man254)
Zach Manahan (Z-man254)
2023.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great group of guys! Answered any questions I had and was overall a great experience! Will for sure be using them again in the future!
Parker Michael
Parker Michael
2023.07.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing movers, got the job done super fast, very professional, 10/10 recommend
Melissa B. Armstrong
Melissa B. Armstrong
2023.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We moved on a day that the temperature was over 100 degrees. Not one complaint from the gentlemen who moved us. Patrick was a joy! All of the gentlemen were kind and respectful and even had fun cracking jokes about the attic heat sauna. I hope I never move again but if I do I’ll call Country Club movers. Excellent company.
Annie Yoder
Annie Yoder
2023.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Great moving crew! Polite, hard working, had great attention to detail in protecting fragile items.