cottage lavanda e rosmarino

cottagelavandaerosmarino.it

cottage lavanda e rosmarino Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
92 reviews Verified
cottage lavanda e rosmarino
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 92 ) 4.9

Patrik
Patrik
2024.05.12
Verified
Die Unterkunft ist wunderschön, mit einer guten Raumaufteilung und sehr modern eingerichtet. Oftmals sind die Fotos schöner als die Unterkunft, dies ist hier definitiv nicht der Fall. Die ruhige Lage lädt zur Entspannung ein. Bei einem kühlen Bier auf der Terrasse mit einem wunderschönen Ausblick, lässt sich der Stress des Alltags schnell vergessen. Sollte ich wieder mal in der Gegend sein werde ich auf jeden Fall meine Übernachtung hier buchen. 😊 100% Weiterempfehlung
Advertisement
Len
Len
2024.05.02
Verified
I would definitely recommend Annalisa's place when in the Lavis area. The view is spectacular and the accomodations matched our expectations. I would stay there again.
Lukas
Lukas
2024.04.28
10 Verified
☺- sehr freundliche Vermieterin - super schöne Lage - Küche mit voller Ausstattung - schön eingerichtete Zimmer - mehrere Bäder - netter Garten mit grandioser Aussicht - Hund u zusätzliche Betten möglich
Robert
Robert
2024.04.14
Verified
This was perhaps the most beautiful house where we've stayed. The mountains of Italy were surrounding this lookout with a gorgeously blooming garden and the vaulted ceilings were magnificent.
Magdalena
Magdalena
2024.03.15
10 Verified
☺Przepiękna Miejscówka Cudnie położony dom, blisko do ośrodków narciarskich. Przemiła, pomocną gospodyni. Super, polecam!!!
Advertisement
Manuel
Manuel
2024.02.25
Verified
siamo una compagnia di 7 ragazzi abbiamo alloggiato soltanto una notte ed è stato davvero impeccabile
Chiara
Chiara
2024.02.18
Verified
L'alloggio è molto spazioso, pulito e curato nei dettagli, fornito di tutto il necessario. l'accoglienza è stata ottima. consiglio sicuramente questa sistemazione
Davit
Davit
2024.02.04
Verified
Io e i miei amici ci siamo trovati benissimo, una casa bellissima in un posto tranquillo.
Gianmarco
Gianmarco
2024.01.14
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Bianca
Bianca
2023.12.29
10 Verified
Spacious, cozy and functional house with a fabulous garden and view. ☺The house catered perfectly for 3 adult couples, plus 3 small dogs. We really had everything we might possibly need. The mattresses were really comfortable. Very efficient heating. Perfectly equipped kitchen and bathroom. Great taste in the decoration of the interior, which felt both personal and rustic, as well as modern and functional. My parents particularly appreciated the ensuite bathroom. The view on the valley and mountain is fabulous. We loved it in December, can’t imagine how beautiful it must be in summer. Last but not least, the hosts were lovely, very friendly as well as discrete, as they are living in the house in the upper floor. We certainly want to go back! ☹The Wi-Fi didn’t reach one of the rooms, but we were also happy to disconnect a little :)
Fabiana
Fabiana
2023.12.17
Verified
Annalisa è stata molto disponibile e ospitale. La casa era bellissima, pulita, ampia anche più bella delle foto pubblicate. Ci attendeva in casa anche un bell’albero di Natale che ha reso tutto ancora più accogliente. Ci siamo sentiti a casa. La vista sui vigneti è magica! Ieri sera al rientro nonostante l’aria pungente ci siamo fermati a vedere le stelle che sembravano milioni senza la contaminazione delle altre luci. Esperienza da ripetere anche per più giorni e anche in periodi dell’anno diversi.
Jan
Jan
2023.12.12
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Silvia
Silvia
2023.12.09
10 Verified
Soggiorno per la visita al mercatino di Trento ☺ Casa grande ed accogliente... 3 bagni bellissimi e 3 camere ampie. Vista meravigliosa. ☹ Consiglio di non arrivare con il buio perché si fa fatica ad arrivare attraversando il vialetto che ha una scala a scendere stretta e nel nostro caso piena di foglie. Anche capire dove parcheggiare col buio non è cosa semplice.
Advertisement
Carlino
Carlino
2023.12.08
10 Verified
Soggiorno speciale con amici ☺ Casa bellissima, pulita e accogliente. Host molto simpatici e disponibili a venire incontro alle nostre esigenze di check-in ☹ Nulla
Andrea
Andrea
2023.11.03
Verified
We enjoyed our short stay. It was a great fit for the 5 of us.
Sarah
Sarah
2023.10.20
Verified
Our family loved this cozy little cottage. Although it rained, it was the perfect place to stop over for one night and we look forward to coming back to explore the town. Thank you for having us and being flexible on the arrival time.
Ashley Erin
Ashley Erin
2023.10.14
Verified
It's not often an Airbnb is better in person than it is online, but that was certainly the case at Annalisa's absolutely fantastic cottage! I've stayed at a lot of great Airbnbs, but this one blew them all away. The home is absolutely beautiful, retaining the charm of a historic building but having all modern amenities. The grounds are immaculate - surrounded on all sides by vineyards and mountains. I spent the morning just wandering around, taking in the scenery and the beautiful smells coming from the greenery. On top of the gorgeous accommodations, Annalisa and Antonio were both amazingly kind and even let us know immediately when my husband left his phone behind. I wish we had stayed there longer, but we will definitely be coming back in the future. Thanks Annalisa and Antonio for a perfect stay!
Advertisement
Jos
Jos
2023.10.01
Verified
Wunderschönes Haus und super netter Host! Hat uns noch spät empfangen und für alle Wünsche offen. Das Haus ist wunderbar ruhig mit tollem Ausblick gelegen. Die gesamte Ausstattung ist extrem hochwertig und ansprechend!
Lennart
Lennart
2023.09.30
Verified
Annalisa är en fantastisk värd. Det gäller såväl kommunikationen före som vid vistelsen. Hennes marmelad var utmärkt!! Boendet har alla fördelar. Dusch och toaletter mycket fräscha. Utsikten över dalen är oslagbar. Annalisas boende kan verkligen rekommenderas.
Luc
Luc
2023.09.16
9.0 Verified
Eccellente