Darfort Reviews

Darfort Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 157 reviews

cosmeticdentistdartford.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (153)
bob Carrick
bob Carrick
2024-02-18
To find a dentist is hard enough to find an exceptionally good one is even harder. From my first consultation and my on going treatment I couldn't have wished for better treatment from Dr Tosin and her trusty dental nurse Cassie. The great care taken in extracting my two back teeth, from the injection to the extraction was far better than I had previously experienced in any other dental practice I can highly recommend Dartford dental clinic, especially Dr Tosin and Cassie.
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-21
Thank you for your lovely review, Mr Carrick!
Veena Blake
Veena Blake
2024-02-13
Very professional dentists, hygienists and admin staff
Reply from Darfort 2022-09-20
Dear Veena, thank you for the vote of confidence :)
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2024-02-10
I have been attending Dartford Road Dental Centre for around 4 years now. The reason I chose Dartford Road Dental Centre was because they had 5 star reviews, and they have not disappointed me. The service Dr Zainab Naseer and Julia Zhu give is fantastic, letting me know every step of the way what they plan to do and the current health of my teeth and gums, also advising me what I could do at home to keep my teeth and gums at optimal health. The staff at Dartford Road Dental Centre are always polite and very helpful, I highly recommend Dartford Road Dental Centre.
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-12
We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at Dartford Road Dental Centre ! We truly appreciate your feedback and are always striving to improve.
Antonietta Mattia
Antonietta Mattia
2024-02-09
Hi I’m Rocco Mattia I’ve been treated by Dr Naeem Khaleel cannot recommend him enough very pleased with his care
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-12
Thank you for your lovely review, Mr Mattia ! We are pleased you are happy at Dartford Road Dental Centre.
Naomi Stroud
Naomi Stroud
2024-02-07
Always find everyone so helpful and nothing is to much trouble.
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-12
Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kelsey Harris
Kelsey Harris
2024-02-05
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-05
Thank you for your 5 star review
Kevin Watson
Kevin Watson
2024-02-03
Really happy with the results from this dentist. Professional and painless. Thank you
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-05
Thank you, Kevin, for your kind review.
Dave Noble
Dave Noble
2024-02-02
I am attended by Dr Naeem Khaleel ( dentist ) and Veronica (hygienist ) both of whom provide an excellent professional and very friendly service.
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-05
Thank you David, for your lovely review. Our team work hard to provide a great service, so we appreciate your feedback.
Mohinder Soor
Mohinder Soor
2024-02-01
Best dental practice in dartford can't fault anything from receptionist to dentists five stars
Reply from Darfort 2024-02-05
Thank you Mohinder, for your review. We really appreciate it.
SideShowRob
SideShowRob
2024-01-31
Bog average dentist charging stupid money for work! Go to a decent dentist elsewhere...
Reply from Darfort 2021-08-27
Thank you Rob for the glowing feedback! So glad we managed to provide a calm and welcoming environment for you. Look forward to continue providing you the best possible care :)
F B
F B
2024-01-29
Fantastic service. The dentist and the hygienist always take their time to do a great job.
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-29
Thank you for your kind 5 star review, our team really appreciate it.
James Langdon
James Langdon
2024-01-25
Great dental care.
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-29
Thank you Mr Langdon, for your 5 star review, our team work hard to provide a great service.
Juozas Ripkauskas
Juozas Ripkauskas
2024-01-25
Great place, with lot of professionals. Fixed my teeth within reasonable price and time. Easy to adjust your appointment times.
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-29
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you are happy at Dartford Road Dental Centre.
kerry sheppard
kerry sheppard
2024-01-25
Very professional. Veronika is an asset to the branch 🤩
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-29
Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review.
Jamie McCoy (Driftwood)
Jamie McCoy (Driftwood)
2024-01-24
Had 2 visits to DRDC so far (one check up and one hygenist appointment) and both times I was met with incredibly profession and attentive individuals and received great care and treatment!
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-24
Thank you Jamie, for your fantastic review of your experience at Dartford Road Dental Centre. We love that you were warmly welcomed to our practice and were pleased with the treatment you have received. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Waheed Islam
Waheed Islam
2024-01-24
Best care and service, well recommended.
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-29
Thank you Mr Islam, for you 5 star review, we are happy to hear that you recommend Dartford Road Dental Centre.
Georgie Dearsley
Georgie Dearsley
2024-01-22
Really please with the start to the root canal treatment with Dr Zainab, previous attempts to expose the nerve failed with other dentists as the pain was unbearable. however we got there without any pain really happy. Thank you
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-24
Thank you Georgie, for your lovely review. We are so pleased that your Root Canal Treatment is going well and is pain-free. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
angjelin Ejlli
angjelin Ejlli
2024-01-15
very very good all the staf are perfect
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-24
Thank you Angjelin, for your lovely review of our fantastic team. They all work very hard to make sure our patients receive the best possible service.
Trevor Miller
Trevor Miller
2024-01-12
Attended here for smile makeover with Dr Khan and very pleased with the outcome and excellent service received from a very friendly team. Highly recommended.
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-24
Thank you Trevor, for your amazing review. We are very pleased that you are happy with your Smile Makeover and the service you received from our hard working dental team. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
Nick Buckley
Nick Buckley
2024-01-10
I signed up with Dartford Rd a few years ago,when my long standing dentists, which is some distance away, had a lot of staff turn over. I realised I may as well try somewhere more local, so effectively took a gamble on Dartford Road. The dentists and hygienists I have seen there have all been thorough and professional, but also put me at my ease. My regular dentist there is now Dr Zainab. The last treatment she did was a tricky filling. She had a really painstaking approach to building up the filling, and dealing with how close it was to another tooth. And all without any pain, during or after the treatment. I'm really happy to have found a consistently good dentist, close to home.
Reply from Darfort 2024-01-24
Thank you Mr Buckley, for your fantastic review. We are pleased to hear that your gamble paid off and that you are happy to have found Dartford Road Dental Centre. We appreciate that it can be difficult to find a new Dentist in Dartford and we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the treatment that Dr Zainab Naseer has provided for you.