Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry Reviews

Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 65 reviews

cosmeticandimplantdentists.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Peter Spalding
Peter Spalding
2024-02-08
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with LI Implant. I needed a significant amount of work and they have been professional every step of the way making sure I understood everything and was comfortable with what needed to be done. I highly recommend LI Implant
Louis DiRosso
Louis DiRosso
2024-01-11
Excellent
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2024-01-24
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so happy you are part of our dental family.
Tamim Masab
Tamim Masab
2023-11-30
I had an excellent experience at Dr. Nick's dental practice. The team, including Dental Assistant Diana, Dental Hygienist Sara, and Front Desk/Receptionist Merin, provided top-notch service. Dr. Nick's professionalism and the friendly atmosphere made my dental visit comfortable and efficient. I highly recommend their skilled and friendly team!
Linda Sand
Linda Sand
2023-09-11
My experience with Dr. Elliot and Dr. Nick has been great. I have always been very nervous during my dental appointments and have had extensive previous dental work. They are both very professional, kind and caring, explaining everything about any procedure I am having done
Crystal Waters
Crystal Waters
2023-09-11
Dr. Elliot and his team are absolutely amazing! My cosmetic work is so impressive. I will only use this office for all other dental needs also. My family and friends travel from manhattan just to come here!
Susan Condron
Susan Condron
2023-08-30
Best dental experience of my life. Dr. Nick put me at ease. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. It’s so nice to go to the dentist and not be afraid. Hats off to Dr. Nick, Dianna, Maren and Amy. Thank you for making my full dental implants an easy experience
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2023-08-30
Susan, Thank you so much for this great review! You are an awesome patient and we love having you in our practice.
Kayleigh Rigel
Kayleigh Rigel
2023-08-23
Fast and efficient visit! Staff is lovely and very welcoming. Their work is everything anyone can ask for during a dentist appointment
Jennifer Oconnell
Jennifer Oconnell
2023-06-01
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Nick and the entire staff at Long Island Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry! It was a long almost 11 months after a nasty fall. They put me back together and my new teeth feel amazing and I can eat pizza again like a normal person! They really treated me like family and it is so much appreciated. If you need a dentist for anything, I highly recommend them! Thanks again Dr. Nick and staff!
Samantha Riccardo
Samantha Riccardo
2023-05-19
I have been going to LI implant since 2020. I had a tough dental case and doctor Eliot has been so helpful with fixing my smile. I have become so much more confident in myself and smile. The office has helped me out so much. They truly care for their patients and I have recommended them to all my loved ones. The office is very clean the staff is just lovely (I see them as family honestly) they have helped me so much as a patient over the years. Best dentist I have come across yet.
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2020-11-19
Thank you, Samantha, for the glowing review! We are incredibly pleased that we were able to make it such a great experience for you. We are so happy that you are part of our dental family.
Bruce Carney
Bruce Carney
2023-04-20
This was an excellent experience. I had an entire jaw replaced with implants. The doctor included me in detail at every step. His office staff is efficient and very friendly and very personable. I would recommend this office to everyone. Bruce Carney
James Reilly
James Reilly
2023-04-17
I’ve been going here for several years, and have had a few procedures in house, the entire staff is very accommodating and kind. The doctors are knowledgeable and always ensure I am comfortable and have made recovery easy. Definitely recommend the practice for adults and families!
Emily Kowitt
Emily Kowitt
2023-03-22
Can’t say enough nice things about this place. Everyone is lovely and really cares about the patient. I can finally smile with confidence! Thank you Dr. Nick.
C Gucci
C Gucci
2023-03-16
Had a wonderful experience at this practice. The doctors and staff are friendly, caring and professional. Doctor Elliot does great work and takes his time to answer questions and discuss options. The hygienists do a good, thorough cleaning and I was greeted by a warm friendly smile from reception. I highly recommend this practice for all phases of dentistry.
kenneth hansen
kenneth hansen
2023-03-16
Fantastic Dentist, Dr.Elliot,Fantastic staff,Merin,Diana and Amy ,I had upper implants and permanent prosthesis, very happy, highly recommend
Dave McKlveen
Dave McKlveen
2023-03-15
The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating! Super easy to schedule and confirm appointments. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and discuss options. Im thrilled to find this team!
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2023-03-15
Thank you so much David! We love and appreciate this awesome reviews and are lucky to have patients like you!
Jessica Lauren
Jessica Lauren
2023-03-13
Disgusted!!! Their receptionist was calling me a liar that I didn’t have an appointment! She was rude and now they lost 10,000 of my money too bad I’m going to forever smile btw my full name is Jessica Pujia and if you’re the boss reading this fire her!
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2023-03-15
Hi Jessica, I am sorry that you feel this way and sorry we never had a chance to actually meet you. I know that there were many attempts to reschedule your initial visit with us after you were not able to make the first appointment. We did our best to accommodate you. However when you called us last week to cancel yet the latest appointment, we scheduled someone else in that time slot. So obviously we were quite surprised when you showed up to our office without an appointment. As far as your request for us to terminate our beloved scheduling coordinator, we will most definitely not do that. She is an amazing person who also happens to be awesome at her job. We treat all of our staff like family, just like our patients. We wish you the best of luck!
Heidi Crane
Heidi Crane
2023-02-13
Attentive, pleasant, professional, detail-oriented and efficient!
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2023-03-15
Heidi, thank you so much for the kind review and 5 stars!!
brett frankel
brett frankel
2022-12-05
What am amazing place . From The front desk to the cleaning to The drs.. Ella gave me an amazing cleaning today and my mouth is sparkling !! State of the art 5 stars !!
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2023-03-15
Brett, Thank you for being a great patient and writing such a wonderful review!
Janet Serrao
Janet Serrao
2022-11-22
Great dentist and wonderful staff
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2023-03-15
Janet, we really appreciate the wonderful review!
Christine Tilyou
Christine Tilyou
2022-08-19
Dr. Elliot and his staff were kind, patient and helpful during our implant experience. Dr. Elliot was extremely accessible and took the time to explain each step thoroughly during each visit. We were very pleased with our results. Highly recommend!
Reply from Long Island Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry 2022-08-19
Christine, thank you so much for your kind words!