The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea

cosmeticdentalgallerybattersea.co.uk

The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
93 reviews Verified
The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 93 ) 5.0

Fernanda Stefani
Fernanda Stefani
2024.05.22
I had a bio-film clean, consultation and treatment with Dr Matharu. He is very detail oriented and provided an excellent service. I particularly liked that through artificial intelligence software he was able to tell me where I had to focus more during my brushing in order to avoid future cavities. I thoroughly recommend him.
Natalia Krzyzanek
Natalia Krzyzanek
2024.05.14
The Cosmetic Dental Gallery in Battersea is an absolute gem in the world of dental care, and my recent visit left me thoroughly impressed. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I was greeted by Nav, the receptionist, whose warm welcome set the tone for the exceptional experience to come. Dr. Tej, who oversaw my hygiene procedure, was nothing short of phenomenal. Not only did he demonstrate a wealth of knowledge and expertise in his field, but he also took the time to thoroughly explain each step of the process, addressing any concerns I had along the way. The clinic itself is a testament to modernity and cleanliness. Overall, my visit to The Cosmetic Dental Gallery was nothing short of exceptional. From the welcoming reception to the expert care provided by Dr. Tej, every aspect of my experience exceeded my expectations. I can confidently say that I have found my go-to dental clinic, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone in search of top-notch dental care in Battersea.
Amy Wang
Amy Wang
2024.05.14
Ana Carolina Vallandro
Ana Carolina Vallandro
2024.05.07
Luca Giraudo
Luca Giraudo
2024.05.03
Highly recommended. I had several procedures with them, including a simple cleaning and a few implants, and I am very happy with the final results. Everybody is friendly, helpful and competent 👍👍
Ross Dowsett
Ross Dowsett
2024.04.25
The experience I had at the Cosmetic Dental Gallery was superb from day 1. Everyone was welcoming, from the reception staff to Ciara and Tej doing the orthodontic and cosmetic work. After a short 11 months, I now have a smile I am truly happy with, which is absolutely priceless. Thank you to everyone at the practice!
Sonia McCue
Sonia McCue
2024.04.22
I went to Dr Tej for second opinion and I could have not been happier with my decision. My 20 year old crowns has given me problems & I knew it was time to replace them. Tej talked me through the plans which involved extraction of heavily infected tooth, implants, bridges and a root canal. It was a long process that took nearly a year to complete but my journey as a patient has been excellent. Stefano & Tej worked together using state of the art technology. They listened to what I have to say and so I built the trust for them to deliver a personalised quality outcome. As a result I have a healthy gum, natural looking teeth with beautiful smile which is long lasting & functional. If you are someone who has the time to invest in having the perfect results I can highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Gallery.
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.04.25
Dear Ms McCue, Thank you for taking the time to leave an exceptional review. What a journey it has been. I am glad that you had an excellent experience with us and that you are delighted with the results we produced. It was an epic journey and your patience and commitment enabled us to execute the plan to perfection using the latest techniques in Dentistry and cutting edge technology. It has been a pleasure to treat you and we thank you for choosing The Cosmetic Dental Gallery. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Will Hampsey-Cook
Will Hampsey-Cook
2024.04.11
Great service and lovely staff!
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.04.25
Dear Will, Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review. It was a pleasure to treat you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Maria Grazia Giglione
Maria Grazia Giglione
2024.04.11
Great experience with this practice, would definitely recommend
Martin Nygaard
Martin Nygaard
2024.04.10
Great people that do fantastic work !
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.04.25
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. It was a pleasure to treat you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Brian Gray
Brian Gray
2024.04.08
Title: Exceptional Composite Bonding Experience with Tej at Cosmetic Dental Gallery I recently had the pleasure of receiving composite bonding treatment from Tej at Cosmetic Dental Gallery, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Tej's attention to detail was evident from the moment I walked into the dental gallery. He took the time to understand exactly what I wanted to achieve with my new set of teeth and provided insightful recommendations based on his expertise. Throughout the procedure, Tej meticulously crafted each tooth, ensuring that they not only looked great but also felt natural. What truly set Tej apart was his dedication to perfection. He didn't rush the process; instead, he took the time to refine every aspect of the composite bonding, resulting in a flawless smile that exceeded my expectations. The entire team at Cosmetic Dental Gallery was welcoming and accommodating. The warm and inviting atmosphere of the dental gallery instantly put me at ease, making the entire experience comfortable and relaxing. In conclusion, I cannot recommend Tej and Cosmetic Dental Gallery highly enough. If you're looking for top-notch cosmetic dental services delivered with care and attention to detail, look no further. Thank you, Tej, for giving me a smile that I'm truly proud of.
Livia Cavalieri
Livia Cavalieri
2024.04.02
Great dental cleaning experience, would recommend
Amar Mehta
Amar Mehta
2024.03.26
Excellent treatment, highly recommend. Very grateful for high end treatment.
Federica Piedimonte
Federica Piedimonte
2024.03.10
Upon my initial visit to The Cosmetic Dental Gallery, I found myself in a state of desperation. However, Dr. Tej warmly welcomed me and swiftly alleviated my concerns by assuring me that he and his team would resolve my dental issues. Having previously consulted numerous dentists without success, I was anxious. Yet, at The Cosmetic Dental Gallery, I found an unparalleled level of dedication and expertise. In moments of dental emergencies, Dr. Tej and his team consistently demonstrated their availability and professionalism, instilling in me a newfound sense of confidence and comfort. Their unwavering commitment to excellence allowed me to regain the ability to smile freely and to behold my reflection with newfound assurance. I wholeheartedly endorse The Cosmetic Dental Gallery, attributing my renewed smile and self-assurance to Dr. Tej and his exceptional team.
Claudia Chmet
Claudia Chmet
2024.03.01
I recently had a wonderful experience at The Cosmetic Dental Gallery. Dr. Tej and his team are incredibly professional and friendly. The children Dentist is also very caring and she immediately put my daughter at ease. The clinic itself is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, which further emphasized their commitment to providing high-quality dental services. The entire process, from x-rays to cleaning, is efficient and painless, thanks to their advanced equipment and skilled staff. I highly recommend them for top-notch dental care!
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.04.25
Dear Claudia, Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review. I am delighted you had an excellent experience with our team and received the exceptional levels of care that we pride ourselves on delivering. It has been a pleasure to treat you and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Millie Moore
Millie Moore
2024.02.22
Amazing experience every time! Such a kind team who have so much attention to detail. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.02.26
Dear Millie, Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review. I am delighted that you had an excellent experience with us. It was a pleasure to treat you and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Mohammed Sbaita
Mohammed Sbaita
2024.02.15
Mr Matharu listened carefully to me when I said what I wanted. That's very important for me, and I got all the details I expressed and even more! The clinic is very clean and organised. The staff are really professional. I took my girlfriend with me and now she's a new patient.
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.02.26
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review. It was a pleasure to assist you with your dental health and I am delighted that we were able to exceed expectations. I look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Aleksandr Naumenko
Aleksandr Naumenko
2024.02.14
Amazing place!
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.02.26
Dear Aleksandr, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. I am delighted you had an excellent experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
S A
S A
2024.02.10
What a fantastic and welcoming team! I was a bit apprehensive about going to the dentist after a few years of going without but Dr Tej and his team were great.
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.02.26
Dear Mr A, Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review. I am very happy that you had a great experience and that we were able to help you and reduce your apprehension. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Cristina Messinger
Cristina Messinger
2024.02.06
After a long search for a good doctor I have found Dr. Hartej and the team. This is by far the best dental team in London. I had bad experiences in the past and I am skeptical when it comes to my teeth but for once I can say that I fully trust a dental clinic. I couldn't recommend The Cosmetic Dental Gallery enough!
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Battersea 2024.02.08
Dear Cristina, Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review. I am delighted that you had an excellent experience with us. We work hard to provide an exceptional service. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team