Cosmic Haus Reviews

Cosmic Haus Reviews

3.8

Good - based on 18 reviews

cosmichaus.cc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Rachel
2024-02-28
Terrible way to do business! My first order was great had no reason to question making another order, but scammed for $220. Very upsetting considering I had received an order prior to this one! No communication whatsoever!
Don McKenzie
2024-02-18
FRAUDULENT WEBSITE BUYER BEWARE This website is a SCAM.
Don McKenzie
2024-02-18
Verified
SCAM ALERT! SCAM ALERT. Site looks legit but sent money for medicated nerd rope and never received goods. When checked tracking the scammer posted order cancelled. Fake addddress, fake business number, no reply to emails. TOTAL SCAM. DON'T SEND THE MONEY
Fernando Sanchez
2024-01-19
As bad as it gets It's been about two months since they took my money and sent me nothing in return. They still ghost me after about ten messages. Honestly, I've had good and not so good experiences with online stores. This one ranks as the worst ever! Not recommended! Repeat: Not recommended!
Lebig13
2024-01-06
The top about the lot of the sites Moi jusqu'à présent tout c'est bien déroulé j'ai eu ma première commande très rapidement. Et j'attends ma deuxième très bientôt
Daniel
2024-01-04
FRAUD ALERT! They just take your money and never contact you. Emails don't work, numbered company is fake, address is fake...
Jinx
2023-12-31
Love it! Its a wonderful site to get basically anything I want. I love it. 5 outta 5 stars. They do not disappoint. Everything is actually 100% pure.
Dominic McDonald
2023-12-13
The order came very fast… I bought an ounce and received an ounce + a few extra grams… Burns great and you can really taste the blueberry… Has an earthy/berry smell. Highly recommend it for a cheap ounce.
Leo Watson
2023-12-13
Highly Recommend!!! Beautiful buds, frosty trichomes, taste and smell are strong. Plus the order shows up in 2-3 days… Will be a rebuy FOR SURE!
Fauve Rivet
2023-12-11
Still as solid as fantasy was Package came , all is good , no communication throughout the process tho , and it took ten days but they busy af it's Christmas time , they are legit and still the same solid fantasy I will order again thanks.
Andrew
2023-12-08
Don't waste ur money SCAM They won't reply , I don't recommend them to anyone, they will take ur money and not send you anything, just low life scammers now it's a shame don't waste ur money
Charlie Black
2023-11-18
I order from them often, and have always been pleased with my order and how quickly it arrives. Thank you Cosmic Haus! You have me forever!!
Muhammad Briggs
2023-11-18
I have purchased lucky charmz treat from this site 3 times now and each time they came safely, quickly, and accurate condition.
Jordan Allen
2023-11-17
Got a good package and happy to got it…
Jessica Jackson
2023-11-16
Amazing Everything shipped as advertised. Fast and efficient. Thank you
Alfie Baldwin
2023-11-15
Quick shipping. Good experience.
Nicholas Kennedy
2023-11-15
Wonderful Easy to use site!
Chris Ruiz
2023-11-13
Very fast It’s nice to shop in cosmic haus. Very affordable and fast