Cotinum Reviews

Cotinum Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

cotinum.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar
2021-09-24
Good service!!
Advertisement
Leyga Kim
Leyga Kim
2021-09-11
The best service ever! The channel section is organized, well design, very easy to use, affordable with the best quality! Highly recommend!
Rosa Hernandez
Rosa Hernandez
2021-04-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best ever! My 4yr old son loves that it has so many channels specially all his favorites. Easy to use. Definitely recommend it. Excellent product.
Reply from Cotinum 2021-04-18
Thank you and we are very pleased you are enjoying it.
P D
P D
2021-03-01
Positive
Quality
I love the selections of channels, there are so many to choose from! The value is well worth it. If you are tired of your cable service and all of the alternative out there, but still enjoy your favorite local channels. I highly recommend.
Eileen Bragoli
Eileen Bragoli
2021-02-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
By far one of the best TV service I have ever had. Excellent value and quality with excellent service. I was with DirectTV for so long paying so much money and not getting a quarter of what I get with Cotinum TV. Would definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Advertisement
MISCELLANY FIRM
MISCELLANY FIRM
2021-02-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good company, have the best price, high quality, and easy to used,
Asbin Jordonne
Asbin Jordonne
2021-02-23
Positive
Quality
This is the future of tv box, I've been using this box for about a year now and this is the best investment I've made honestly. Hundreds of channels, free HBO, PPV, Sports Centre all the best channels that i love without breaking my bank account every months. I highly recommend this box to anyone who wants to save money without compromise the best quality.
Vitania Dantes
Vitania Dantes
2021-02-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
High quality services and high value for the price. Thank you Cotinum for making Television affordable for all.